Overview

Location & map

Reviews (82) 9.5

Apartment reviews

82 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.7
Cleaning 9.5
Comfort 9.3
Value for money 9.3
9.5

Sort by:

Ursula, family with mature children, Stuttgart, Germany I 08 Sep 2010

"Spacious, very clean, bathroom very nice. Short distance into the action. Beds for persons over 1.80 mtr. Size something short."

"Geräumig, sehr sauber, Bad sehr schön. Kurze Strecke ins Geschehen. Betten für Personen über 1.80 mtr. Größe etwas kurz."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0
Ulli M., group of friends, Butzbach, Germany I 07 Sep 2010

"The apartment is located so centrally and that the requirements, as we found it in the Internet, just as existed."

"Dass das Appartement so zentral liegt und dass die Voraussetzungen, wie wir sie im Internet vorgefunden haben, genau so vorhanden waren."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
patrice, family with mature children, LE MANS, France I 15 Aug 2010

"functional, well-equipped, well located apartment in Florence."

"appartement fonctionnel, bien équipé, bien situé dans Florence."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.5
Bee Lian, group of friends, Melbourne, Australia I 09 Aug 2010

"Francesco the owner was really friendly and helpful and provided us with a map, gave recommendations for places to eat and visit. He was a really awesome host! The location was perfect. Convenient and close to point vecchio and everything else. The apt itself was clean, well equipped, airy, comfy and the toilet was big and pretty amazing."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
SONIA, group of friends, AVILES ASTURIAS, Spain I 27 Jul 2010

"The apartment has a decoration of an excellent taste, is great located and the landlord is a host outstanding you guides and advises upon your arrival in the city. Perfect in all aspects."

"El apartamento tiene una decoración de un gusto excelente, está genial ubicado y el casero es un anfitrión excepcional que te orienta y asesora a tu llegada a la ciudad. Perfecto en todos los aspectos."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Daniel, family with mature children, Paisley, United Kingdom I 11 Jul 2010

"Clean, cool, comfortable and convenient, nicely furnished and most importantly owned and managed by someone who understands hospitality and attention to detail. We'd stay here again and wouldn't hesitate to recommend this accommodation to others. If a nice view from the window is important you may prefer a different location, but we did not expect this from a first floor apartment: in fact it was very private with no overlooking windows, and we liked this."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
isabelle, family with young children, montréal, Canada I 14 Jun 2010

"The home is very personal with same candy for children. The space is very bright and pleasant. The district is awesome: too noisy steps and one has the impression of being less than with tourists even if it is close to everything! Thank you! It felt like a home!"

"L'acceuil est très personnel avec même des bonbons pour les enfants. L'espace est très lumineux et agréable. Le quartier est génial: pas trop bruyant et on a l'impréssion d'être moins qu'avec des touristes même si on est a côté de tout! Merci! On s'est senti comme a la maison!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
andrew, mature couple, nottingham, United Kingdom I 11 Jun 2010

"good location, clean and safe could have done with a dvd player"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0
kay, mature couple, miami, United States of America I 20 May 2010

"Francesco was an amazing host/agent. He even arranged for a taxi on our departure day and was there to carry our luggage downstairs to meet the cab. Our stay couldn't have been better."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Anonymous, group of friends, Champlain, Canada I 11 May 2010

"Clean, well equipped, close to arterial downtown but quieter, all the necessary equipment (Cookware, iron, hair dryer) available no detailed plan for finding the apartment from the site, stairs very steep to access apartment, mention this on the description of the apartment would be useful."

"Propre, bien aménagé, proche des grandes artères du centre mais plus calme, tout l'équipement nécessaire (batterie de cuisine, fer à repasser, séchoir à cheveux) disponibles Pas de plan détaillé pour trouver l'appartement à partir du site, escalier très abrupte pour accéder à l'appartement, le mentionner sur la description de l'appartement serait utile."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
nathalie, family with mature children, ORSAY, France I 14 Apr 2010

"proximity to the city centre and its location spacious quiet clean good home at the level of the dishwasher it missing dishes qqs"

"proximité du centre ville et sa situation géographique spacieux calme propre bon accueil au niveau de la vaiselle il manque qqs plats"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Penny, family with young children, London, United Kingdom I 06 Apr 2010

"Francesco was great and very patient with helping me find the apartment"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation