Overview

Location & map

Reviews (51) 9.7

Apartment reviews

51 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.8
Cleaning 9.8
Comfort 9.5
Value for money 9.5
9.7

Sort by:

Anonymous, mature couple, Halifax HX3 0JA, United Kingdom I 07 Oct 2012

"The apartment was very conveniently situated, well equipped, clean and above all, very quiet and relaxing. Aslightly brighter light for reading would have helped.... buy everyyhing else was excellent."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.5
Amanda, business group travellers, Surrey, United Kingdom I 02 Sep 2012

"It was very hot in Florence but the air conditioning in the apartment made it very comfortable. The kitchen was well equipped so we were very happy to self cater. Irene was very helpful when we were having difficulty booking a taxi and we are grateful to her."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Anonymous, group of friends, Kyneton, Australia I 13 Aug 2012

"We really liked the location and also the facilities in the apartment. Everything we needed was available. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Mark, family with young children, Weatherford, United States of America I 18 Jun 2012

"Everything! This was a wonderful apartment. A large fridge with freezer. We cooked many meals and really enjoyed the apartments proximity to the city center. I highly recommend this property."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Olaf, group of friends, Emsdetten, Germany I 10 Jun 2012

"Great apartment, great location, comfortable and stylishly furnished. Very clean, thanks to Irene what pimp who shall in this apartment, should be better to stay at home!"

"Große Wohnung, tolle Lage, gemütlich und stilvoll eingerichtet. Sehr sauber, vielen Dank an Irene Wer in dieser Wohnung was zu motzen hat, sollte besser zu Hause bleiben!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Lynn, family with mature children, Quorn, United Kingdom I 20 May 2012

"the Home from Home feeling, its central location "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.5
Anonymous, mature couple, Leiden, Netherlands I 17 May 2012

"The location, the fully equipped kitchen as well as further decoration and the welcome of Irene"

"De ligging, de zeer complete keuken evenals de verdere inrichting en de hartelijke ontvangst van Irene"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.5
Joann, family with young children, Tallahassee, United States of America I 16 May 2012

"We enjoyed buying fresh fruit, vegetables and pasta at the local market and eating it all in the apartment. The kitchen was well stocked. Having a drying rack for clothes was very useful. Irene was very courteous and helpful. The tile floors can be cold on the feet. Consider adding some carpets to the living area. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Claire, family with young children, Co Cork, Ireland I 08 May 2012

"Apt was spotless & had everything you could want. We were delighted"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.5
Olav, family with young children, Hamburg, Germany I 23 Mar 2012

"Great location, walking distance."

"Tolle Lage, alles zu Fuß erreichbar."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.5
Pascal, family with young children, Lambres lez Douai, France I 15 Feb 2012

"We thank the hostess for the quality of its welcome and advice for its availability. Her apartment is decorated with exquisite taste; It is pleasant, functional and ideally positioned. Its privileged location allows to enjoy tours of the cultural landmarks of the city of Florence, the Duomo, the baptistery, the Uffizi galleries, palaces... We discovered within 3 days the wonders of this Tuscan city, went shopping, tasted gelati, pasta, pizza... "

"Nous remercions l'hotesse pour la qualité de son accueil et des ses conseils, pour sa disponibilité. Son appartement est décoré avec un goût exquis ; il est agréable, fonctionnel, idéalement positionné. Sa localisation privilégiée permet d'apprécier les visites des hauts lieux culturels de la cité de Florence, le Duomo, le Baptistère, les galeries Uffizi, les palais, ... Nous avons découvert en 3 jours les merveilles de cette ville toscane, fait du shopping, dégusté gelati, pasta, pizza, ... "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Florence, family with mature children, Bayeux, France I 30 Jan 2012

"The position in the city is perfect. At les than 5 minutes to the Dome. The kitchen is well appointed (dishwasher, washing machine ...). The beds are comfortable. Irene, the Host, is absolutly charming."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.5

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation