Overview

Location & map

Reviews (44) 8.8

Apartment reviews

44 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9,1
Cleaning 8,7
Comfort 8,7
Value for money 8,6
8,8

Sort by:

Ariel Edmundo, group of friends, Ciudad Autónoma de Buenos Aires, Argentina I 06 Oct 2013

"Location: 150 m from the David of Michelangelo and 5 minutes from the Pontevecchio. A curtain in the shower would be ideal. "

"Ubicación: a 150 m del David de Michelangelo y a 5 minutos del Pontevecchio. Una cortina en la ducha sería ideal. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Anonymous, mature couple, Nijmegen, Netherlands I 28 Oct 2012

Anonymous rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 7
Value for money 7
7,5
Anonymous, mature couple, Haifa, Israel I 01 Jun 2012

"Very good apartment in the Greate location!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Anonymous, young couple, Québec, Canada I 19 May 2012

"The location is ideal. It is large and well equipped. There was no hot water."

"L'emplacement est idéal. C'est grand et bien équipé. Il n'y avait pas d'eau chaude."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8,0

“Merci beaucoup pour votre retour. Nous souhaitons confirmer qu'une chaudière supplémentaire a été installée. ”

Mikhail, family with mature children, Moscow, Russian Federation I 07 May 2012

"Excellent location, very good apartment. It has everything you need: hairdryer, ironing stuff, fully equipped kitchen. Very friendly host-we have been allowed to leave our luggage in the apartment after the checkout. It's not always possible when you are staying in the little details. The hot water system was a bit tricky."

"Excellent location, very good apartment. It has everything you need: hairdryer, ironing stuff, fully equipped kitchen. Very friendly host - we have been allowed to leave our luggage in the apartment after the checkout. It's not always possible when you are staying in the appartments. The hot water system was a bit tricky."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9,5
MONTSERRAT, family with young children, sant celoni, Spain I 30 Apr 2012

MONTSERRAT rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Avelino , mature couple, Ourense, Spain I 30 Apr 2012

"The situation, calm and had information from museums, restaurants, planes, etc. I would perhaps put curtains in bath, to say something."

"La situación, tranquilidad y había información de museos, restaurantes, planos, etc. Quizás pondría cortinas en el baño, por decir algo."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9,0
Anonymous, business group travellers, Frome, United Kingdom I 14 Apr 2012

"We loved being so close to the centre of Florence and to feel that we could make ourselves 'at home' while we were there."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8,0
Irene, group of friends, Weil am Rhein, Germany I 25 Feb 2012

"Breakfast in the fridge, very tasty, gift from the landlord Stock up on important food available cosy atmosphere in the apartment, nice details, good mattress, warm apartment in a quiet location, it was cold out there, very central Landlord was needed always available with advice and assistance Sandra Blaster zurerst without power cord, then part of the CD does not work TV from Grundig very old model, unfortunately not working despite demand and attempt to repair a craftsman Bathroom door handle not properly fixed, has not solved is lucky"

"Frühstück im Kühlschrank, sehr lecker, Geschenk vom Hausherrn Vorrat an wichtigen Nahrungsmitteln vorhanden gemütliche Atmosphäre im Appartement, schöne Details, gute Matratze, warme Wohnung in ruhiger Lage, es war kalt draussen, sehr zentral Vermieter stand bei Bedarf immer zur Verfügung mit Rat und Hilfe Gehtto-Blaster zurerst ohne Stromkabel, dann CD-Teil nicht funktionsfähig Fernseher von Grundig sehr altes Modell, leider nicht funktionstüchtig trotz Nachfrage und Reparaturversuch eines Handwerkers Türklinke Badtüre nicht richtig fixiert, hat sich zum Glück nicht gelöst"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9,0
olivier, young couple, Amiens, France I 20 Oct 2011

"Recommend strongly. The apartment is great, ideally placed in Florence. The reception and departure were perfect, there's nothing to complain about. It was the first time that I had been renting an apartment, and I certainly referai without fear. Very beautiful place, the situation is great!"

"A recommander vivement. L'appartement est grand, placé idéalement à Florence. L'accueil et le départ ont été parfaits, il n'y a rien à redire. C'était la première fois que je louais un appartement, et je le referai très certainement sans crainte. Very beautiful place, the situation is great!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Heather, family with mature children, kensington, Australia I 17 Oct 2011

"the neighbourhood was fantastic so close to everything"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
8,5
Sheila, mature couple, Reynes, France I 11 Oct 2011

"The apartment is central and yet on a quiet side street. The wifi connection offered us internet access which enhanced our stay using our laptop as a tv, radio, and source of info for our visits. The bed settee was a comfortable 2nd bed to sleep on. The apartment was well appointed and clean. Roberto was flexible with our arrival and departure needs. I will certainly be using this apartment on future visits to Forence. The slow water system means that you need to plan baths well in advance but we soon adjusted to doing this. A coffee machine and a teapot would have been useful. I didn't like leaving the waste bag on the street, but if that is the system in Florence then so be it."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9,5

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation