Overview

Location & map

Reviews (25) 8.7

Apartment reviews

25 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 8.6
Cleaning 9.0
Comfort 8.6
Value for money 8.4
8.7

Sort by:

John Bork, family with young children, Solrod Strand, Denmark I 03 Aug 2011

"Where central apartment and very helpfull contact person Would be nice with wi-fi in the apartment"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.5
Margaret, family with mature children, Edinburgh, United Kingdom I 14 Jul 2011

"Very central for sight seeing. Everything was within walking distance. Good supermarket very nearby. Apartment was very clean, bedlinen and towels were lovely quality and spotlessly clean. Nice to find oak flooring instead of traditional tiles. Not enough ceiling lights and of the table lamps provided some were not working and those that were did not give off enough light. Quite a noisy area but this did not stop us enjoying the apartment as once shutters were closed noise was barely audible. Shower upstairs did not drain away properly, we did mention this on checking out and were told there had been problems and plumbers had been called out previously. Despite this I thought the bathroom facilities were of a high standard."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0
Matthew, family with mature children, Sydney, Australia I 07 Jul 2011

"A very convenient location. Apartment was well laid out, with a very good, modern kitchen. The agent was efficient and amiable. The only problem was the noise at night. We were woken at night by lots of loud shouting in the streets below."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0
Monika, group of friends, Hamburg, Germany I 25 Jun 2011

"clean apartment was a room without air conditioning"

"sauberes Apartment ein Schlafraum war ohne Klimaanlage"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
Antonio, group of friends, Washington, DC, United States of America I 19 Jun 2011

"Very conveniet to everything in the city."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Krista, group of friends, Woerden, Netherlands I 13 Jun 2011

"Personal, good, punctual service at check-in and check out was very good! Apt. had a very central location and was spacious as expected (realistic photos!). hard beds, second bedroom very small, reliable device kitchen (dish washing detergent/wash brush/salt and sugar) and little extras such as booklets/radio. Furthermore it was particularly in the bedroom fairly to very noisy."

"Persoonlijke, goede, punctuele service bij check-in en check out was zeer goed! Apt. had een zeer centrale ligging en was ruim zoals verwacht (realistische foto's!). harde bedden, 2e slaapkamer zeer klein, matige inrichting keuken (vaatwasmiddel/ afwasborstel/zout en suiker) en weinig extra's als boekjes/radio. Verder was het met name in de slaapkamer redelijk tot zeer gehorig."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
Helen, group of friends, Newcastle upon Tyne, United Kingdom I 13 Jun 2011

"fantastic location and beautiful apartment slightly noisy sleeping downstairs on the sofa bed however it was well worth it for the central location"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Sylvie Caroline, group of friends, Paris, France I 23 May 2011

"The location perfect and more, in the vicinity of a super glacier. The layout of the apartment is very nice. A bit noisy, but it is in the city centre..."

"L'emplacement parfait et en plus, à proximité d'un super glacier. L'aménagement de l'appartement est très agréable. Un peu bruyant, mais il est en centre ville ..."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9.5
John, group of friends, Potsdam, Germany I 19 May 2011

"Great location within 15-20 minutes walking distance of the city centre, with a good supermarket and smaller shops (e.g. bakery, deli, pizzeria) nearby. The apartment is clean and comfortable, with two bathrooms and a fairly well equipped kitchen (although a bit short on cutlery). The appartment is on a busy street, and traffic noise was a bit intrusive when the windows were open. It is also next door to a popular bar, and noise from people in the street below could be heard until the early hours on Friday and Saturday nights. No washing machine. No Wi-Fi."

 
Check-in / check-out 6
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0
Janine, family with mature children, Bruxelles, Belgium I 10 May 2011

"very comfortable and centrally located apartment in a beautiful building"

"sehr gemütliches und zentral gelegenes Appartment in einem schönen Altbau"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.5
Céline, group of friends, LYON, France I 06 May 2011

"the proximity to the centre, the layout of the apartment just the shower from the top leaking but otherwise it was perfect"

"la proximité du centre, la disposition de l'appartement juste la douche du haut qui fuyait mais sinon c'était parfait"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 7
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
7.8
Kathleen, family with mature children, Sunderland, United Kingdom I 25 Apr 2011

"Central for all the sights. More information for directions to apartment. Cleaning products to keep the apartment clean. Very noisy area. No welcome pack"

 
Check-in / check-out 7
Cleaning 7
Comfort 7
Value for money 7
7.0

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation