Overview

Location & map

Reviews (64) 9.7

Apartment reviews

64 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.9
Cleaning 9.7
Comfort 9.5
Value for money 9.5
9.7

Sort by:

Anthony, mature couple, London, United Kingdom I 20 Jan 2012

"location perfect, nice cosy flat at cold time of year"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
Anonymous, young couple, Auckland, New Zealand I 24 Dec 2011

"Exceptionally good host who went out of his way to help us in every aspect (food baskets, maps, recommendations, e-mails) - Close to a number of great sights & the central train/bus stations - Very well presented, & offered to clean again during stay - Supermarket directly below, 2 minutes walk to food market & nice restaurants - Noisy neighbours in inconvenient hours - Bar heaters/fridge sporadic at times"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Matthew, young couple, Ypsilanti, United States of America I 10 Dec 2011

Matthew rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.5
Alain, solo traveller, GRADIGNAN, France I 07 Nov 2011

"The home. The decoration the situation in the city"

"L'accueil. La décoration la situation dans la ville"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Eberly, young couple, Leiden, Netherlands I 27 Sep 2011

"Apartment has a perfect location and is fully equipped. Very attentive and helpful administrator."

"Appartement heeft een pefecte ligging en is van alle gemakken voorzien. Zeer attente en behulpzame beheerder."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Anonymous, young couple, Frankfurt am Main, Germany I 08 Sep 2011

"It has tuned everything simply. Lorenzo greeted us with champagne, water, fruit and biscuits, all showed us and gave us a map on which he all entered his favorite Reed restaurants and ice cream parlours. Have tested everything and it was super tips. He was also very nice and helpful! It was very clean, well equipped and just like in the pictures. The location of the apartments is also very good. 2 minutes to the train station and 1 minute to the Medicci Chapel. No, it was all very beautiful!"

"Es hat einfach alles gestimmt. Lorenzo begrüßte uns mit Sekt, Wasser, Obst und Keksen, zeigte uns alles und gab uns eine Karte, auf der er alle seine Lieblingsreetaurants und Eisdielen eingetragen hat. Haben alles getestet und es waren super Tipps. Er war auch sehr sehr nett und hilfsbereit! Es war alles sehr sauber, gut ausgestattet und genau wie auf den Bildern. Die Lage des Appartments ist ebenfalls sehr gut. 2 min zum Bahnhof und 1 min zur Medicci Kapelle. Nein, es war alles sehr schön!!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Lucile, young couple, Toulouse, France I 14 Aug 2011

"The owner is really more than welcoming with lots of small attentions (white wine and Cupcakes). The apartment is very well kept and very comfortable, functional (machine washing Ironing Board, towels...)Thanks to the air conditioning! The autour environment is quiet despite a pub at the bottom of the window not a noise at night. Perfect location for the city to hand. NOTHING! Everything was perfect! Do not hesitate!"

"Le propriétaire est vraiment plus qu'accueillant avec pleins de petites attentions (vin blanc et petits gâteaux). L'appartement est très bien tenu et très confortable, fonctionnel (machine à laver planche à repasser, linge de toilette...)Merci à l'air climatisée! L'environnement autour est calme malgré un pub en bas de la fenêtre pas un bruit la nuit. Situation parfaite pour avoir toute la ville à porter de main. RIEN!!!!! Tout était parfait! N'hésitez surtout pas!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Narelle, mature couple, Gold Coast, Australia I 22 Jul 2011

"Great place to stay good location"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0
Melissa, family with mature children, Highfields, Australia I 21 Jul 2011

"Location excellant, very close to all major attractions yet still quiet at night. Lorenzo was wonderful and made check in a pleasure, also very helpful with advice concerning restaurants etc. Apartment very tidy and well equipt. Great! Perhaps lack of lift, which made suitcases a little tricky however good exercise for us!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Neil, young couple, AUCKLAND, New Zealand I 28 Jun 2011

"We thoroughly enjoyed our stay here. Lorenzo was such a wonderful host - completely understanding when our train was late and then our tour ran over time and just having a friendly face so happy to share his city with you makes a huge difference. We would recommend a stay here :)"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Dr Ethelbert, mature couple, Hermanus, South Africa I 05 Jun 2011

"Lorenzo very helpful and kind."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.5
Anonymous, mature couple, Co Tipperary, Ireland I 25 May 2011

"Exceptional welcome from proprietor, Lorenzo, who also provided lots of useful information about restaurants, etc. Welcome drink of local wine on arrival, with snacks of fruit and pastries. This, plus a really prettily decorated apartment. Location: Perfect! Smell from bathroom which may be due to the general sewerage problems in the area of the city."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10

“The plumbing has been fixed.”

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation