Overview

Location & map

Reviews (31) 9.0

Apartment reviews

31 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9,5
Cleaning 9,0
Comfort 8,7
Value for money 8,8
9,0

Sort by:

Bernhard , family with young children, Köln, Germany I 07 Apr 2013

"The location is super close to the city centre, just a few steps, you are so right in the middle. We found it very comfortable, the size for 4 people quite sufficient, if you one week stay. You should be familiar is good. Good bed, clean bathroom, and a sufficient food for the daily preparations. An oven is not, but for dinner it is ever in the city. TV, WiFi and stereo are available and nothing is missing ok, really. In the price are cleaning and linen, thats not the case and a calculating factor especially for short stays. Check-in was friendly and without any problems. Because flight at 6 o'clock had we check out at night, no problem lighting key on the table from, and go! No procedure for check, deposit, and transfer. So the travel is easy. We will like to come back! at night sometimes very lively background noise from outside. This is the price for the location in the middle of the city. Who wants to sleep with the window open, should bring earplugs. "

"Die Lage ist super, Nähe zum Stadtzentrum nur ein paar Schritte, man ist also mittendrin. Wir fanden es sehr gemütlich, die Größe für 4 Leute durchaus ausreichend, wenn man eine Woche bleibt. Man sollte sich aber gut kennen. Gutes Bett, sauberes Bad, und einen ausreichende Küche für die alltäglichen Zubereitungen. Ein Backofen ist nicht dabei, aber zum Essen geht man eh in die Stadt. TV, WiFi und Musikanlage sind vorhanden und ok, nichts fehlt wirklich. Im Preis sind Reinigung und Wäsche inklusive, das ist nicht überall der Fall und ein Rechenfaktor besonders bei kurzen Aufenthalten. Das Einchecken ging freundlich und ohne jegliche Probleme vor sich. Wegen Flug um 6 Uhr mußten wir nachts auschecken, kein Problem- Licht aus, Schlüssel auf den Tisch und los! Keine Prozedur wegen Kontrolle, Kaution und Übergabe. So wird das Reisen einfach. Wir werden gerne wiederkommen! nachts teilweise sehr lebhafte Geräuschkulisse von draußen. Das ist der Preis für die Lage mitten in der Stadt. Wer bei offenem Fenster schlafen will, sollte Ohrenstöpsel mitbringen. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8,5
Carmen, mature couple, montevideo, Uruguay I 03 Apr 2013

Carmen rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Luis María, mature couple, Madrid, Spain I 30 Mar 2013

"Their situation. Excellent. And the owner, Giovanni, very friendly."

"Su situación. Excelente. Y el propietario, Giovanni, muy amable."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
8,5
Anonymous, mature couple, Renkum, Netherlands I 20 Mar 2013

"Very cozy apartment. Fully furnished, and clean bathrooms. In the middle of the city, you get so out the door and are at the Pont Vecchio! "

"Erg gezellig appartement. Compleet ingericht, en schoon sanitair. Midden in de stad, je stapt zo de deur uit en bent bij de Pont Vecchio! "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Anonymous, mature couple, Maadi, Cairo, Egypt I 08 Jan 2013

"This apartment is spacious, clean, well equipped...but most of all it is in the most perfect location! We would recommend it to anyone. An excellent find."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Anonymous, family with young children, Wolverhampton, United Kingdom I 21 Nov 2012

"The apartment was fantastic! Just a few mins walk from the centre of Florence and all the sights. It is decorated nicely, was very clean, well equipt and very comfertable. We really enjoyed our stay :o)"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
frances, mature couple, mt macedon, Australia I 18 Oct 2012

"The apartment has the best location we could possibly have in Florence. It is so central, close to everything. It is just at the back of the Uffitzi and a short stroll to the Ponte Veccio. The apartment feels like a real home, not a hotel. It is spacious. There are facilities to wash your clothes, which is a bonus when you are travelling for a while.The bathroom is very comfy, roomy. There is no lift, so if you have mobility problems, there would be too many stairs on this third floor. But if you are average fitness, the stairs are fine. Good exercise to work off the gelatis and pizzas."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Dianne, mature couple, Footscray, Australia I 14 Oct 2012

"Giovanni was very helpful. Great location and good size apartment. Mosquitoes a bit of a problem-no screens on windows."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8,5
Rachel, young couple, Chandler, United States of America I 08 Oct 2012

"Perfect location, next to the Galleria degli Uffizi, Arno River and Palazzo Vecchio. Plenty of space, kitchen with utensils, dishes and cooking pans. No wi-fi included, but at least one unsecured network nearby. "

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9,0
Claudine, young couple, Kensington, Victoria, Australia I 16 Aug 2012

"The apartment was fantastic. Amazing location, next door to the Uffuzi! Right in the middle of town, close to shops, river, restaurants etc. It was very comfortable and had everything we needed. Fillipo was extremely friendly and helpful, giving us great recommendations of places and things to see and do . He even carried my suitcase up the stairs! Couldn't have been better - thoroughly recommend. We would go back anytime!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Alevtina, group of friends, Saint Petersburg, Russian Federation I 27 Jul 2012

"I loved that the appartment is literally nextdoor to all the major sightseeing in Florence!! I also loved that it's a clean, neat place with all the things you need for everyday life!! The only discomfort was the noise from people and cars as the windows look on the busy street. So if you're a sensitive sleeper make sure to have your ear plugs. Still this noise was not a reason for me not to fall in love with the amazing Firenze)))"

"I loved that the appartment is literally nextdoor to all the major sightseeing in Florence!! I also loved that it's a clean neat place with all the things you need for everyday life!! The only discomfort was the noise from people and cars as the windows look on the busy street. So if you're a sensitive sleeper make sure to have your ear-plugs. Still this noise was not a reason for me not to fall in love with the amazing Firenze)))"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
David, mature couple, sabadell, Spain I 23 Jun 2012

"It is in a fantastic location, close to all amenities and emblematic monuments but at the same time it is quiet. The apartment is comfortable and offers all possible services. It has kitchen, bathroom, etc. The arrival had sheets and towels clean and the owner was very friendly and polite. Easy to reach by foot from the train station. Highly recommended. Case of a building in the old town has no elevator, but to be sightseeing every day nor is essential."

"Se encuentra en una zona inmejorable, cerca de todos los servicios y monumentos emblematicos pero a la vez es tranquilo. El apartamento es comodo y cuenta con todos los servicios posibles. Tiene cocina, baño, etc. A la llegada teniamos sabanas y toallas limpias y el propietario fue muy amable y educado. Se llega facilmente a pie desde la estacion de tren. Muy recomendable. Tratandose de un edificio en el casco antiguo no tiene ascensor, pero al estar haciendo turismo todos los días tampoco es imprescindible."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation