Overview

Location & map

Reviews (44) 8.8

Apartment reviews

44 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.1
Cleaning 8.7
Comfort 8.7
Value for money 8.6
8.8

Sort by:

Juan Manuel, mature couple, La Plata, Argentina I 06 Oct 2016

"Excellent location "

"Excelente ubicación "

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 7
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
7.8
Ronald, mature couple, Utica, United States of America I 05 Jun 2016

"We have used Way to Stay many times and have thoroughly enjoyed the apartments we've rented. Not so this time; the apartment is not properly cleaned (used soap in the shower, moldy shower curtain, stains on carpet, dead bug on wall) and the hot water heater provides heated water intermittently when taking a shower… lack of sufficient hot water in the kitchen. Great location near the Uffizi but there was a huge problem -- the can of insect killer we found when we entered was not sufficient… had to restock and even then sleeping was very difficult with the mosquito infestation. Though it has a great location, would not recommend this to a friend. "

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 4
Comfort 6
Value for money 6
6.0
ENZO, mature couple, , Argentina I 23 Oct 2015

"THE EXQUISITE APARTMENT, ALL VERY GOOD, EXCELLENT QUALITY AND COMFORT, AN UNBEATABLE LOCATION. THE RECOMMEND. BESIDES THE ATTENTION OF EXCELLENT ROBERT! "

"EL DEPARTAMENTO EXQUISITO , TODO MUY BIEN , EXCELENTE CALIDAD Y CONFORT , UNA UBICACION INMEJORABLE . LO RECOMENDAMOS AMPLIAMENTE . ADEMAS LA ATENCION DE ROBERTO EXCELENTE !!!!!!! "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Karl, young couple, , Germany I 02 Jan 2015

"Already food in the fridge there, and a nice surprise for the new year were very friendly, very helpful. "

"Sehr freundlicher Empfang , sehr hilfsbereit, auch waren schon Lebensmitte im Kühlschrank vorhanden, und eine hübsche Überraschung für das Neue Jahr. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
Anonymous, young couple, Nivelles, Belgium I 11 Nov 2014

"Perfect location next to the Uffizi Gallery. All florence can be visited on foot. Apartment deserves a little refreshment. "

"Situation idéale à côté de la galerie des offices. Tout florence peut se visiter à pieds. L'appartement mériterait un petit rafraîchissement. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 7
Comfort 7
Value for money 6
7.5
Joyce, mature couple, Flower Mound, United States of America I 22 Oct 2014

"Perfect location! The owner and his assistant were very helpful. Quiet neighborhood and we walked everywhere from this location. We ate at a restaurant nearby and recommended Way to Stay to the owners if the restaurant. We saw them later in the week and they had made reservations for London."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Anonymous, group of friends, Zürich, Switzerland I 06 Aug 2014

"Super apartment and great location!"

"Super Wohnung und super Lage!"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0
Patricia, group of friends, Buenos Aires, Argentina I 19 Jun 2014

"All very good, excellent location, fully equipped kitchen, bath again, but only you be wanting a shower curtain or a system, the excellent rest, accessible Manager and an unbeatable location for exploring Florence"

"Todo muy bien, la ubicación excelente, la cocina perfectamente equipada, el baño a nuevo, pero solo le faltaria una cortina en la ducha o un sistema de cerramiento, El resto excelente, el responsable accesible y una ubicacion inmejorable para recorrer Florencia"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Raúl José, mature couple, Rosario, Argentina I 24 May 2014

"Beautiful experience, dpto. comfortable, excellent location. Grateful"

"Linda experiencia, dpto. cómodo, excelente ubicación. Agradecidos"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.0
Anonymous, mature couple, Malvern, United States of America I 12 May 2014

"Convenient location, close to major sights, shopping & restaurants. "

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 7
Value for money 8
7.8
Nelly, group of friends, St Gaudens, France I 18 Apr 2014

"Warm welcome, with gift of welcome (fruit, drink, cakes Italian.) Apartment very well placed, tranqulle and city centre... Recommend"

"Accueil chaleureux ,avec cadeau de bienvenue ( fruits , boisson , gateaux Italien.) Appartement tres bien placé , tranqulle et centre ville.. A recommander"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0
Masashi, mature couple, Kobe, Japan I 28 Mar 2014

"We really loved the apartment and the service we received. The only point of concern we had, was that perhaps the bath tub could have had a shower curtain around it, and to prevent slipping in the tub, have a bath mat. Otherwise, the location and the atmosphere was quite good. Especially helpful was the temporary installation of a land line telephone for local use, which we could use to make reservations and make tourist inquiries without having to depend on our own cell phone from home (all calls would be overseas call and expensive). "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation