Overview

Location & map

Reviews (51) 9.7

Apartment reviews

51 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.8
Cleaning 9.8
Comfort 9.5
Value for money 9.5
9.7

Sort by:

Robyn, family with mature children, wellington, New Zealand I 07 Jun 2011

"Great service on arrival and easy to deal with . Very helpful knew the area, what was in the aparment. Nothing was any trouble. Everything was as listed Separate toilet and bathroom would have been nice."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 7
8.3
Katerina, group of friends, Prague, Czech Republic I 09 May 2011

Katerina rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0
Lynda, group of friends, Maesteg, United Kingdom I 21 Apr 2011

"The apartment is in a very convenient location - central to most attractions yet relatively quiet. It is pretty and well-equipped. Irene was friendly and helpful. I would definitely recommend this as a place to stay in Florence."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
fokko, family with young children, amsterdam, Netherlands I 12 Apr 2011

"Everything was very good. Very luxury and within walking distance of everything. Cleanliness Of The Hotel"

"Alles was zeer goed. Erg luxe en op loopafstand van alles. Aanbeveler"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Dorothy, group of friends, Newton Abbot TQ13 8AW, United Kingdom I 05 Apr 2011

"Location - central ,yet quiet and felt secure. Very welcoming and friendly."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.5
Sandra, group of friends, Oxford, United Kingdom I 29 Mar 2011

"The location and the convenience to food shops and sites. We would have liked a bigger coffee maker but I guess we were in Italy,everything else was fine and we would certainly recommend it."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Verena, mature couple, Altrip, Germany I 13 Mar 2011

"Especially pleasant we felt the location that led us on foot in a few minutes to almost all the cultural attractions. The apartment itself is spacious and charming atmosphere. We have probably felt and will again book the apartment during the next visit. Unfortunately go both rooms on the road, which has a medium volume of traffic until the late hours of the evening and in the early hours of the morning. This means that you have to sleep with the Windows closed."

"Besonders angenehm empfanden wir die zentrale Lage, die uns zu Fuß in wenigen Minuten zu beinahe allen kulturellen Sehenswürdigkeiten führte. Die Wohnung selbst ist großzügig aufgeteilt und von athmosphärischem Charme. Wir haben uns wohlgefühlt und werden beim nächsten Besuch die Wohnung wieder buchen. Leider gehen beide Schlafzimmer zur Straße, die bis in die späten Abendstunden und auch in den frühen Morgenstunden ein mittleres Verkehrsaufkommen verzeichnet. Das bedeutet, dass man bei geschlossenen Fenstern schlafen muss."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Cord, family with mature children, Blaustein, Germany I 24 Feb 2011

"Central location, facilities of in particular the kitchen"

"zentrale Lage, Ausstatung insbesondere der Küche"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.5
michelle, Cape Town, South Africa I 25 Jan 2011

"The apartment was clean, spacious and light. Centrally located. The tv was italian only, but the dvd player and the wifi was fantastic! There were Italian dvd's to watch, would of been amazing if there were a few in english or even some with the option for english subtitles"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.5
Loretta, mature couple, Ste-Croix, Québec, Canada I 09 Nov 2010

"Un appartement très agrèable, très propre, bien amènagè et situè dans un beau quartier de Florence. je le recommande fortement"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Valerie, family with mature children, vedene, France I 27 Oct 2010

"The home of the owner on arrival and his confidence. The proximity of the old town. Clarity Bravo for cleanliness and good be that prevail."

"L'accueil de la propriétaire à l'arrivée et sa confiance. La proximité de la vieille ville. La clarté Bravo pour la propreté et le bien être qui y règnent."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.0
Johanna, family with mature children, Henschtal, Germany I 25 Aug 2010

"Size; cleanliness; safe and accessible location; pre-stocked kitchen (e.g., salt and pepper, olive oil); full size and fully functioning washer, fridge, and stove; clothes pins for hanging clothes; charming decor; double-paned windows to block out any street noise; fully functioning air conditioning...the list goes on and on! Irene was genuinely wonderful: she ensured that we knew how to work every appliance in the apartment prior to leaving us on our own, and gave us tons of other information (such as the location of a good, nearby grocery store). She even told us to call her if we needed anything! Even with restarting the machine, the wireless internet was so slow that we were unable to connect to it throughout our stay. Other than that, everything was perfect and we can't wait to stay here again on our next Italy trip!"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9.5

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation