Overview

Location & map

Reviews (75) 8.7

Apartment reviews

75 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.0
Cleaning 8.4
Comfort 8.6
Value for money 8.7
8.7

Sort by:

Anonymous, family with young children, Inning am Ammersee, Germany I 05 May 2012

"very nice garden and well renovated room. "

"sehr schöner Garten und gut renovierte Zimmer. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0
juliana, group of friends, Maartensdijk, Netherlands I 26 Apr 2012

"Friendly staff. Central location of the apartment making everything within walking distance to do is. The living room and bedrooms are spacious and stylish. The beautiful garden with terrace where you can relax and where the sounds of the city scarcely penetrate. Nice that a turtle lives in the garden also."

"Vriendelijke ontvangst,. Centrale ligging van het appartement waardoor alles op loopafstand te doen is. De woonkamer en slaapkamers zijn ruim en stijlvol. De prachtige tuin met terras waar het heerlijk toeven is en waar de geluiden van de stad nauwelijks doordringen. Leuk dat in de tuin ook een schildpad woont."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.0
gemma, family with young children, lacar, Spain I 26 Feb 2012

gemma rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 7
Comfort 8
Value for money 7
7.5
Paul, family with mature children, Brisbane, Australia I 14 Feb 2012

"The apartment location was perfect with shops and stores nearby and all the famous sites of Florence within a short walk. The apartment is very large and modernly furnished and comfortable for a family holiday, with good size bedrooms, bathrooms and kitchen. The large garden and outdoor area is also an added bonus for the apartment. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
Anonymous, family with young children, Amsterdam, Netherlands I 03 Jan 2012

"babycot and highchair were not there as was confirmed twice by e-mail. it took a lot of energy and discussion to get the people to deliver them after our arrival."

 
Check-in / check-out 6
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 7
7.8
Roy, family with mature children, cheltenham, United Kingdom I 31 Oct 2011

"The apartment was absolute brilliant and could not have been better for what we wanted. clean and the garden was a real bonus. The person who cheked us in was very efficient and helpful not a thing i would reccommend it to anyone"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Neeltje, family with mature children, Alkmaar, Netherlands I 25 Oct 2011

"Spacious House. Well furnished! Also kitchen with all amenities. Lovely garden. Haven of peace and conveniently located. Friendly contact. Receipt ran painfully, because contact is not his phone number had given to us. Address unknown to taxi drivers Happy help of way to stay. No change towels in for 7 day stay, n although this was promised by contact."

"Ruim huis. Goed ingericht! Ook keuken met alle voorzieningen. Heerlijke tuin. Oase van rust en gunstig gelegen. Vriendelijke contactpersoon. Ontvangst liep moeizaam, doordat contactpersoon niet zijn telefoonummer aan ons had gegeven. Adres onbekend voor taxi chauffeurs Gelukkig hulp van way to stay. Geen verschoning handdoeken in gedurende 7 daags verblijf, n hoewel dit wel werd beloofd door contactpersoon."

 
Check-in / check-out 6
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 7
7.3
Anonymous, group of friends, CUPAR, United Kingdom I 30 Sep 2011

"the appartment was well furnished.There is televsion and wi fi access to internet.The garden is lovely and the situation of the appartment is about perfect,close to all amenities.The local market is situated a couple of streets away which is ideal for buying ingredients to cook."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9.5
Niki, group of friends, Coraki, Australia I 25 Sep 2011

"The location was perfect - within easy walking distance of wonderful sights such as the Duomo, Piazzas, shops, museums etc. Apartment was wonderful, providing us each with our own separate bedroom and bathroom, and the private use of a terrace and garden. The comfort of the apartment could be improved by the addition of a toaster (reduce their electricity bill by not having to use griller), fan or fans and perhaps mosquito nets over beds. A new kettle is a must as the current one tastes like plastic and we boiled water on the stove. But, do not let this put you off the apartment. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay there."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9.5
DOMINIQUE, family with mature children, ANTONY, France I 29 Aug 2011

"the situation, the garden, spacious and well equipped apartment the lack of clarity of the stay"

"la situation, le jardin, appartement spacieux et bien équipé le manque de clarté du séjour"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 7
7.8
deirdre, family with mature children, st lubin de la haye, France I 25 Aug 2011

"DEFA the home by Nabil, his availability: the apartment was really good, the garden a true more. Location perfect to a few hundred metres from between town with shops and car parks nearby. And four bathrooms, the real luxury! Nice decor and restraint.Everything worked well, Wi - Fi, home appliances... nothing to report anything except insects which bite outside and it was a little hot night (38-41 ° C day so thats maybe normal!). Maybe a good idea to have more international Sockets adapters"

"Défà l'accueil par Nabil, son disponibilité: l'appartement était vraiment bien, le jardin un vrai plus. Situation parfait à quelques centaines de mètres du entre ville et avec des commerces et des parkings à proximité. Et quatre salles de bain, la vrai luxe! decor sympa et restraint.Tout marchait bien, Wi-Fi, electromenager...rien à signaler Rien sauf les insectes qui piquent dehors et il faisait un peu chaud la nuit ( 38 à 41°C la journée donc c'est peut-être normale! ). Peut-être une bonne idée d'avoir des adaptateurs de prises internationales de plus"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
mirjam, family with mature children, den haag, Netherlands I 22 Aug 2011

"Beautiful spacious apartment with garden or good location and walking distance from downtown Mexico City Garden was great with a note there is a pond with very dirty standing water very attractive to mosquitoes but not for people combined with the stench coming out of the pond made this sitting in the garden less attractive"

"prachtig ruim appartement met tuin of goeie ligging en loopafstand van historisch centrum tuin was geweldig met een opmerking er is een vijver met heel vies stilstaand water zeer aantrekkelijk voor muggen maar niet voor mensen gecombineerd met de de stank die uit de vijver maakte dit het zitten in de tuin minder aantrekkelijk"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.5

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation