Overview

Location & map

Reviews (14) 9.5

Apartment reviews

14 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.6
Cleaning 9.7
Comfort 9.4
Value for money 9.4
9.5

Sort by:

Anonymous, family with young children, Grenoble, France I 01 Nov 2015

"Very nice place in the middle of a vineyard. Really nice. Damage that are crossed hunters armed to the teeth on the roads near the House, it kinda spoils the pleasure of a family ride."

"Très bel endroit au milieu d'un vignoble. Vraiment agréable. Dommage que l'on croise des chasseurs armés jusqu'aux dents sur les chemins tout près de la maison, ça gâche un peu le plaisir d'une balade en famille."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Anonymous, family with mature children, Calw, Germany I 27 Apr 2014

"recommended"

"empfehlenswert"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0
Robert, family with young children, London, United Kingdom I 04 Sep 2013

"We very much liked our stay at the apartment, the owner was very helpful but not intrusive. The apartment was spacious clean and in good order. The setting is also lovely amongst the vineyards. As an aside, there's a local train in the nearby village that heads into Florence every 30mins for 2.5 euros (17min journey time), so frankly it's a great base for a city break."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Anonymous, family with mature children, Ettenheim, Germany I 31 May 2013

Anonymous rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Anonymous, group of friends, Lower Hutt, New Zealand I 21 Sep 2012

"Fantastic location. Giovanni very helpful and welcoming. Beds hard. Laundry for guests to use would be great."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0
Anonymous, group of friends, Mannheim, Germany I 20 Sep 2012

"Swimming pool, environment the city was there at night with the many animal sounds too loud :-). "

"Schwimmbad, Umgebung Den Städterinnen war es nachts mit den vielen Tiergeräuschen zu laut :-). "

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0
Martin, family with mature children, Auckland, New Zealand I 19 Jul 2012

"The location of this apartment is magical for a complete Tuscany holiday. This particular apartment was really roomy and fitted out with quality stuff. The swimming pool was a welcome sight after hot days of sightseeing. We just loved the peaceful vineyard location. An easy 20min train ride into Florence - just perfect. You would have to be really 'picky' to find anything wrong. Great value for money!!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
James, group of friends, Laillé, France I 20 May 2012

"Its location, the quiet and the beauty of the site"

"Son emplacement, le calme et la beauté du site"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Anonymous, group of friends, madrid, Spain I 24 Apr 2012

"The enclave the lighting and the manning of inprescindibles elements such as paper hygienic, dishwasher SOAP."

"El enclave La iluminación y la dotación de elementos inprescindibles tales como papel higíenico, jabón lavavajillas."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 7
Value for money 7
7.5
Mark, family with mature children, Melbourne, Australia I 02 Oct 2011

"The apartment , location and surrounds are perfect. A perfect place to ex ape from the hustle and bustle of Florence .it's surrounds are peaceful and stunning. Atypical Tuscan. Getting to the apartment especially in the evening was a challenge. Better directions would be a plus and an easier way to checkin without having to phone and arrange a pickup in sieca."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9.5
Henrico, mature couple, Alkmaar, Netherlands I 24 Sep 2011

"the service"

"de service"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Marjolein, family with mature children, Heerhugowaard, Netherlands I 16 May 2011

"Everything. Ligginh, reception, spacious, clean. Had to search a bit, house number was not as good visible on the road, and had the name of the apartment is not. Would be useful if you have a name than the road."

"Alles. Ligginh, ontvangst, ruim, schoon. Moesten even zoeken, huisnummer was niet zo goed zichtbaar aan de weg, en hadden de naam van het appartement niet. Zou wel handig zijn als je een naam hebt om dan de weg te kunnen vragen."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation