Overview

Location & map

Reviews (12) 9.3

Apartment reviews

12 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8.8
Comfort 9.2
Value for money 9.2
9.3

Sort by:

Diane, mature couple, Magog, Canada I 25 Oct 2014

"Apartment was in need of repair, need of towels and accessories cuisine.internet very slow .the plumbing was not not maintained furniture parfaite.les."

"Appartement avait besoin de réparation ,besoin de serviettes et d'accessoires de cuisine.internet très lente .la plomberie était pas parfaite.les meubles pas entretenues ."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 6
Comfort 7
Value for money 7
7.5
Matthew, family with young children, Toowoomba, Australia I 02 May 2013

"The Chianti Sieci is located amongst beautiful hills and vineyards. The apartment is spacious and takes avantage of the great views. It is only a short drive to the township of Sieci itself, and a 20 minute train ride into Florence. After a busy day in Florence, it was great to get away from the city and retire to this apartment. It would be nice, as we are talking about self contained apartments, that appointments such as a kettle, and washing machine were provided. Reception for the wireless Internet provided was woeful - conducting any form of work/planning is near on impossible. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 7
Value for money 7
8.0
Daniel, young couple, Liverpool, United Kingdom I 27 Sep 2012

"It is the best place either my girlfriend or I have ever been. Everything was perfect! The apartment, furniture and surrounding views were all stunning and Giovanni was a pleasant guide."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Jiri, group of friends, Dobris, Czech Republic I 08 Jul 2012

Jiri rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
pieter, family with mature children, amsterdam, Netherlands I 15 May 2012

"beautifully situated, quiet yet close to the train to Florence Everything clean. A detail card exactly where you should report would come in handy."

"prachtig gelegen, heerlijk rustig en toch dicht bij de trein naar Florence Alles keurig in orde. Een precies detailkaartje waar je je moet melden zou handig zijn."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Tiny, group of friends, Deventer, Netherlands I 12 May 2012

"It is a lovely place nice view beautifully located. Giovanni also ensures that your information on the environment and the accessibility of Florence. In short we have a fantantisch at gehda and will definitely be back and recommend it to friends."

"Het is een heerlijke plek mooi uitzicht prachtig gelegen. Giovanni zorgt er ook voor dat je informatie krijgt over de omgeving en de bereikbaarheid van Florence. Kortom we hebben een fantantisch verblijf gehda en zullen zeker terugkomen en het aan vrienden aan bevelen."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.0
Barbara, group of friends, Hillsboro, United States of America I 25 Apr 2012

"What a wonderful place. Giovanni was truely helpful from making sure we were comfortable to helping us with places to go, resturants to eat at. The villa is so close to so many things. We would take day trips to all of the historical sights that we could fit in. He helped us with learning about transportation by train. We did have a car, but it is so easy to get to Florence from the villa and not having to worry about parking was perfect. Giovanni went out of his way to help us get signed up for a wine tour at a Castle about 20 minutes from the Villa. We were with another couple and there was plenty of room for all of us along with our own space. Just a perfect home away from home. We totally recommed this place to anyone."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Noor, family with young children, Shah Alam, Malaysia I 08 Dec 2011

"The apartment is amazing. Comfortable accommodation with very nice view. The english speaking Giovani went extra miles to help us out. We enjoyed our stay there. Will definitely recommend to friends and family. It would be nice to have a washing machine in the apartment or a laundry services within the compund as the nearest laundrette is about 5 minutes drive to the town centre."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
gabriela, young couple, campana, Argentina I 17 Nov 2011

"the place was amazing. The apartment is just beautiful and the area incredible!! nothing... everything was amazing."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Anonymous, group of friends, ALICANTE, Spain I 31 Oct 2011

"The location and the surroundings."

"La localización y el entorno."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 6
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0
Rodriguez, group of friends, Buenos Aires, Argentina I 06 Apr 2011

"It has been wonderfull the ubication to relax and enjoy Italy from its roots. We were two couples and the house was really comfortable for each couple."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Anonymous, group of friends, JEMEPPE S/M, Belgium I 23 Mar 2011

"THE.QUIET. MAAZ.THE NATURE.VIEW RELEASE.KEEP WELL INFORMED.APARTMENT COMPLET.merci has them put a nice in such a beautiful place at the disposal of the tourist! grazie GIOVANNI... THE HEATING SYSTEM WAS NOT TOO HAS OUR NEED... SE DECLANCAHANT TOO LATE AT NIGHT AND TOO LATE IN THE MORNING...ON A EU INPEU COLD..DAMAGE THAT IT WAS SUPER SUPER GOOD..."

"LE.CALME. LA BEAUTER.LA NATURE.VUE DEGAGER.BIEN INFORMER.APPART COMPLET.merci a eux de mettre un si beau bien dans un si bel endroit a la disposition des touriste !!!!!! grazie GIOVANNI..... LE SYSTEME DE CHAUFFAGE NE CORRESPONDAIT PAS TROP A NOS BESOIN ..... SE DECLANCAHANT TROP TARD LE SOIR ET TROP TARD AU MATIN...ON A UE INPEU FROID..DOMMAGE PAR CE QU'IL CHAUFFAIT SUPER SUPER BIEN.."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.0

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation