Overview

Location & map

Reviews (25) 8.7

Apartment reviews

25 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 8.6
Cleaning 9.0
Comfort 8.6
Value for money 8.4
8.7

Sort by:

Carla, family with mature children, Freedom, United States of America I 01 Oct 2016

"The apartment was in a great location. We had a wonderful time and we hated to leave. We would definitely stay here again. I was able to cook a special dinner for my children one night. They even supplied a hairdryer and laundry soap for us. It was fantastic!!! Thank you for some wonderful memories. "

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9.5
Sonja, group of friends, Berlin, Germany I 02 Jun 2016

"Apartment is very centrally located... near Santa Croce, but at night even on the party mile (many clubs...) with the window open it can be bes at the weekend, supermarket about 250m away, restaurant and kl bars directly in the street loudly. walk all attractions within easy reach Rooms ikeamäßig equipped for 4 persons, taxi service to the airport. but practical"

"Apartment liegt sehr zentral.. nahe Santa Croce ,aber nachts auch an der Partymeile ( viele Clubs...) bei geöffnetem Fenster kann es laut sein, bes am WE, Supermarkt ca 250m entfernt, Restaurant und kl Bars direkt in der Straße. zu Fuß alle sehenswürdigkeiten gut erreichbar Zimmer ikeamäßig ausgestattet für 4 Pers., Taxiservice zum Flughafen excl. aber praktisch"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 7
Value for money 7
7.5
Marie-José, mature couple, Paris 06, France I 04 Apr 2016

"Fairly central apartment. The home of the owner is very friendly. But the apartment is at a crossroads of 2 blocks with several open-air bars. It is therefore very noisy especially at night until 5 o'clock in the morning. It is impossible to sleep in the living room sofa. Cooking equipment is insufficient."

"Appartement assez central. L'accueil du propriétaire est très chaleureux. Mais l'appartement est situé à un carrefour de 2 rues avec plusieurs bars en plein air. Il est donc très bruyant surtout la nuit jusque 5h du matin. Il est impossible de dormir dans le canapé du salon. Le matériel de cuisine est insuffisant."

 
Check-in / check-out 7
Cleaning 7
Comfort 4
Value for money 4
5.5
Anonymous, family with mature children, , United States of America I 26 May 2015

"The apartment was perfect for out trip. Very clean and had everything you could need during your stay ..ie hair dryer ,iron, coffee maker etc. The internet was great and the beds comfortable. The location could not be better. The manager met us right when he said he would and showed us a map of where we were, grocery store and restaurants that were good around the area. I would not hesitate to recommend this apt. We had a wonderful time. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
lorenza, group of friends, , Italy I 03 Jan 2015

"Good staff assistance to stay way, check-in staff is the condition of the apartment "

"Buona l'assistenza del personale way to stay, del personale del check in è delle condizioni dell'appartamento "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.5
John, group of friends, St Kilda West, Australia I 25 Oct 2012

"Location was excellent . A nice apartment for two, or a couple and a single. Not for very young children, as a rather steep staircase inside apartment. it was great having a washing machine, but there was no dryer. Didn't matter as we had plenty of room to hang our washing to dry."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 7
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9.3
Anonymous, family with mature children, Tenterfield, Australia I 20 Jun 2012

"It's location Speed at which repairs were carried out Level of comfort Crockery was stained and cracked, dirty glasses ... disgusting. Despite giving arrival time as 2.30pm, apartment was not cleaned till 5pm. Floors still quite dirty Internet faulty...signal kept constantly dropping out. Very annoying."

 
Check-in / check-out 6
Cleaning 6
Comfort 8
Value for money 7
6.8
Martina, group of friends, Aadorf, Switzerland I 14 Feb 2012

"Everything! plenty of room, comfortable (2 bathrooms!), pretty furnished, central location Highway close, station close, right in the Centre, - to make it short: we come back! nothing at all! If one!!! notice something tiny there a further would be luxurious, who would stand even in the bathrooms a little waste bucket..."

"Alles! genügend Platz, komfortabel (2 Bäder!!),hübsch eingerichtet, zentrale Lage- Autobahn nah, Bahnhof nah, mitten im Zentrum, - um es kurz zu machen: wir kommen wieder! gar nichts! wenn man etwas klitzekleines anmerken könnte- es wäre noch ein Stückchen luxuriöser, wen auch in den Bädern ein kleiner Abfallkübel stehen würde.."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Tanya, group of friends, Springwood, Australia I 08 Nov 2011

"Good location close to Duomo and Santa Croce. Having a bathroom on both floors was very handy and the apartment had all the cooking utensils so we were able to cook for a few nights."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.5
Christine, group of friends, Victoria, Australia I 13 Oct 2011

"Centrally located to all tourist sites. Staff willing to meet us and allow luggage drop off when we arrived in Florence early. There was no hand over on arrival explaining how to turn hot water unit and gas stove on. There was no electirc kettle or jug in the appartment, unable to make a cup of tea each morning."

 
Check-in / check-out 6
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
7.5
Maeson, group of friends, Elwood, Australia I 27 Sep 2011

"Apartment is modern and in a great location. Sofa bed is surprisingly comfortable. Having 2 bathrooms is great however, the upstairs bathroom not so great for tall people. The downstairs bathroom is spacious. No Lift but the stairs are only really a problem upon arrival and departure with luggage. Felice, who checked us in was ver helpful, assisting us with our luggage."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.0
Javier, family with young children, León, Spain I 06 Sep 2011

"The apartment is greatly located in the city, close to everything there is to do in Florence. Comfortable and well equipped, we miss a microwave. The staff give us the keys, correct and friendly. Highly recommended."

"El apartamento está excelentemente ubicado en la ciudad, cerca de todo lo que hay que ver en Florencia. Confortable y bien equipado, echamos de menos un microondas. El trato del personal que nos entrego las llaves, correcto y agradable. Altamente recomendable."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation