Overview

Location & map

Reviews (28) 8.7

Apartment reviews

28 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 8.9
Cleaning 8.9
Comfort 8.4
Value for money 8.5
8.7

Sort by:

Anonymous, family with mature children, ROSNY SOUS BOIS, France I 18 Aug 2015

"Apartment well located for sightseeing. No vis à vis. Noisy neighborhood at night (normal in this area). Excellent reception of the correspondent on the spot (always ready to serve). Significant (and essential) air-conditioning. Very clean apartment. Comfortable bed, sofa living comfort medium hand room. Bathroom comfortable. No elevator (located on the top floor apartment). "

"Appartement bien situé pour les visites touristiques. Pas de vis à vis. Quartier bruyant le soir ( normal dans ce quartier ). Excellent accueil du correspondant sur place ( toujours prêt à rendre service ). Climatisation appréciable ( et indispensable ). Appartement très propre. Lit chambre confortable, lit canapé salle de séjour confort moyen par contre. Salle de bain tout confort. Pas d'ascenseur ( appartement situé au dernier étage ). "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0
Willem, family with mature children, Leeuwarden, Netherlands I 22 Apr 2013

"It is a great apartment. It is a beautiful place. Also near the station."

"Het is een prima appartement. Het ligt op een mooie plek. Ook dichtbij het station."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0
Richard, family with mature children, Oakland, United States of America I 18 Aug 2012

"nice place, central location"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Gwenn Hughes, mature couple, Ottawa, Canada I 13 May 2012

"The location was excellent and the apartment was bright and very clean. The up to date kitchen facilities were a great bonus. We enjoyed being very close to every major site - everything was in walking distance. Nalin the manager was extremely kind and helpful - always smiling and joking. I would absolutely stay there again and would highly recommend it to my friends and colleagues. In addition the shop owners and employees in the immediate area were very friendly. Every morning when we left the building we had people greeting us. Even had great hugs when we were leaving. A couple of evenings it was a little noisy. This was likely due to the young people going to the bars. But this is to be expected. WIFI service needs to be improved for the top floor. Nalin said he would be putting an aerial upstairs to improve service."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Debra, family with mature children, Londonderry, Australia I 12 May 2012

"The apartment is very central and very comfortable. Meet all our needs and we enjoyed every moment of it. A bit hard to locate, due to the markets and very different street numbering system. The hot water was explained but still a bit tricky and took a day or so to sort out."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9.0
Anonymous, young couple, Ingelheim am Rhein, Germany I 29 Oct 2011

"Contact with the representative of the owner was very good. Everything was done quickly. The phone number that we got, was unfortunately not up to date. We would have to call mals Waytostay more, to make contact with the owner. It was very noisy on the street. This should be perhaps the description here. One could hardly sleep!"

"Kontakt mit dem Vertreter des BEsitzers war sehr gut. Alles wurde schnell erledigt. Die Telefonnummer, die wir bekommen haben, war leider nicht aktuell. Wir müssten mehr mals Waytostay anrufen, um den Kontakt mit dem Besitzer aufzunehmen. Es war SEHR LAUT auf der Straße. Das sollte vielleicht in der BEschreibung dabei sein. MAn konnte kaum schlafen!!!"

 
Check-in / check-out 6
Cleaning 7
Comfort 7
Value for money 7
6.8
Leanne, solo traveller, Essendon, Australia I 26 Sep 2011

"The apartment was well appointed to allow for self-catering and excellently located, close to the central food market and other sights. I was particularly impressed at being met at the station. The street noise at night was slightly inconvenient however I was aware of this from other reviews and the air-con meant I could keep the windows closed to minimize this."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.5
Anonymous, family with young children, Lamezia Terme, Italy I 25 Aug 2011

"The central location and the punctuality and availability of Nalin that manages the apartment. If it wasn't for the fan that we made available we would be dead of heat during the night! Air conditioning is available in the living room, but not in the bedroom and in other environments. The presence of mosquitoes. The kitchen has indispensable Strait. No oven. There is a unique knife (bread) which cuts. The table in the living room is just enough for lunch. It is not always easy to open one of the two main doors."

"La posizione centrale e la puntualità e la disponibilità di Nalin che gestisce l'appartamento. Se non fosse stato per il ventilatore che ci ha messo a disposizione saremmo morti di caldo durante la notte! L'aria condizionata è presente nel soggiorno, ma non in camera da letto e negli altri ambienti. Presenza di zanzare. La cucina ha lo stretto indispensabile. Manca il forno. C'è un unico coltello (del pane) che taglia. Il tavolo del soggiorno è appena sufficiente per pranzare. Non sempre è semplice aprire uno dei due portoncini."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 6
Value for money 7
7.8
Laura, group of friends, Mataró, Spain I 07 Aug 2011

"The location of the apartment in the city. The noise from the street at dawn."

"La localizacion del apartamento en la ciudad. El ruido de la calle a la madrugada."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 7
Value for money 8
8.3
RAFAEL, family with mature children, ALMENDRALEJO, Spain I 12 Jul 2011

"Above all, the location of the apartment, very central and in a great place. That there was no elevator, but well some exercise nor hurt, even on vacation. Mattress sofa bed a little weak. Generally very satisfactory."

"Sobre todo, la situación del apartamento, muy centrico y en un lugar estupendo. Que no habia ascensor, pero bueno un poco de ejercicio tampoco viene mal, aunque sea de vacaciones. El colchon del sofa cama un poco flojito. En general muy satisfactorio."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 7
8.3
Rochelle, family with young children, Broome, Western Australia, Australia I 21 May 2011

"The man that met us for check in for very helpful and friendly. The apartment was lovely, very comfortable for a couple and one teenager. Furnishings were lovely, and very clean. The noise level from the street was a bit much at times, mostly the street cleaners early in the morning. However, we had read about this in previous reviews and the location is great, so central, so you have to expect the noise! Maybe double glazing would help. Overall, a great stay!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Thierry, family with mature children, Neuchâtel, Switzerland I 30 Apr 2011

"The apartment in general, its location, the reception, the service. The mounting of the movable shelves the streets between 2 o'clock in the morning and 7 h. I think that double glazing windows can solve the problem. Best regards"

"L'appartement en général, sa situation, l'accueil, le service. Le montage des rayons mobiles dans la rue entre 2h du matin et 7h. Je pense que des fenêtres à double vitrage peuvent résoudre le problème. Meilleures salutations"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation