Overview

Location & map

Reviews (21) 9.3

Apartment reviews

21 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.8
Cleaning 9.6
Comfort 8.9
Value for money 8.8
9.3

Sort by:

ERIC, mature couple, PARIS, France I 16 May 2011

"The availability of the charming owner. Very central, very nice district (although inevitably somewhat noisy) and especially away from the tourist hordes. Correct address. The too minimalist kitchen area and the absence of oven to microwave but it seems that it will be as a result of our note."

"La disponibilité de la charmante propriétaire. Le quartier très central, très agréable ( bien qu'inévitablement un peu bruyant ) et surtout à l'écart des hordes touristiques. Bonne adresse. Le coin cuisine trop minimaliste et l'absence de four à mico-ondes mais il semble qu' il va y en avoir à la suite de notre remarque."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0
elisa, group of friends, Madrid, Spain I 10 May 2011

"The distribution and provision of the apartment. Its location and the friendliness and availability of the owner. The noise of the street traffic"

"La distribución y dotación del apartamento. Su ubicación y la amabilidad y disponibilidad de la propietaria. El ruido del tráfico de la calle"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.5
Margit, family with mature children, Ahrensburg, Germany I 25 Sep 2010

"We had a very friendly welcome with a bottle of wine. Everything was perfect, everything necessary available. A tip on the map, where you can shop for breakfast, would be good. Only that we could stay no longer, thanks to the freudnliche landlady!"

"Wir hatten eine sehr freundliche Begrüßung mit einer Flasche Wein. Alles war bestens geregelt, alles nötige vorhanden. Ein Tip auf dem Stadtplan, wo man für das Frühstück einkaufen kann, wäre gut. Nur dass wir nicht länger bleiben konnten, herzlichen Dank an die freudnliche Vermieterin!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
Anonymous, family with mature children, York, United Kingdom I 20 Sep 2010

"The apartment was very convenient for the city centre (both sights and shopping) and in a nice/smart area of the city. Everything we needed in the apartment was there and the apartment owner was very helpful. It is on a busy street so there is traffic noise but you gradually get use to it"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0
Kate, family with mature children, Sheffield, United Kingdom I 06 Jun 2010

"I liked the friendliness of the owner, the brilliant situation, the beauty of the apartment and the way everything was so handy. It is perfect for slightly older children, and is a great way of being in Florence. The apartment can be noisy, however, this can be solved by shutting windows and turning on the air conditioning."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Jutta, Hückeswagen, Germany I 10 Jan 2010

"Central location, good facilities, all amenities on offer was: 1st floor, 2nd floor it was actually, if we had known that, this apartment would not have been posted by us. Our age of 72 or 74 years. Extreme in the neighbouring House noise pollution to new year's Eve until 8:00 o'clock in the morning, as well as from the 5th to the 6th of January."

"Zentrale Lage, gute Ausstattung, alle Annehmlichkeiten im Angebot stand: 1. Stock, tatsächlich war es 2. Stock, wenn wir das gewußt hätten, wäre diese Wohnung von uns nicht gebucht worden. Unser Alter 72 bzw. 74 Jahre. Im Nachbarhaus extreme Lärmbelästigung zu Silvester bis 8.00 Uhr morgens, sowie vom 5. zum 6. Januar."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.5
Lyne-Marie, Montreal, Canada I 11 Nov 2009

"the owner is very nice and cooperative. The apartment is very clean and comfortable without being luxurious. The apartment is located on a very noisy Street so he had to keep the windows closed all the time because of the noise of cars, motorbikes and passers-by. We choose a neighborhood more quiet."

"la propriétaire est très gentille et coopérante. L'appartement est très propre et confortable sans être luxueux. L'appartement est situé sur une rue très bruyante donc il fallait garder les fenêtres fermées tout le temps à cause du bruit des autos, motos et passants. A nous de choisir un quartier plus calme."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 7
Value for money 7
8.5
Star, Brooklyn, United States of America I 09 Oct 2009

"it was gracious and comfortable, well furnished and clean. would stay there again. The street noise when the window is open is intense. It can be fixed in the evening by sleeping with the windows closed and the air conditioner on."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9.5
Luis, Paiporta (Valencia), Spain I 18 Jul 2009

"Comfort, decoration, the location of the apartment and that it is consistent with information provided by internet the noise of traffic and the lack of shutters that mitigate the excessive light from street"

"La comodidad, la decoración, la situación del apartamento y que se ajustara a la información proporcionada por internet El ruido del tráfico y la falta de contraventanas que mitigaran la excesiva luz procedente de la calle"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation