Overview

Location & map

Reviews (12) 8.8

Apartment reviews

12 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.1
Cleaning 8.9
Comfort 8.4
Value for money 8.7
8.8

Sort by:

Bernd, family with mature children, Ahrensfelde, Germany I 20 Jul 2016

"The apartment was very centrally located, right next to the Ponte Vecchio. A bus stop (line D of the station) is in close proximity, as well a good supermarket. The apartment is adequate for a short stay. The air conditioning didn't work unfortunately. Overall OK."

"Das Apartment war sehr zentral gelegen, gleich neben dem Ponte Vecchio. Eine Bushaltestelle (Linie D vom Bahnhof) ist in nächster Nähe, ebenso ein guter Supermarkt. Die Wohnung ist für einen Kurzaufenthalt ausreichend. Die Klimaanlage funktionierte leider nicht. Insgesamt o.k.."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 7
Value for money 7
7.5
Ine, group of friends, Berlin, Germany I 11 Jun 2016

"Just perfect. Everything worked out great. Homeowner Daniele was easy and friendly. Top location."

"Einfach nur perfekt. Alles hat super geklappt. Hausbesitzer Daniele war unkompliziert und freundlich. Lage top."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.5
Carolin, group of friends, Bonn, Germany I 05 Jun 2016

"The location is awesome, unfortunately we were unlucky with the temperatures and the apartment was very cold. It was not as well regulated. Nevertheless, the stay was wonderful and anytime I would take again claim the apartment."

"Die Lage ist genial, leider hatten wir Pech mit den Temperaturen und die Wohnung war sehr kalt. Das ließ sich nicht so gut regeln. Trotzdem war der Aufenthalt wunderbar und jederzeit würde ich die Wohnung wieder in Anspruch nehmen."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0
Anonymous, business solo traveller, Copenhagen, Denmark I 16 Jan 2016

Anonymous rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 7
8.8
Anonymous, family with young children, Pavia, Italy I 06 Jan 2016

"Very clean and with all equipment, great location (oltrarno, a few steps from the Ponte Vecchio), near a supermarket (though we only found out after a few days). Minor flaw: cooking without heat, but still in the living room there is a comfortable dining table."

"Molto pulito e con ogni dotazione, comodissimo per la posizione (oltrarno, a due passi dal Ponte Vecchio), vicino ad un supermercato (che però abbiamo scoperto solo dopo alcuni giorni). Piccola pecca: la cucina senza riscaldamento, ma comunque in soggiorno c'è un comodo tavolo da pranzo."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0
Ingrid, business traveller with family, Utrecht, Netherlands I 13 Dec 2015

"The apartment is very well located, in the heart of the city. Easy to visit museums even after you pull back before you are going to eat. In december it was a bit soft in the apartment despite the heating. Further fine, nice reception of the owner. Incidentally, there is a supermarket around the corner, li first street after the bridge. "

"Het appartement is zeer goed gelegen, in hartje stad. Makkelijk om na musea bezoek nog je nog even terug te trekken voordat je gaat eten. In december was het wel wat fris in het appartement ondanks de verwarming. Verder prima, leuk ontvangst van de eigenaar. Overigens is er een supermarkt om de hoek, eerste straat li na de brug. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
Anonymous, group of friends, SEVILLA, Spain I 17 Oct 2015

"Two minutes from Ponte you Vecchio, close to all the tourist areas. The floor is a second without a lift but bright, equipped with the necessary, there is a great supermarket very close. Its owner, Danielle is friendly and generous."

"A dos minutos del Ponte Vecchio, cerca de todas las zonas turisticas. El piso es un segundo sin ascensor pero luminoso, equipado con lo necesario, hay un gran supermercado muy cerca. Su propietario, Danielle es amable y generoso."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0
Dietrich, mature couple, Berlin, Germany I 10 Oct 2015

"It's fully furnished apartment to a spacious (3 rooms). Ideal location, quiet, but very central. All places of interest can be reached on foot. Supermarket and restaurants nearby. Who not do without on German TV, however, has bad luck, there are Italian. We felt like at home."

"Es handelt sich um eine geräumige ( 3 Zimmer ) , komplett eingerichtete Wohnung. Ideale Lage , ruhig , aber sehr zentral. Alle Sehenswürdigkeiten können zu Fuß erreicht werden. Supermarkt und Restaurants ganz in der Nähe. Wer auf deutsches TV nicht verzichten kann, hat allerdings Pech, es gibt nur italienische Programme. Wir haben uns wie zu Hause gefühlt."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
Bernadette, group of friends, Calwell, Australia I 11 Sep 2015

"Lovely, clean apartment, great position and excellent for our use. Excellent to have food and drink products available for our use, but are they for our use, we did use some. Would prefer fresh, unopened food and drink products, if this is going to be part of the deal. Mattresses were not really comfortable to sleep on. Very relaxing to come home to after a day of touring. Thank you, Daniele. "

 
Check-in / check-out 7
Cleaning 7
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
8.0
Olivier, family with mature children, Gilly les citeaux, France I 13 Jul 2015

"Nice and comfortable apartment located in a quiet area. Very well placed for discovering all the riches of Florence: close to the ponte vecchio and Palazzo Pitti. About 15 minutes from the train station. Deprecated car. "

"Appartement agréable et confortable situé dans un quartier calme. Très bien placé pour découvrir toutes les richesses de Florence : proche du ponte vecchio et du palais Pitti. A environ 15 minutes de la Gare. Voiture déconseillée. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Ana, group of friends, , Spain I 02 Jul 2015

"Very comfortable... perfect location... problems of works in the street but that is timely. Very nice owner and very well equipped. Almost perfect... no lift but it is salvageable."

"Muy cómodo...situación perfecta...problemas de obras en la calle pero eso es puntual. Muy agradable el dueño y muy bien equipado. Casi perfecto.... no hay ascensor pero es salvable."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9.5
Antonio, mature couple, Córdoba, Spain I 22 Jun 2015

"Great apartment in Florence. Less than 100 metres from putting you Vecchio. It is spacious, clean and comfortable. It is in a pedestrian street. Being so close to everything you can walk very quickly to the most visited places. The owner, Daniele, was very friendly. I recommend it and, no doubt, if I return to Florence would repeat. Note: it is a second floor walk-up and does not have wifi, but that did not mean to me no problem."

"Genial apartamento en Florencia. A menos de 100 metros de Ponte Vechio. Es amplio, limpio y confortable. Está en una calle peatonal. Al estar tan cerca de todo puedes ir andando en muy poco tiempo a lo lugares más visitados. El propietario, Daniele, fue muy amable. Lo recomiendo y, sin duda, si vuelvo a Florencia repetiría. Nota: es una segunda planta sin ascensor y no tiene wifi, pero a mí eso no me supuso ningún problema."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation