Overview

Location & map

Reviews (12) 9.7

Apartment reviews

12 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.8
Cleaning 9.8
Comfort 9.5
Value for money 9.7
9.7

Sort by:

John, mature couple, St Helens, Australia I 28 Aug 2014

"This was a wonderful quiet apartment, clean modern, close to all main attractions in the city."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
John, mature couple, Glen Waverley, Australia I 14 Aug 2013

"Great location, loved being in the old part of town but in a modern apartment. We had a great time staying at the Boboli Terrace Florence. Not with the apartment as such, but the advertising indicated private parking which was not available to us. We were accommodated with parking though."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0
Vic, mature couple, Macleod, Australia I 03 Jul 2013

"The Apartment was located on the main road to the Ponte Vecchio and all that Florence has to offer. Restaurants only a few metres from the apartment provided good food, well cooked and presented and at reasonable prices. Paola our host was wonderful, generous with her time and knew the answers to all our questions ! The terrace was beautiful, wonderful to relax in after a day in Florence Sorry about the delay in replying, we only got home yesterday 2nd July No, we would happily stay here again."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0
Jennifer, mature couple, brooklyn, NY, United States of America I 22 May 2013

" when visiting florence, staying in this quiet residential neighborhood known as the oltrarno may seem like a splurge but it's definitely one you'll appreciate if in town for more than a couple of days. this is a stylish apartment on the via romana, well away from the chaos across the arno river and a short walk from the chic restaurants and shops around the pitti palace. awake to songbirds and church bells in the morning, and leisurely take your coffee; evenings, drift off to sleep in rooms scented with jasmine blooming on the terrace outside your windows. signora leone is a charming, gracious host and you'll find the place well appointed for your stay. we loved it! and no doubt you will too, highly recommended for any visit to florence. bonus tip: the express for a day trip to siena is a five minute walk from your front door, just past the old gate of the city, adjacent to a tidy vegetable market and a killer lampredotto stand, with the traditional workingman's sandwich making deliciously hardcore breakfast while waiting for your bus."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Delbaere, mature couple, Martigues, France I 08 Jan 2013

"Comfort and calm some kitchenware and more."

"Le confort et le calme Quelques ustensiles de cuisine en plus."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Michael, mature couple, Helsinki, Finland I 17 Nov 2012

"Beautiful, quiet oasis. The private terrace was lovely for sun, and the apartment was cool and comfortable in the day. Everything was perfect and well taken care of. Greta was extremely helpful and went out of her way to make sure we had everything we needed. We definitely will stay here again next time."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Roy, mature couple, Hayfield, United Kingdom I 02 Jul 2012

"Brilliant location with the benefit of an open terrace which was well used after exhausting days site seeing. Very quite as the apartment is well away from the street noise and is backed by Boboli Gardens. We were made very welome by Greta and Rocco and were extremely helpful and who spoke very good English. Much better than a hotel and much cheaper. air conditioning leaked on last day and no toaster provided."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.0
Louise, young couple, Doha, Qatar I 13 May 2012

"The apartment is very centrally located, yet very quiet in the evenings. It's only a short stroll into the centre of Florence. The apartment is well equipped and very light and airy, but 2 people are enough. The owners are very nice and helpful and live only next door. I wouls definately stay again and definately recommend it to others. I wouldn't suggest more than 2 people stay in this apartment."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Pamela, mature couple, Kfar Hanagid, Israel I 29 Feb 2012

"Aside from beautiful Florence, this apartment was the highlight of our trip. We stayed for 10 days and it felt like home. It has all the amenities, wifi, great shower, impeccable taste in decor, quiet and in a fantastic location! I would recommend this apartment to anyone wishing to feel more at home rather than stay at a hotel while in Florence. The price was so reasonable and Rocco and Paola are so sweet and helpful - it was perfect!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Jugoslav, family with young children, Belgrade, Serbia I 18 Aug 2011

"Comfortable apartment, safe, nicely designed with style, beautiful balcony, excellent spot close to Ponte Vechio bridge and center. Extraordinary curtesy and attention by owner who speaks very good English. I hope we'll be there again next year."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Brenda, young couple, Balmain, Australia I 30 Jul 2011

"This is a perfect apartment for a comfortable stay in Florence. The location is superb, only a few minutes stroll to Palazzo Pitti, and with a sense that you were living with the locals rather than the tourists. There are many fine restaurants, cafes and gelato bars close by and the owners provided some specific recommendations that exceeded expectations. Other helpful information about the local area was available in the apartment on our arrival. The apartment is beautifully furnished and very quiet - no street noise to wake you up - and the small courtyards add a little something to your stay. The bed and pillows were very confortable. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend this apartment to other singles/couples who are visiting Florence and I would defintely hope to stay again on our next visit. Thanks Paola and Rocco! The addition of an iron and ironing board would be helpful (all the rest of the washing/drying facilities are excellent). A kettle or appropriate pot for boiling water on the stove and a teapot would cater for the needs of tea drinkers - coffee drinkers are sorted out with a drip filter machine."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
David, young couple, North Parramatta, Australia I 07 Jul 2011

"Bobolli terrace is a great apartment. The environment is super quiet - helpful as my wife is a light sleeper. The look and feel is modern clean and high end. Easily the best apartment we stayed in Italy. No. Maybe a guide to local services would help like good places to eat, taxi rank and so on."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9.5

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation