Overview

Location & map

Reviews (20) 8.8

Apartment reviews

20 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.6
Cleaning 8.9
Comfort 8.4
Value for money 8.2
8.8

Sort by:

Michel, family with mature children, Briançon, France I 06 Sep 2011

"Localization. Charm of the apartment. Kindness of the Manager. Insufficient air-conditioning (a single unit in the entry), equipment sometimes a little 'right' for the kitchen (not micro wave, small coffee maker for 4, no reserve paper toilet etc.). Small details to some € a bit irritating"

"Localisation. Charme de l'appartement. Gentillesse du gestionnaire. Climatisation insuffisante (une seule unité dans l'entrée), équipement parfois un peu "juste" pour la cuisine (pas de micro onde, petite cafetière pour 4, pas de reserve papier WC etc..). Petits détails à quelques € un peu irritants"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0
Anonymous, family with mature children, Marseille, France I 02 Aug 2011

"The situation in the middle of downtown historic (calm), air conditioning, nice decoration as well as the availability and kindness of Nalin. Unpleasant smell in the stairwell. For 4 people, the number of cups and glasses is insufficient (4 cups and 4 glasses)."

"La situation en plein milieu du centre historique (au calme), la climatisation, la décoration agréable ainsi que la disponibilité et l’amabilité de Nalin. Odeur désagréable dans la cage d'escalier. Pour 4 personnes, le nombre de tasses et de verres est insuffisant (4 tasses et 4 verres)."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 7
Comfort 7
Value for money 8
8.0
Terri, mature couple, Dunn Loring, United States of America I 25 Apr 2011

"Nalin was very friendly and helpful. The location was great for us as we wanted to be close to our daughter. Yes. the cutlery was terrible. Only one sharp knife and the blade fell out all the time. There should have been more towels or a washing maching to clean the towels. There was nowhere to dry clothes."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 7
Value for money 7
8.5
francoise, family with mature children, paris, France I 16 Apr 2011

"the decoration is very successful; the apartment is quiet and very well located to visit Florence. Nalin greeted us well, it is really nice the kitchen is not quite equipped.Several accessories missing too small coffee for example"

"la decoration est tres reussie;l'appartement est calme et tres bien situe pour visiter Florence. Nalin nous a bien accueillis, il est vraiment gentil la cuisine n'est pas assez équipée.Plusieurs accessoires manquent .trop petite cafetiere par exemple"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
David, mature couple, Ashford, United Kingdom I 07 Mar 2011

"We love the decor, the space and light, the heating and the location. It was the cleanest apartment we've used (and we've been in 8 in Florence). We will be VERY happy to use the same apartment next time. A few basic pieces of equipment in the kitchen would have been helpful. A kitchen knife, pair of scissors, more wine glasses - red white & champagne (there were only 2) and cleaning cloths for the kitchen & bathroom. A full length mirror would be appreciated too."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Deborah, family with mature children, Akron, United States of America I 29 Sep 2010

"The apartment was in a great location . The bedroom and bathroom were large and very comfortable and updated. Navelin met us downstairs and was quite helpful. There were a lot of stairs. We had a miscommunication problem before we arrived and the original apartment we booked was not available. WTS quickly found us another place, more expensive, but honored our original contract price. Good value."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.5
sophie, beaupreau, France I 15 Aug 2009

"the charm of the decoration and the surface of the room it y little dish and there's no towel racks in the bathroom, 4 for a week is quickly annoying"

"le charme de la décoration et la surface de la chambre il y peu de vaisselle et il n'y a pas de porte-serviettes dans la salle de bain, à 4 pendant une semaine c'est vite gênant"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0
György, Budapest, Hungary I 14 Apr 2009

György rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation