Overview

Location & map

Reviews (21) 9.3

Apartment reviews

21 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.8
Cleaning 9.6
Comfort 8.9
Value for money 8.8
9.3

Sort by:

Anonymous, mature couple, Amsterdam, Netherlands I 10 Oct 2015

"The location of the apartment is perfect. Friendly and efficient reception. Apartment is very clean and not luxurious, but just comfortable. Any downside: bedroom for two people when tight. "

"De locatie van het appartement is perfect. Vriendelijke en efficiënte ontvangst. Appartement is zeer schoon en niet luxueus, maar gewoon comfortabel. Enig minpunt: slaapkamer is voor twee personen wat krap. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0
Vjosa, business traveller with family, Tirana, Albania I 28 Oct 2013

"Perfect, perfect, perfect! Great location, lovely landlord, clean and a flat with a real character... we loved every moment, the really in part of Florence for shopping, sightseeing and anything you want... plus the flat is convenient with all amanities and beautiful and simple in decoration. Great stay for a couple or couple + one. Landlord is a real middle class lady with such a friendly attitude"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
CARMEN, group of friends, ZARAGOZA, Spain I 29 Sep 2013

CARMEN rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Anonymous, family with mature children, Melbourne, Australia I 08 Jul 2013

"Location"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
Jacqui, family with mature children, North Richmond, Australia I 22 Jun 2013

"Location. Walking distance to all the great spots in Florence and the train station. Noise outside the apartment. Still got a good nights sleep."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0
Penny, group of friends, London, United Kingdom I 19 Jun 2013

"We enjoyed our stay in this apartment, it was centrally located, spotlessly clean and very comfortable, would thoroughly recommend it."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.5
Brigitta, mature couple, Prien, Germany I 09 Jun 2012

"The localisation of the apartment is excellent. The rooms and the furniture are very nice. For us it was great we could access the aparrment already at 8:00 in the morning. It ist rather loud in the street."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0
Carolyn, mature couple, Miranda, Australia I 28 Oct 2011

"Close to the centre of florence. Welcomed by owner and check in made very easy. Excessively noisy both from street noise and work being done on roof. Made sleep impossible. Had to use air conditioning to try and minimise outside noise."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 7
Value for money 7
8.5
Jennifer, young couple, Toronto, Canada I 17 Oct 2011

"This apartment is in an excellent location, we felt very safe and it's a short walk to the major sights. The apartment was very clean and well maintained. Communication with the landlord was effortless."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Ruth, group of friends, APO, United States of America I 10 Sep 2011

"Great apartment in convenient location."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Matthew, group of friends, London, United Kingdom I 14 Aug 2011

"Great location and apartment - really good value for money and owner very helpful. Great idea to book this place if you are planning to stay in Florence for an extended period of time"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9.5
Gary J, family with young children, Knoxville Tennessee, United States of America I 03 Jun 2011

"Very convenient, short walk to train station, in the middle of all the things to see in Florence. We didn't need t use any transportation while we were there. Apartment was clean and bed linens were very nice. Everything went exactly as hoped."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation