Overview

Location & map

Reviews (51) 9.7

Apartment reviews

51 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.8
Cleaning 9.8
Comfort 9.5
Value for money 9.5
9.7

Sort by:

Margit, Düsseldorf, Germany I 15 Jan 2012

Margit rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Véronique, family with mature children, Voisins le Bretonneux, France I 22 Dec 2011

"The reception was very friendly. The apartment is quiet, very functional, very well located to visit Florence (all be visited on foot)! No problem, our stay was perfect."

"L'accueil fut très sympathique. L'appartement est calme, très fonctionnel, très bien situé pour visiter Florence (tout se visite à pied)! Rien à redire, notre séjour fut parfait."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Anonymous, mature couple, Glebe, Australia I 18 Dec 2011

"Check in was very efficient. The apartment is indeed only a few minutes from the Duomo and well situated for things such as gyms and supermarkets. The photos on the website don't do the apartment justice as it is very elegantly furnished and larger than it looks. I particularly like the idea of the "leave and share what you don't use" pantry...great not to have to go out and buy tea, coffee, oil, etc...I would highly recommend this apartment for short or long stays in Florence."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Tarik, young couple, Kamo, New Zealand I 13 Dec 2011

"Perfect location, excellent host, and very comfortable apartment."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Alexandra, mature couple, Kassel, Germany I 13 Oct 2011

"Good location. Peaceful and quiet. Nice atmosphere. Friendly hostess"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.5
Raphael, mature couple, Montreal, Canada I 02 Oct 2011

"It was nice,clean,confortable and quiet. It also very convenient since it is close to everything. We were at home"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
lynda, group of friends, semaphore, Australia I 26 Sep 2011

"quiet ,close to facilities, everything we needed in apartment Unable to sit outside on balcony"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9.5
Nancy, family with mature children, Dublin, United States of America I 16 Sep 2011

"Beautiful, spacious apartment with very convenient location blocks from the Duomo. Irene is a gem and was there to let us in. I received prompt and direct communication every time I communicated with Waytostay (thank you Adrian). The apartment had many home amenities. Really appreciate wifi connection. Wonderful stay. I would stay again. The small bed in the room with the king size bed was too firm for me but doable."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.5
Sarah, family with young children, Nottingham, United Kingdom I 12 Sep 2011

"The host met us and was very helpful. The apartment is 5 minutes walk from the Duomo, is air-conditioned, well-equipped, tastefully decorated and very clean."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Fernando, family with young children, Torrelodones, Spain I 29 Aug 2011

"Perfect in everything.Recommended. The photos show all this and how it is. Very clean and air-conditioned. Great location."

"Perfecto en todo.Recomendable. Las fotos muestran todo tal y cómo es. Muy limpio y con aire acondicionado. Magnífica situación."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
eric, family with mature children, mt martha, Australia I 01 Aug 2011

"homely, comfortable and quiet"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Doug, family with mature children, Edmonds, United States of America I 31 Jul 2011

"We were late arriving and Irene could not have been nicer. She was very helpful and accomodating. Place was quiet, clean and in a great location. It had everything we needed and we really enjoyed our stay there. We highly recommend this apparment. Internet was a tad slow and spotty but not really much of an issue. It could easily have been our equipment (I pods and pads). Some spare toilet paper rolls would have been appropriate."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation