Overview

Location & map

Reviews (44) 8.8

Apartment reviews

44 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.1
Cleaning 8.7
Comfort 8.7
Value for money 8.6
8.8

Sort by:

Anonymous, mature couple, Manchester, United Kingdom I 09 May 2010

"Fantastic location, right in the heart of Florence The market stall holders get their carts out at 5.0am EVERY morning! We had to close the outer shutters on the bedroom window to cut out the light from the street lamp outside!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
MARIA, young couple, Alcalá de Henares, Spain I 03 May 2010

"Good location in the Centre of Florence, well equipped, spacious, clean. The street is a little dirty and there were some noises in the morning very early Street (trucks that carry to the market and that stored in garages in the area)."

"Buena localización en el centro de Florencia, bien equipado, amplio, limpio. La calle es un poco sucia y había algunos ruidos por la mañana muy temprano en la calle (carros que llevan al mercado y que guardan en garages de la zona)."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0
Maëlann, group of friends, Le Bono, France I 23 Apr 2010

"in 15 minutes from the train station central bath very nice and very comfortable"

"dans le centre a 15 minutes de la gare baignoire très agréable et très confortable"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.5
Ursula, group of friends, Minden, Germany I 09 Mar 2010

"The central location The uncomplicated and friendly handover The well-functioning heating The comfortable facilities"

"Die zentrale Lage Die unkomplizierte und freundliche Übergabe Die gut funktionierende Heizung Die bequeme Ausstattung"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Raquel, Barcelona, Spain I 09 Dec 2009

"Very central, very comfortable and Nice. very cozy. perfectoo!"

"Muy centrico, muy comodo y agradable. muy Acogedor. perfectoo!!!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
josefa, barcelona, Spain I 29 Oct 2009

"the proximity to the tourist areas more emblematic all was for my taste. I SHOULD ADD, THAT THE PERSON WHO WE ATTENDED, MR. ROBERTO, WE TREAT AN EXQUISITE SERVICE. THIS IS AN APARTMENT TO RECOMMEND, TO WHOM IS INTERESTED."

"la proximidad a las zonas turisticas mas emblematicas TODO FUE DE MI GUSTO. DEBO AÑADIR, QUE LA PERSONA QUE NOS ATENDIO, SR. ROBERTO, NOS DISPENSO UN TRATO EXQUISITO. ESTE ES UN APARTAMENTO PARA RECOMENDAR, A QUIEN ESTE INTERESADO."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
8.5
Jonathan, York, United Kingdom I 05 Oct 2009

"Location is excellent Noisde - the market stalls trundle out down the lane of the apartment really early in the morning. Bed is a bit firm for me No DVD player"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0
Anonymous, Delta Colorado, United States of America I 28 Sep 2009

"the process of getting the apartment was easy and fast. The owner let me check in early and was there to give me the keys on time and with no hastle. The house has nice decor very comfy. The bed is comfortable as well. I appreciated the stocked kitchen with coffee and cooking oils. the bathroom had a strange smell lilke rot when you open the windo, but it wasn´t too bad. I couldn´t get the tV to work but it wasn´t a big deal as I don´t watch television any way. other guests might though. overall a great apartment with a fantastic location and very qiet."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.5

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation