Overview

Location & map

Reviews (75) 8.7

Apartment reviews

75 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.0
Cleaning 8.4
Comfort 8.6
Value for money 8.7
8.7

Sort by:

Jacques & Danielle, family with mature children, , France I 10 Aug 2016

"Apartment Nice very close to all places of interest to visit. Proximity of halls and shops excellent. "

"Appartement tres agréable, pres de tous les centres d'intérêts à visiter. Proximité de halles et des commerces excellente. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
Dianna, group of friends, Waikato, New Zealand I 30 May 2016

"This is the 4th time at least that I have stayed in this apartment, there is a reason I keep going back! So close to the Duomo and other major attractions, so clean and luxurious and a garden for ourselves in the centre of Florence! Wonderful!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Carmen, group of friends, , Spain I 27 May 2016

"Very good location, the apartment is very comfortable nice, recommended"

"Muy buena ubicación , el apartamento es muy cómodo bonito , recomendable"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.5
Lindora, group of friends, , United States of America I 19 Oct 2015

"We loved the apartment - we had one problem and it was fixed within one hour. The apartment was located in a great area the neighborhood was convenient and within walking distance of sites. The garden was excellent and very pretty."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Annamaria, family with mature children, , United Kingdom I 15 Jul 2015

"The apartment is close to Santa Croce and next to the flea market in Florence and an easy walk to most of the main sights. It could do with some renovation and wasnt as clean as we would have liked. The mid-week clean didn't happen until we sent a reminder. The square the apartment is in seems to attract lots of homeless migrants so can feel slight intimidating at night time. "

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 6
Comfort 7
Value for money 7
7.0
Robert, family with mature children, , United States of America I 30 Jun 2015

"The apartment manager was there on time and was helpful with area maps and information. The location of this property is excellent and the apartment was spacious. The air conditioning worked well. The 4 bathrooms made it perfect for our group of 10 and everyone got a "real bed." This kitchen was a bit small by American standards but we were not in America!! Loved out stay in Florence!! "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
Anonymous, group of friends, , United States of America I 12 Oct 2014

"The apartment was lovely and just as described. The manager was attentive to an issue with one of the batrhoom drains and it was fixed within the day. All staff we dealt with were courteous and extremely helpful. We will certainly rent again when in Florence."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 7
9.3
Anonymous, group of friends, Westmead, Australia I 06 Oct 2014

"Great place to stay, just 10min from the Duomo. Plenty of shops around. Safe & clean."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
8.5
Taya, family with mature children, Evanston, United States of America I 29 Jun 2014

"The apartment and courtyard were even better than anticipated. The apartment was naturally cool, but the air conditioning as an option was lovely on a few hot days. The accommodations were quiet, despite being in a neighborhood that was still in the heart of Florence and near so many shops and delicious restaurants. And we were happily surprised to have a visitor - a 26 year old tortoise in our garden that greeted us every day!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Jennifer, family with young children, Golden square, Australia I 07 Nov 2013

Jennifer rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 4
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
8.5
Anonymous, group of friends, Korschenbroich, Germany I 08 Oct 2013

"Great space, great terrace and garden. Best price / performance ratio. At any time, and very central location"

"Tolles Platzangebot, großartige Terrasse und Garten . Bestes Preis-Leistungsverhältnis. Jederzeit wieder und sehr zentrale Lage"

 
Check-in / check-out 7
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
8.8
Anonymous, group of friends, Gouda, Netherlands I 15 Apr 2013

"It is a wonderfully spacious apartment on good location on quiet little square. Great advantage if you are with a group is that you have the space, many bathrooms, so the wait on each other is less. Lovely, sunny, walled garden. Beds were good. Also plenty of crockery available. Apartment is hard to find for the taxi driver, that would be better can be indicated in the advertisement. Check in may be slightly better if the administrator directly at the apartment is present. You call at the end of the day, if you land at the airport. Perhaps in the summer what bothered by mosquitoes. We have already some spotted. Furthermore it was really an excellent apartment in a prime location."

"Het is een heerlijk ruim appartement op goede locatie aan rustig pleintje. Groot voordeel als je met een groep bent is, dat je de ruimte heb, veel badkamers, dus het wachten op elkaar is minder. Leuke, zonnige, ommuurde tuin. Bedden waren goed. Ook voldoende servies aanwezig. Appartement is lastig te vinden voor de taxichauffeur, dat zou beter aangegeven kunnen worden in de advertentie. Check in kan iets beter als de beheerder dan direct bij het appartement aanwezig is. Je belt per slot van rekening als je landt op het vliegveld. Wellicht in de zomer wat last van muggen. Wij hebben er nu al enkele gespot. Verder was het echt een uitstekend appartement op een toplocatie."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
8.5

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation