Overview

Location & map

Reviews (9) 9,7

Apartment reviews

9 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9,8
Cleaning 9,6
Comfort 9,8
Value for money 9,7
9.7

Sort by:

, family with young children, , Korea, Republic of I 26 Jun 2017

"숙소의 위치가 산타마리아노벨라역에서 500미터 거리라 접근성이 아주 우수합니다. 그리고 숙소가 복층 구조라 2층 집을 좋아하는 아이들이 아주 좋아하였습니다. 에어컨과 세탁기도 잘 구비되어 있습니다. 피렌체는 도보로 다 볼 수 있기 때문에 낮에 덥거나 피곤하면 숙소에 돌아와서 쉬거나 씻고 갈 수 있는 장점도 있습니다. 숙소 매니저님이 너무 바쁘시더라구요. 지금 관리하는 아파트만 88개라고 하네요. 체크인 하는데도 계속 휴대폰으로 전화오고. 할 것은 다 해주셨는데 너무 바쁘셔서 좀 여유있게 질문하고 이런 점이 좀 아쉬었어요. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10

“안녕하세요. 김건 고객님. Faenza ll 에 대해 좋은 후기 남겨주셔서 너무나 감사드립니다. 해당 후기는 앞으로 한국분들이 이용을 하실 때 많은 참고가 될 것 같습니다! 가족분들과 행복한 유럽 여행 잘 마무리하시길 바랍니다. 감사합니다. ”

, mature couple, Moscow, Russian Federation I 09 Jun 2017

"У нас осталось очень приятное впечатление об этих апартаментах . Очень чистая квартира , с уютной обстановкой . В шаговой доступности все красоты и очень тихое место "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, family with young children, 고양시, Korea, Republic of I 22 Aug 2016

"More than anything I can say the good position. Station and all major attractions and it is possible to walk and is also conveniently located near the nose or de. When I went to look for the address specified got embarrassed at the time of check-in for the first time another accommodation. The Manager was a bit late for me and we are in the same address, other hospitality will take care of that very different places at the check-in per bow. The size of accommodation is easy enough for a four-person family and furniture was clean and stylish "

"무엇보다도 좋았던 것은 위치라 말할 수 있다. 역과도 가까웠고 주요 관광지도 모두 도보로 가능하였고 코나드도 가까이에 있어 편리했다. 명기된 주소를 찾아갔을 때 또다른 숙박업소가 있어 처음 체크인시 당황하였다. 매니저가 조금 늦게 나와 우린 같은 주소의 다른 숙박업소에서 체크인을 하다 다른 장소임을 알아서 매우 당활하였다. 숙소의 크기는 4인 가족이 지내기에 충분하였고 가구들도 깨끗한 편이며 세련되었다 "

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9,0
, family with young children, Seoul, Korea, Republic of I 09 Jun 2016

"Florence station and walk 5 minutes side, central market in 10 minutes walk from the main tourist attractions and the Duomo etc street location is very good. Lodging around Mohamed sesame seeds Clean and safe. Accommodation inside the duplex four family with a lack of simple to use, stylish, clean Interior and furniture, etc. "

"피렌체역과 도보 5분거리로 교통이 편이라고, 중앙시장 두오모 등등 시내 주요 관광지와 도보 10분정도 거리로 위치가 매우 좋았습니다. 숙소 주변 분위기도 깨 끗하고 안전하였습니다. 숙소 내부는 복층으로 가족 4명이 이용하기에 부족함이 없었으며, 인테리어 및 가구 등도 세련되고 깨끗했습니다. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, mature couple, Russell, New Zealand I 05 Jun 2016

"Great apartment for our 3 day stay in Florence. The location was perfect - walking distance from all the sights and super convenient for the grocery store, train station, laundromat, shopping and restaurants. Very quiet and safe apartment and good wi-fi service. Host met us near the station, showed us everything, gave us a map and recommended a great restaurant only 2 blocks away. We'd stay there again in a heart beat."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, family with young children, Madrid, Spain I 28 May 2016

Anonymous rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 7
8,3
, family with young children, , Germany I 03 Sep 2015

"Best location in the city centre of Florence, yet very quiet. A very nice apartment, a very nice landlord - was absolutely straightforward. We recommend without reservations."

"Beste Lage in der Innenstadt von Florenz, dennoch sehr ruhig. Ein sehr schönes Appartment, ein sehr netter Vermieter - die Abwicklung war absolut unkompliziert. Können wir uneingeschränkt empfehlen."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, family with mature children, Wilemstad, Curaçao I 25 Aug 2015

"we couldn't have chosen a better location. Walking distance to all main activities and tourist attractions, but at the same time out of the busy hassle. Beautiful, clean, safe and comfortable apartment. I definitely recommend Faenza II."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, mature couple, perth, Australia I 27 May 2014

"Quiet location 5 minutes from the train station; impressive potted plant courtyard, amazing security, elevator, central heating and air conditioning. Apartment was immaculate and functional containing everything you need to enjoy your stay. Giuseppe, who met us to introduce us to the apartment was punctual, efficient and friendly. Cannot praise it enough"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation