Overview

Location & map

Reviews (51) 9.7

Apartment reviews

51 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.8
Cleaning 9.8
Comfort 9.5
Value for money 9.5
9.7

Sort by:

Eric, mature couple, Mornington, Australia I 10 Oct 2015

Eric rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
8.5
Eric, family with mature children, Annecy-le-Vieux, France I 30 Aug 2015

"Apartment ideally located to visit all the centre of Florence (10 min walk). Quiet, comfortable (including bedding), air conditioning, full kitchen equipment. Good home."

"Appartement idéalement situé pour visiter tout le centre de Florence (10 mn à pied). Calme, confortable (y compris literie), climatisation, équipement cuisine complet. Bon accueil."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Mark, family with young children, London, United Kingdom I 03 Apr 2015

"A fantastic apartment in an excellent location."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Anonymous, family with mature children, Bolton, United Kingdom I 31 Oct 2014

"A very central location which meant we never needed to take a taxi or bus anywhere except to leave the city for Siena. The apartment has all that you need - the beds are comfortable, the bathroom modern and the kitchen is very well equipped. It is very clean and we were glad to come back to it after a busy day around the city. The apartment manager, Irene, was extremely pleasant and helpful. This is a good choice for exploring Florence."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Jean-françois, family with mature children, margny les compiegne, France I 27 Oct 2014

"A stay of 4 nights in Florence, we were three in the apartment. A conveniently located place close to all the attractions of the city and yet very quiet (thanks to the double glazing of a ruthlessly efficient). A very warm, very practical, comfortable and fully equipped apartment. We warmly recommend this apartment for 4 people maximum."

"Un séjour de 4 nuits à Florence, nous étions trois dans l'appartement. Un endroit idéalement situé tout proche de tous les centres d'intéret de la ville et pourtant très calme (grâce au double vitrage d'une efficacité redoutable). Un accueil très chaleureux, un appartement très pratique, confortable et parfaitement équipé. Nous recommandons chaudement cet appartement pour 4 personnes maximum."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9.5
Aurel, family with mature children, Bruxelles, Belgium I 27 Oct 2013

"Quiet (a few ambulances at night remind the proximity with the hospital) at the same time nearby, maximum 20 minutes walk, from all the splendors of the city, the Dome of Santa Maria del Fiore has only 5 minutes). The apartment ideal for a couple with 2 children or adolescents, fitted kitchen, shower room very nice, although the evening after ten kilometers from market a warm bath would have been very apropos, alas!"

"Endroit calme (quelques ambulances pendant la nuit rappellent la proximité avec l’hôpital) en même temps tout près, maximum 20 minutes a pied, de tous les splendeurs de la ville, le Dome de Santa Maria del Fiore a seulement 5 minutes). L'appartement idéal pour un couple avec 2 enfants ou adolescents, cuisine super équipée, salle de douche très belle, quoique le soir après la dizaine de kilomètres de marche un bain chaud aurait été très a propos, hélas!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.5
Marielle, family with mature children, Ravenstein, Netherlands I 20 Oct 2013

"This apartment is perfectly located (less than 10 minutes walk to the Duomo) in a quiet street. It is comfortable for a familiy (2 separate bedrooms) with a fully equipped kitchen and bathroom. We parked the car for a few days in the parking lot Parterre, which is about 15 minute walk to the apartment. We will definitely recommend this apartment to our friends. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0
Anonymous, family with mature children, Lincoln, United Kingdom I 07 Aug 2013

"The apartment was really central, just a few minutes walk from the Duomo. It was very clean and comfortable, with lovely, modern facilities. The owner was delightful; really keen to ensure that everything went will with our stay, which made such a difference. We would definitely recommend this apartment and would look to book it again for future visits to Florence."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Dorothy, family with mature children, Vienna, VA, United States of America I 07 Jul 2013

"This spacious, comfortable, well decorated apartment was perfect for our family vacation in Florence. The kitchen was well equipped and the air conditioning worked great. Located in a safe neighborhood conveniently located near the Duomo. Would definitely stay here again."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Anonymous, family with mature children, Shepshed, United Kingdom I 03 Jun 2013

"It was a home from home experience, with everything we needed. The apartment was quiet and it was nice to come back to the apartment after a day's sightseeing and relax. Very central."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Marilyn, group of friends, Redondo Beach, CA, United States of America I 10 May 2013

"The apartment was clean and the layout was very comfortable. The manager was very helpful and always available through email. The location was ideal and we were able to walk to all the museums and piazzas. There was a washer available for use, but no dryer. The apartment was located on a quiet street. There were a couple of disadvantages: the apartment was located on the 2nd floor and there was no elevator access. This made it especially difficult when carrying suitcases or groceries. There were instructions for the use of the washer, but they were not complete and an additional step had to be included, There was no phone in the apartment for emergency use or to call a taxi. The shower worked well but the water does not stay on at one temp - instead it constantly fluctuates between hot and cold. Be sure to have all of your visitor sights information before you go as it is difficult to find a tourist office to purchase tickets for museums, etc. and the lines are very long. There is no one at the apartment to help you find sightseeing places or events. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
Hervé, mature couple, SARTROUVILLE, France I 05 Mar 2013

"Apartment Nice, large, quiet and well located for visiting the city. Complete home appliances home friendly coffee Connecting electrical wire of the microwave. "

"Appartement agréable, grand, calme et bien situé pour visiter la ville. Electroménager complet Accueil sympathique Cafetière Branchement du fil électrique du micro-onde. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.5

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation