Overview

Location & map

Reviews (13) 9.2

Apartment reviews

13 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.8
Cleaning 9.7
Comfort 8.8
Value for money 8.5
9.2

Sort by:

Jose alvaro, mature couple, madrid, Spain I 23 Jun 2014

"Centric, very well connected. all kinds of shops and museums nearby. fitfor sightseeing in Florence"

"Centrico, muy bien comunicado. todo tipo de tiendas y museos muy cercanos. perfectopara hacer turismo en florencia"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 7
8.3
Weronika, mature couple, Davos Wolfgang, Switzerland I 15 Jun 2014

"And from Pinto impeccable. The lady that has received us was nice, the place was clean.The Antresole the bed was comfortable. The area is clearly too loud everywhere small trattoria and a lot of people are travelling on motorcycles. TV in the apartment rather small with little European programmes but with surprisingly many Arabic channels. You could not receive World Cup because the programs or channels were coded.In whole, the apartment is too expensive for modest offering."

"Ein-und Ausschecken einwandfrei. Die Dame die uns empfangen hat war nett, die Wohnung war sauber.Das Bett auf dem Antresole war bequem. Die Gegend ist eindeutig zu laut, überall kleine Trattoria und jeder Menge Leute die auf dem Motorräder unterwegs sind. Fernsehapparat in der Wohnung eher klein mit wenig europäischen Programme aber mit erstaunlich viele arabische Sender. Fussball WM konnte man nicht empfangen, da die Programme bzw. Sender kodiert waren.In grossen und ganzen das Appartment ist zu teuer für eher bescheidene Angebot."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 7
Value for money 6
7.3
Anonymous, group of friends, Seoul, Korea, Republic of I 12 May 2014

"Florence Santa Maria Novella station, the downtown tourist attractions and a 10-minute look at the perfect apartment! Apartments and the owner very friendly and clean and cozy apartment. "

"시내의 관광 명소 및 Florence Santa Maria Novella 역에서 도보 10분 거리에 있는 최적의 아파트! 아파트 주인이 굉장히 친절했고, 깨끗하고 아담한 아파트였어요. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0
Kay, mature couple, Nelson, New Zealand I 06 Aug 2013

"Location was excellent"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Anonymous, mature couple, Cockermouth, United Kingdom I 01 Jun 2013

"Enrica was very helpful and the apartment was in an ideal location"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.5
Stella maris, group of friends, capital fedral, Argentina I 11 Apr 2013

"That was recycled and the location. Have toaster and over heating. Have knives that cut better. Accept credit card for American tourists in particular for Argentines."

"Que estaba reciclado y la ubicación. Tener tostadora y más calefacción. Tener cuchillos que corten mejor. Aceptar tarjeta de crédito para los turistas latinoamericanos en especial para argentinos."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.5
Gary, mature couple, Leek, United States of America I 20 Oct 2012

"Great welcome from Enrica, great location.n"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Rebekka, mature couple, Aachen, Germany I 12 Aug 2012

"Clean, large enough, location, air conditioning, beautiful furniture, great everything nice getaway!"

"Sauber,groß genug, zentrale Lage, Aircondition, schöne Möbel, alles toll, schöner Kurzurlaub!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 7
8.8
Dene, business traveller with family, Christchurch, New Zealand I 03 Jul 2012

"Central to areas of interest and amenities. Quiet area. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.5
Isabelle, mature couple, Lyon, France I 02 May 2012

"The location of the apartment (in the centre) and his "cosy" planning and based"

"La situation géographique de l'appartement (en plein centre) et son aménagement "cosy" et reposant"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Lisette, mature couple, Hoorn, Netherlands I 04 Jan 2012

"Pleasant place. Good bed. Nice apartment. Kitchen is very summarily decorated. An oven was good. Shower is very small."

"Prettige plek. Goed bed. Leuk appartement. Keuken is erg summier ingericht. Een oventje was prettig geweest. Douche is heeeel klein."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 7
Value for money 8
8.8
Gary, young couple, Chipstead, United Kingdom I 23 May 2011

"Enrica was an excellent host during my stay at Florence. She was there upon arrival and provided me with an immaculate apartment. My partner and i loved the place, its a perfect size for two people, bed was really comfortable and the apartment was in the perfect location for shops and restaurants. Enrica also let the us stay through till late sunday afternoon for no extra charge! Highly recommended."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation