Overview

Location & map

Reviews (82) 9.5

Apartment reviews

82 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.7
Cleaning 9.5
Comfort 9.3
Value for money 9.3
9.5

Sort by:

Stephen, mature couple, Ben Lomond, Australia I 13 May 2011

"had a very enjoyable stay. the host was fantastic."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
pascal, family with mature children, gradignan, France I 20 Apr 2011

pascal rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9.0
JIll, group of friends, white plains, United States of America I 11 Apr 2011

"This was a wonderful apartment. It was ideally located south of the Arno and easy walking distance to everything. Francisco was warm and inviting and told ys everything we needed to know about the area and even highlighted maps. I woul dstay here again"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Michael, family with mature children, Ulm, Germany I 12 Mar 2011

"Location is very good, very good, good apartment size, beds to sleep comfortable, the bathroom owner very friendly and helpful. Great restaurant tips. There were coins, this laundry with rust stains in the washing machine."

"Lage sehr gut, Größe des Appartements gut, Betten angenehm zum Schlafen, das Bad ist sehr gut, Inhaber sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit. Tolle Restauranttipps. In der Waschmaschine waren Münzen, dadurch Wäsche mit Rostflecken."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
8.5
Mª Ángeles, group of friends, Jerez de la Frontera, Spain I 28 Feb 2011

"Apartment with an ideal location, near the Ponte Vecchio.Very clean.With an exquisite decoration.Thank the detail leave a bottle of wine, sweet, fruit, sweets... To recommend to everyone."

"Apartamento con una situación ideal, muy cerca del ponte vechio.Muy limpio.Con una decoración exquisita.De agradecer el detalle de dejar una botella de vino,dulces,fruta,caramelos.. Para recomendar a todo el mundo."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Rebecca, group of friends, Santa Ana, United States of America I 17 Nov 2010

"It was very quiet and comfortable. Francesco made sure we had all the information for the apt as well as recommendations around the neighborhood. Very convenient location and spacious. Always felt like we were coming "home". NOTHING! Would recommend to friends and stay here again."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
ruth, group of friends, Uckfield, United Kingdom I 28 Oct 2010

"location a more comfortable sofa or armchairs would be good"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.5
Fred, family with young children, Sterksel, Netherlands I 26 Oct 2010

"the apartment was fully furnished, rooms are spacious, and all luxury is present. also the location, about 200 m from Ponte Vecchio, and small but complete big supermarkets is just super. distance from Santa Maria Novella train station to apartment is around 1 km away, and well to do on foot. the access to the apartment is via a narrow staircase and that's with cases not pleasant."

"het appartement was kompleet ingericht, kamers zijn ruim, en alle luxe is aanwezig. ook de ligging, ongeveer 200 meter van Ponte Vecchio, en kleine maar komplete supermakrten is gewoon super. afstand van treinstation Santa Maria Novelle naar appartement is ongeveer 1 kilometer, en goed te voet te doen. de toegang naar het appartement moet via een smalle trap en dat is met koffers niet prettig."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0
Anonymous, mature couple, Alexandria, United States of America I 11 Oct 2010

"The apartment is in a great location. Like others said, no view, but the location made up for it and it was a fantastic stay. The kitchen was stocked for dinner at home and perfect for coffee in the morning. Also, Francesco is wonderful and provided great advice for the neighborhood. Highly recommend this apartment. Only negative, the shower drained very slow, which is an easy fix but made for fast showers."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Inmaculada, group of friends, Barcelona, Spain I 04 Oct 2010

"The location and treatment of Francesco."

"La ubicación y el trato de Francesco."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
william, mature couple, broomfield, colorado, United States of America I 03 Oct 2010

"The proximity to sights and great restaurants was critical for us. We walked and used the bus system with no problems. I would use your system again."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 7
8.8
Lesley, family with mature children, Bedford, United Kingdom I 25 Sep 2010

"The location was absolutely brilliant. The apartment has everything you could possibly need. Francesco was really helpful and his recommendations about restaurants etc invaluable. Try 'Casalinga' it was great, we went twice. I went with my adult daughter and the area felt very safe. Loved it, will definitely go again. Highly recommended."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation