Overview

Location & map

Reviews (50) 9.1

Apartment reviews

50 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9,0
Cleaning 9,0
Comfort 9,3
Value for money 8,9
9,1

Sort by:

isabel, group of friends, madrid, Spain I 24 Oct 2010

"We liked the location and the comfort of the apartment, very well equipped with cooking utensils, crockery... one of the bathrooms very, very small, and many stairs to climb"

"nos gusto la ubicacion y la comodidad del apartamento, muy bien dotado de utensilios de cocina, vajilla.... uno de los baños muy, muy pequeño, y muchas escaleras que subir"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9,0
Jennifer, mature couple, Alfreton, United Kingdom I 17 Oct 2010

"A very comfortable, spacious and well equipped apartment. Location was excellent. The only down side was the stairs, but then you are aware of that when you book!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Fabio, family with young children, Bentleigh East, Australia I 15 Oct 2010

"The apartment is in a convenient location. Good size apartment. Lovely decor."

 
Check-in / check-out 7
Cleaning 7
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
8,0
isidoro, group of friends, madrid, Spain I 05 Oct 2010

"the location and decor as correct and Nice (perfect) and the willingness to make the check-out. The stairs, but they are more than justified with the concept of home."

"la ubicacion y la decoracion tan correcta y agradable ( perfecto ) y la buena disposicion para hacer el check-out. Las escaleras ,pero estan mas que justificadas con el concepto de casa."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9,5
Anonymous, group of friends, Roseville, NSW, Australia I 28 Sep 2010

"Stayed here for 6 nights with a group of friends to attend a conference. Awesome location and very easy to find! Very convenient accessing the train station and the major sights in Florence (everything was a 10min walk). The pictures on the website were accurate. Very modern apartment! There was 5 of us and we fit comfortably since there were 2 bathrooms and 2 bedrooms. We did have a problem with the drains, but we called the owner and he had it fixed the next day. Overall, we were happy with the stay. A little bit noisy..so bring ur ear plugs"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Barry, family with mature children, Invercargill, New Zealand I 27 Aug 2010

"Very spacious appartment in top location"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
MARTA INES, family with mature children, CABA, Argentina I 10 Aug 2010

"THIS VERY WELL EQUIPPED AND DECORATED. I WOULD LOVE TO GO BACK. THE NUMBER OF FLOORS BY LADDER TO CLIMB THE LUGGAGE, ALTHOUGH IN OUR CASE, GENTLY TOOK US AT CHECK IN AND CHECK OUT, WITHOUT THIS ASSISTANCE, IT WOULD HAVE BEEN LABORIOUS."

"ESTA MUY BIEN EQUIPADO Y AMBIENTADO. ME ENCANTARIA VOLVER. LA CANTIDAD DE PISOS POR ESCALERA PARA SUBIR EL EQUIPAJE, AUNQUE EN NUESTRO CASO, GENTILMENTE NOS SUBIERON EL MISMO, EN EL CHECK IN Y CHECK OUT, SIN ESA AYUDA HUBIERA SIDO FATIGOSO."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Manuel, family with young children, Cornellà, Spain I 09 Aug 2010

"We came up at the meeting point, even helped us with the luggage. The apartment is perfect: central location, clean, full equip. The neighborhood is quiet and a stone's throw from the Duomo. GRAZZIE."

"Nos vinieron a recoger al punto de encuentro, incluso nos ayudaron con las maletas. El apartamento es perfecto: céntrico, limpio, equipadísimo. El barrio es silencioso y a tiro de piedra del Duomo. GRAZZIE."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9,5
juan, family with mature children, NANTERRE, France I 01 Aug 2010

"Very good location in city centre, quiet street. Very well equipped apartment."

"Très bonne situation en centre ville, rue calme. Appartement très bien équipé."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8,0
Susan, family with young children, Rhodes NSW, Australia I 26 Jul 2010

"The fact that it was close to all tourist sites, very comfortable with excellent furniture We were travelling with a baby and found this apartment to have lots of room and easy to use.. the washing machine and set up of the kitchen were very helpful Also we had to arrange to stay at this apartment at the last minute as our other accomodation was cancelled.. we found the people in charge to be very accomodating and were able to meet us as soon as we arrived in Florence i would recommend this apartment"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Dyana, family with young children, La Mesa, United States of America I 25 Jul 2010

"Very nice. Great kitchen, bathrooms, beautiful decor. Air conditioning and internet much appreciated! We asked for 8:30 AM check out. The person arrived at 8 with the cleaning crew ready to come in. We had to rush to leave."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9,0
Mathieu, group of friends, Ribeauvillé, France I 11 Jun 2010

"The apartment is beautiful, spacious, well equipped and decorated with great taste. We loved! It is ideally located in a typical street of the historical heart of the city, 200 metres from the Strozzi Palace and not far from the main centres of interest tourisques. The manager was very accommodating. We could take possession of the apartment upon our arrival in the morning and make the keys in late afternoon at our departure. We strongly recommend this apartment! Not much to say negative!"

"L'appartement est magnifique, spacieux, bien équipé et décoré avec beaucoup de goût . Nous avons adoré! Il est idéalement situé, dans une petite rue typique du coeur historique de la ville, à 200 metres du palais Strozzi et non loin des principaux centres d'intérêts tourisques. Le manager était très arrangeant. Nous avons pu prendre possession de l'appartement dès notre arrivé le matin et rendre les clefs en fin d'après midi lors de notre départ. Nous recommandons vivement cet appartement! Pas grand chose à dire de négatif !"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation