Overview

Location & map

Reviews (23) 8.6

Apartment reviews

23 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.0
Cleaning 9.1
Comfort 8.1
Value for money 8.3
8.6

Sort by:

Anonymous, mature couple, MADRID, Spain I 27 Jun 2014

"The only problem is we had under Pub with terrace in the street as I had no closing time. The location in the Centre of Florecia just behind S. Lorenzo. The attention of exceptional Nalin. To put a but, the language, but in the end nis understood very well."

"El unico problema es un Pub que teniamos debajo con terraza en la calle que no tenia hora de cierre. La situación inmejorable en el centro de Florecia justo detras de S. Lorenzo. La atencion de Nalin excepcional. Por poner un pero, el idioma, pero al final nis entendimos muy bien."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0
Jason, business group travellers, Paignton, United Kingdom I 24 Jun 2014

"We had problems checking in because none of the telephone numbers we were given worked. Even out taxi driver tried the numbers on his cell phone and he confirmed they were out of service. Also we had no wireless internet. The rep offered us a dongle which didn't fit our devices. After being informed to bring a credit card to make final payment we couldn't because we had no internet and were made to pay cash for which we didn't get an official receipt. All in all decent accommodation with appalling service. "

 
Check-in / check-out 4
Cleaning 7
Comfort 7
Value for money 7
6.3

“Dear Jason, thanks for your review. The owner informed us that the WIFI has been fixed now. He was changing to another provider, which caused the problems. Sorry for the inconvenience! We double checked the telephone numbers and they are correct, so we are not sure what happened with the cell phone during the check-in. We hope that you had a fantastic stay in Florence. ”

Anonymous, young couple, Kiel, Taiwan, Province of China I 30 Sep 2013

"-very friendly and helpful manager/contact for appartment -nice location in the city center -clean -strange smell in appartment and staircase instead of frequent ventilation -very small TV -TV in the back of the couch -only italian TV programs"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 7
Value for money 7
8.5
Anonymous, family with mature children, Montcada i Reixac, Italy I 13 Sep 2012

"The decor and the location."

"La decoración y la situación."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Thierry, family with mature children, Bourghelles, France I 06 Aug 2012

"Well located apartment. Air conditioning is very welcome! The stay review alternative sleeping. Equipment kitchen a little summary (a kiln would be appreciated)."

"Appartement bien situé. La climatisation est très bien venue ! Le couchage d'appoint du séjour à revoir. L'équipement cuisine un peu sommaire (un four serait apprécié)."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 7
Value for money 7
8.5
Silvia, family with mature children, Buenos Aires, Argentina I 25 Sep 2011

"The excellent location. Very comfortable apartment. Too much noise at night and 1st hour of the morning and poor reception of the Manager of the apartment. Running bad internet."

"La ubicacion excelente. El depto muy comodo. Mucho ruido a la noche y a 1era hora de la mañana y mala recepcion del encargado del depto. Funcionaba mal internet."

 
Check-in / check-out 6
Cleaning 6
Comfort 7
Value for money 6
6.3
ESTHER, family with mature children, Madrid, Spain I 16 Aug 2011

"The unbeatable location. The apartment in general good, the air conditioning in July and reasonably clean. Very bad salon bed sofa. Impossible for adults. The tea very, but very weak. 4 cups, 4 mugs, and the worst a minicafetera old and very used. They really are details that cost very little and who don't like anything."

"La situación en inmejorable. El apartamento en general bien, el aire acondicionado fundamental en el mes de julio y razonablemente limpio. El sofá cama del salón muy malo. Imposible para personas adultas. El menaje muy, pero que muy escaso. 4 copas, 4 tazas, y lo peor una minicafetera antigua y muy usada. Realmente son detalles que cuestan muy poco y que no gustan nada."

 
Check-in / check-out 7
Cleaning 7
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
7.5
Christine, family with mature children, Ollioules, France I 02 Aug 2011

Christine rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 6
Comfort 8
Value for money 7
7.3
SALLY, family with young children, HIGH BARNET, United Kingdom I 12 May 2011

"Super friendly greeting. very helpful. As it was cold blankets were supplied immediately upon request. Very comfortable apt. Thank you."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Anonymous, family with young children, Paris, France I 01 Jan 2011

"Apartment ideally located, nice and central area. WiFi. Friendly and accommodating Manager: it was possible to leave the luggage several hours the day of departure. Ideally flat located, central and pleasant area. WiFi. The person in charge is sympathetic and helpful: it was possible to keep the luggage for several hours on the day of departure. Noise in the street the morning and evening. Bad smell in the staircase of the building. Quite noisy heating system. Obligation (on this occasion in any case) to pay cash rather than e.g. by credit card the balance of the booking. Noise in the street in the morning and in the evening. Unpleasant smell in the building staircase. Rather loud heating system. It was necessary (on this occasion at least) to pay the supplement of the booking in cash rather than for instance by credit card."

"Appartement idéalement situé, quartier central et agréable. Wifi. Gestionnaire sympathique et conciliant : il a été possible de lui laisser les bagages plusieurs heures le jour du départ. Ideally located flat, central and pleasant area. Wifi. The person in charge is sympathetic and helpful: it was possible to keep the luggage for several hours on the day of departure. Bruit dans la rue le matin et le soir. Mauvaise odeur dans l'escalier de l'immeuble. Système de chauffage assez bruyant. Obligation (en cette occasion en tout cas) de payer en espèces plutôt que par exemple par carte bancaire le solde de la réservation. Noise in the street in the morning and in the evening. Unpleasant smell in the building staircase. Rather loud heating system. It was necessary (on this occasion at least) to pay the complement of the booking in cash rather than for instance by credit card."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0
georges, mature couple, angers, France I 15 Sep 2010

"Comfort and decoration so that geographic location lack of cookware to prepare dishes"

"Le confort et le décor ainsi que l'emplacement géographique Le manque de batterie de cuisine pour préparer les plats"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Eric, family with mature children, PARIS, France I 26 Aug 2010

"We enjoyed the apartment and especially its location. a nice appartment attention to finishes... ex, shower..."

"nous avons apprécié l appartement et surtout sa situation. un bel appart attention aux finitions... ex, barre de douche...."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation