Overview

Location & map

Reviews (16) 9.2

Apartment reviews

16 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.6
Cleaning 9.2
Comfort 8.9
Value for money 9.0
9.2

Sort by:

Teresa, group of friends, Sunnybank Hills Qld , Australia I 01 Aug 2013

"We loved the location and with 3 couples we loved having an ensuite with each bedroom."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Laura, group of friends, Ivry sur Seine, France I 18 Jun 2013

"Spacious rooms with bathroom Utensils included, washing machine Decoration Situation"

"Habitaciones espaciosas con baño Menaje incluido, lavadora Decoración Situación"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0
Egidio, family with young children, Carnegie, Australia I 13 May 2013

"The 3 bedrooms each with ensuite was perfect for our group of 7. The kitchen had everything you good need. The washing machine and balcony to dry it all was great too. The dining table extended to fit all of us. We had trouble with the hot water but the owner dealt with immediately and left a bottle of wine to apologise. You can't ask for anything more than that! A bigger lounge area would be good but the size was fairly standard for Italy. The bedrooms and 2nd small lounge area more than made up for it."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.5
Anonymous, group of friends, Berlin, Germany I 09 Oct 2012

"Central location. Good mattresses. Good showers. The living room is quite tight for 6 persons. Smell from the waist was sometimes harassing. "

"Zentrale Lage. Gute Matratzen. Gute Duschen. Das Wohnzimmer ist für 6 Personen recht eng. Geruch aus dem Lichtschacht war manchmal belästigend. "

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 7
Value for money 7
7.5
Rosemary, family with young children, Cromer, Australia I 24 Sep 2012

"Bathrooms new and in excellent condition, good hot water supply and comfy beds? Great position too! Only suggestion would be place mats, drink coasters and a bread board"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0
Tammie, family with young children, Newcastle, Australia I 18 Sep 2012

"Lovely warm and friendly host, easy transactions, close to amenities and sights, very comfortable clean and spacious apartment. Kitchen is well equipped. Washing machine very handy with young family. Air conditioners were a bit tricky. Stairs-no lift a problem if you have difficulty with mobility or heaps of luggage. Was not an issue for us"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Anonymous, family with mature children, Hampton Hill, United Kingdom I 13 Jul 2012

"Good location and good apartment."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Martina, group of friends, Athgarvan, Ireland I 18 Apr 2012

"The apartment itself is charming and has all that is needed. Its location is ideal for the city centre and so close to Mercato Centrale... The owners are the loveliest ladies you will meet."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Anonymous, group of friends, MAIRENA DEL ALJARAFE, Spain I 06 Apr 2012

"The location of the apartment, the spacious, clean, all."

"Lo centrico del apartamento, lo espacioso, la limpieza, en general todo."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
RENEVA, group of friends, WELLINGTON, South Africa I 30 Sep 2011

"The apartment was beautiful and spacious exactly as advertised. It had all amenities including WI FI. Thanks to Irene for your kindness!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Sharon, group of friends, Singapore, Singapore I 25 Sep 2011

"Nice comfortable stay Easy access to major sights, train station, supermarket In a safe n quiet neighborhood To have air con, it was stuffy n hot"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 7
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.3
Carlos, group of friends, Zaragoza, Spain I 19 Aug 2011

"Very clean and quiet, spacious and with all necessary kitchen utensils. Comfortable and nicely decorated. Very nice. Great location near the train station and in the Centre, but quiet rest. The only thing, although not essential, would put air conditioning, at least in the month of August which is when we were, but had fans throughout the House to cool off from the Tuscan heat."

"Muy limpio y tranquilo, amplio y con todos los utensilios de cocina necesarios. Acogedor y bien decorado. Trato muy amable. Estupenda ubicación cerca de la estación de tren y en el centro, pero tranquilo para descansar. Lo unico, aunque no imprescindible, sería colocar aire acondicionado, al menos en el mes de agosto que es cuando estuvimos, aunque disponia de ventiladores en toda la casa para refrescarse del calor toscano."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.5

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation