Overview

Location & map

Reviews (75) 8.7

Apartment reviews

75 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.0
Cleaning 8.4
Comfort 8.6
Value for money 8.7
8.7

Sort by:

jean-luc, family with mature children, antony, France I 21 Aug 2011

jean-luc rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.5
Micheline, group of friends, Orleans, Ontario, Canada I 13 Jul 2011

"The pictures I saw of the apartment were very true to the reality so the place was great! We were a party of six and had plenty of room. I loved the private garden!! We were a five minute walk to Santa Croce and about 10 minutes from the Duomo so very centrally located. Just enough of a walk to help burn off all the calories from the incredilble food we ate the whole time there. Great place and if I go back, I hope to get this place again! The beds were a little hard but we still slept ok."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.5
SERGI, family with young children, PORQUERES, Spain I 27 Jun 2011

"The comfort and space of the apartment. The garden was very well. Very good and very quiet situation to go with perfect family. Cleaning in corners was scarce: pictures, walls had enough dust and also within the kitchen cupboards."

"La comodidad y el espacio del apartamento. El jardín estaba muy bien. La situación muy buena y muy tranquilo para ir con familia perfecto. La limpieza en los rincones escaseaba: cuadros, paredes, habia bastante polvo y tambien dentro de los armarios de la cocina."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 7
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
8.3
Fran, family with young children, Bluffton, SC, United States of America I 19 Jun 2011

"WE LOVED IT. OUR CHILDREN AND GRANDDAUGHTER LOVED THE WIDE OPEN APARTMENT. WE COOKED EVERY NIGHT. PERFECT FOR A FAMILY. LOCATION TO EVERYTHING GREAT.NABIL WAS VERY KIND AND HELPFUL OVEN DID NOT WORK AND WE DIDNT HAVE TIME TO WAIT AND HAVE IT FIXED"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Bernd, family with mature children, Bous, Germany I 13 Jun 2011

"sehr ruhige, schöne Wohnung mit Garten im Zentrum"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.0
Alma, group of friends, Elmira, United States of America I 06 Jun 2011

"Our host, Felice, was accessible, helpful, patient and kind. The apartment was absolutely fabulous. Each room was clean, fully stocked with extra towels, linen, and cookingware. All of the appliances worked properly. The garden was phenomenal with the variety of floral, herbs and even a pet turtle. The location is great and a walk away from the Duomo, train station and bicycle rentals. The building is located between furnitures stores directly across from 2 pay phones and not next to a cafe. Please be sure to speak with Felice directly when you arrive so you know you are at the right building. I highly recommend this 5-star apartment."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Jane, group of friends, Shrewsbury, United Kingdom I 16 May 2011

"Fantastic location, especially the view of the Duomo from the front door! Lots of space and a lovely garden. The sitting room is not particularly comfortable. Take repellent for the mosquitos."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
8.5
Stuart, group of friends, melbourne, Australia I 29 Apr 2011

"It was great having the extra space of a garden and the rooms were large. Great proximity to everything Florence has to offer. Noisy neghbours but ear plugs helped!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.5
gustav, family with young children, meesiger, Germany I 25 Apr 2011

"the apartment is very nice. the beginning we struggled to set the heating. that was then. would have been nice but declares to have received."

"die wohnung ist schon sehr schön. am anfang hatten wir schwierigkeiten die heizung einzustellen. das ging dann . wäre aber schön gewesen das erklärt bekommen zu haben."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 7
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
8.8
jean marie, family with young children, BORDEAUX, France I 24 Apr 2011

"The ideal location for discovering Florence the lack of access to internet, but it can be an asset during the holidays"

"L emplacement ideal pour découvrir Florence L'absence d'acces a internet , mais cela est peut être un bien pendant les vacances"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
Vanesa, group of friends, Huarte, Spain I 02 Mar 2011

"The House is beautiful and very central. Totally recommended to spend some unforgettable days in Florence."

"La casa es preciosa y está muy céntrica. Totalmente recomendable para pasar unos días inolvidables en Florencia."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
8.5
monique, group of friends, bezons, France I 04 Jan 2011

"Nice apartment but the lounge seats were very hard. Comfortable benches would have appreciated to share these moments with friends.The apartment must be very nice in the summer with the garden. When we arrived it was 13.5 ° in the apartment and 17.5 ° at the end of a day. It would have been necessary to switch the heating 24 h before. Sleeps 6 are well, but the additional 4 are a little comfortable extra beds. It lacks a real stove and a large Dutch oven"

"Bel Appartement mais les sièges du salon étaient très durs. On aurait apprécié des banquettes confortables pour partager ces moments entre amis.L'appartement doit être très agréable en été avec le jardin. A notre arrivée il faisait 13.5° dans l'appartement et 17.5° au bout d'une journée. Il aurait été nécessaire de mettre le chauffage 24h avant. Les 6 couchages sont bien, mais les 4 supplémentaires sont des lits d'appoints peu confortables. Il manque une vraie poêle et un grand faitout"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 7
Value for money 7
8.0

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation