Overview

Location & map

Reviews (68) 9.3

Apartment reviews

68 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9,7
Cleaning 9,1
Comfort 8,9
Value for money 9,3
9,3

Sort by:

anna, solo traveller, bellevue hill, Australia I 24 Jul 2010

"warm welcome,helpful advice and on hand if required. comfortable, clean and quiet. wonderful view and the bells of the campanile...magic."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Annie, mature couple, LE MANS, France I 21 Jul 2010

"Excellent reception on the part of the owner with taste treats. Good location to the centre of Florence. Quiet, pleasant to live with the air conditioning."

"Excellent accueil de la part du propriétaire agrémenté de de douceurs gustatives. Bonne situation par rapport au centre de Florence. Calme, agréable à vivre avec la climatisation."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8,0
Vivien, mature couple, wellington, New Zealand I 13 May 2010

"Lorenzo's welcome was really warm and welcoming and special. We liked it's central location and the view and it's character. We suggested to Lorenzo that two sets of keys would be helpful as my husband and I often went off separately. Towel rails would be good and we found it difficult to heat hot water for cups of tea. We did it in the microwave in a glass. We would recommend the apartment to others and way2stay."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 7
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8,3
Thea, Amsterdam, Netherlands I 20 Dec 2009

"We found everything absolutely great. A wonderful apartment, a wonderful view. We were wellcomed with wine and fruits. because there were no guests coming the day we left, we didn't have to leave in the morning, which was very nice. We had a great time!"

"We found everything absolutely great. A wonderful apartment, a wonderful view. We were wellcomed with wine and fruits. because there were no guests coming the day we left, we didn't have to leave in the morning, which was very nice. We had a great time!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Thomas, Bevaix, Switzerland I 05 Nov 2009

Thomas rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8,5
Stephen, London, United Kingdom I 03 Nov 2009

"Lorenzo was a nice guy and gave us valuable local information on the type of restauant we required, we tried most of them and found them to be of good quality and value for money. There was only one comfortable chair, two would have been better - for two people..."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 7
Comfort 6
Value for money 8
7,3
Mario, Napoli, Italy I 12 Oct 2009

"overall, the place is very centrally located and easy to reach in few minutes the main historic sites Division of toilets, or water from a basin on the other side, the lack of bidet"

"nel complesso soddisfacente, il posto è molto centrale e permette di raggiungere facilmente in pochi minuti i principali siti di interesse storico la divisione dei servizi igienici, ovvero water da una parte lavabo dall'altra, la mancanza di bidet"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8,0
Arend, Amsterdam, Netherlands I 04 Oct 2009

"Central location 150 m from the Duomo, 150 m from supermarket Stand Nice view of the Duomo (part of) Very friendly and helpful homeowner Lorenzo: also speak good English Bathroom and toilet recently refurbished In short, an ideal apartment to stay in Firenze"

"Centraal gelegen locatie 150 m van de Duomo, 150 m van supermarkt Standa Mooi uitzicht op (gedeelte van) de Duomo Zeer vriendelijke en behulpzame huiseigenaar Lorenzo: spreekt bovendien goed Engels Badkamer en toilet recent opgeknapt Kortom, een ideaal appartement voor een verblijf in Firenze"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9,5

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation