Overview

Location & map

Reviews (68) 9.3

Apartment reviews

68 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.7
Cleaning 9.1
Comfort 8.9
Value for money 9.3
9.3

Sort by:

Raphael, mature couple, Beit Shemesh, Israel I 03 Jul 2011

"The apartment was compact and comfortable. We were welcomed in and given a map of all the tourist sites and local supermarket. Great view of the Duomo from the window. The best feature was that it was so close to all the main sites and it was easy to pop in to cool off and rest before taking in more sites."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Anonymous, young couple, Bordeaux, France I 14 Jun 2011

"The home very personalized and attentive host. The view, the building and its location, the room (furniture, sought-after decor with taste), autonomy allows the kitchen. The apartment has allowed a beautiful, unforgettable stay."

"L'accueil très personnalisé et attentionné de l'hôte. La vue, l'immeuble et sa situation, la chambre (mobilier, décor recherché avec goût), l'autonomie que permet la cuisine. L'appartement a permis un séjour magnifique, inoubliable."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
nestor, mature couple, haedo, Argentina I 10 Jun 2011

"el recibimiento del señor Lorenzo, su atención esmerada, su amabilidad, la postal de la ventana que te despierta con la cupula del Duomo cada mañana, un lugar distinto muy acogedor."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0
Anonymous, mature couple, buenos aires, Argentina I 07 Jun 2011

"the reception, the views, the location"

"la recepcion, las vistas, la ubicacion"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.5
Anonymous, mature couple, Berlin, Germany I 06 Jun 2011

"very friendly and hospitable"

"sehr nett und gastfreundlich"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.5
carole, solo traveller, vitry, France I 19 Apr 2011

"optimum location of this apartment warm welcome by the owner who had thought of everything"

"emplacement optimum de cet appartement accueil chaleureux du propriétaire qui avait pensé à tout"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.0
Stéphane, mature couple, Quimper, France I 31 Jan 2011

"aesthetics and the situation in the city pb of electricity: difficult to the kitchen (hotplates and microwave) without making trips the electric meter."

"l'esthétique et la situation dans la ville pb d'électricité : difficile de faire de la cuisine ( plaques électriques et micro-onde) sans faire disjoncter le compteur électrique."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.5
Célia, young couple, Neuves-Maisons, France I 03 Jan 2011

"A beautiful apartment very typical, a splendid. A very warm welcome."

"Un appartement magnifique, très typique, une vue splendide. Un accueil très chaleureux."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Ephraim, mature couple, Paris, France I 29 Dec 2010

"True cloth with coverage too cold in the toilet and the bathroom Sorry for the cloth that to burn"

"De vrai drap avec une couverture Trop froid dans les WC et la salle de bain Désolé pour le torchon qui à bruler"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.0
Bibi, mature couple, Den Haag, Netherlands I 28 Sep 2010

"good apartment, good location, pleasant reception by the owner"

"goed appartement, goede ligging, prettig ontvangst van de eigenaar"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
Begoña, solo traveller, Madrid, Spain I 13 Sep 2010

"the location, very central but quiet. It sounded much the tank and the refrigerator let water."

"la ubicación, muy céntrico pero tranquilo. sonaba mucho la cisterna y la nevera soltaba agua."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0
Agnieszka, young couple, Stanley, United Kingdom I 05 Sep 2010

"The location was excellent. The apartment was tastefully furnished and comfortable with an amazing view. A washing machine would be beneficial, but this was not a major issue"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.0

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation