Overview

Location & map

Reviews (35) 9.3

Apartment reviews

35 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.3
Cleaning 9.5
Comfort 9.1
Value for money 9.2
9.3

Sort by:

Marie, young couple, Boulogne-sur-mer, France I 13 Feb 2010

"Home warm and neat.Very nice apartment in the elegant and refined decoraton ideally placed, all cultural or tourist sites are nearby allowing you to visit Florence on foot. In the building, means absolutely not neighbours on the other hand, the street noises are very audible especially at night. The proximity of a bar causes a lot of noise all kinds up to late night. Really damage otherwise ideal address"

"Accueil chaleureux et soigné.Trés bel appartement à la décoraton élégante et raffinée Idéalement placé , tous les sites culturels ou touristiques sont à proximité ce qui permet de visiter Florence à pieds. Dans l'immeuble, on n'entend absolument pas les voisins Par contre, les bruits de la rue sont très audibles surtout la nuit. La proximité d'un bar provoque énormément de nuisances sonores en tous genres jusqu'à une heure avancée de la nuit. Vraiment dommage sinon adresse idéale"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Caroline, young couple, London, United Kingdom I 08 Feb 2010

"Beautiful apartment, fantastic location. Loads of great little places to eat and visit pointed out to us by Lorenzo when we arrived. A lovely, quite, comfortable spot to base ourselves in Florence."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
John, Edinburgh, United Kingdom I 13 Oct 2009

"The apartment is very spacious, well decorated and equipped with an excellent location. We particularly appreciated the washing machine. Some nights the street was noisy but not a great problem as we always travel with earplugs (this might be exceptional as Florence had just beaten Liverpool at football)."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.5
Alvaro, SAN JAVIER (Murcia), Spain I 30 Aug 2009

"It was like in your home, find the detail included. Excellent equipment"

"Era como encontrarte en tu casa, con el mínimo detalle incluido. Equipación excelente"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Jean Pierre, TOULOUSE, France I 22 Jul 2009

"space noise every night because of the proximity of a bar and the movement Unable to sleep needed earplugs"

"espace bruit toutes les nuits à cause de la proximité d'un bar et de la circulation sommeil impossible boules quiès nécessaires"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 4
Value for money 8
7.0
Verona, DUBLIN, Ireland I 09 Jul 2009

"It's location is excellent for a short stay in Florence and we loved having so much space rather than feeling trapped in a hotel room. I don't think this apartment should be rented while its air conditioning is broken. The mobile air conditioning units are not sufficient during the heat of the summer, we were constantly overheating but this is the only bad point of the apartment."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0
Nadine, Eibergen, Netherlands I 19 Jun 2009

"Wonderful modern apartment, very good bed and fine shower. That there is no air conditioning in the apartment sat is really a flaw in the summer. We did have a mobile air conditioning, so is that not sufficient."

"Heerlijk modern appartement, zeer goed bed en fijne douche. Dat er geen airco in het appartement zat is toch echt een minpunt in de zomer. We hadden wel een mobiele airco, maar bij 35 graden is dat niet toereikend."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0
Anke, Houten, Netherlands I 25 May 2009

"* Great location * Nice, clean and bright appartment * Good service. Eventhough the owner didn't know we were with a baby girl or 6 months, a child cod + chair was available. He did just bring a blender Furthermore information was given on nice restaurants in Florence (based on his own experience). * As the apartment is situated in the middle of the centre, it's very noisy at night. Lots of buses/taxis passing by. We were however already used to it after 1 night (normally we don't sleep that well if it's noisy)."

"* Great location * Nice, clean and bright appartment * Good service. Eventhough the owner didn't know we were with a babygirl of 6 months, a child cod + chair was available. He did even bring a blender Furthermore information was given on nice restaurants in Florence (based on his own experience). * As the appartment is situated in the middle of the centre, it's very noisy at night. Lots of buses/ taxis passing by. We were however already used to it after 1 night (normally we don't sleep that well if it's noisy)."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
Henk Jan, Almere, Netherlands I 18 May 2009

"The location of this appartment is excellent: right in the middle of the center of Florence."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.5
Grant, GLASGOW, United Kingdom I 27 Apr 2009

"The size was great, plently of living space! Modern, comfortable... just to our taste. The noise at night was a distraction when trying to sleep, but we good used to it on the 1st/2nd night. Not a major problem but the fact it was on a fairly major road with regular buses/traffic did mean the noise was certainly noticeable (we're in a city so we expected it)."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0
Renee, Haarlem, Netherlands I 03 Apr 2009

"Everything"

"Alles"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation