Overview

Location & map

Reviews (49) 9.6

Apartment reviews

49 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9,8
Cleaning 9,7
Comfort 9,5
Value for money 9,4
9,6

Sort by:

Graeme, family with young children, Auckland, New Zealand I 02 Oct 2014

"The apartment is in a great location close to train station and sights. Really appreciated the welcome from Lorenzo complete with food, drink and map with some recommendations for food & gelato. Nothing is more than 15-20mins away and loads of restaurants close by. Guests do need to be aware of stairs if having to lift heavy luggage to 2nd floor. More than happy to recommend apartment & we'd happily return for future visit."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9,5
Anonymous, group of friends, North Adelaide, Australia I 10 Jun 2014

"Excellent location. Nice to be staying in a comfortable authentic apartment."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8,5
Josef, group of friends, Niederhollabrunn, Austria I 02 Jun 2014

"Nice apartment, centrally located. Manager very friendly and helpful."

"Schönes Apartment, zentral gelegen. Manager sehr nett und hilfsbereit."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9,5
Anonymous, group of friends, North Adelaide, Australia I 07 May 2014

Anonymous rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8,5
Anonymous, group of friends, Omaha, United States of America I 18 Nov 2013

"Wonderful location. Wonderful apartment. Would definitely stay in this apartment again"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Thea, business traveller with family, City Beach, Australia I 06 Oct 2013

"Stayed 8 nights. Great location as Melarancio Tre is walking distance to main station, and all Florence attractions and very tastefully furnished. Manager was very thorough in explaining apartment facilities, wireless internet connection, recommendations for restaurants etc and responded promptly when we had a problem with the microwave. Accommodation was ideal for 3 mature adults. We had difficulty using one of the two sets of keys issued for the apartment front door. Maybe they were re-cuts and those that worked without difficulty were the originals. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Yvonne, family with mature children, chesterfield, United Kingdom I 03 Apr 2013

"The appartment was lovely really charming and typically Italian.The owner was very helpful and took time to give us help and advice where to eat etc despite us all being cross with each other regarding the misunderstanding re entry to the appartment. We had a problem gaining entrance and ended up booking a hotel for one night (although in the end did not stop in it!) We suggest you change your written details so that 1. You do not say there is no need to ring the owner you can just turn up-up as we expected him to be on site and panicked when he wasn't! 2.You give more clarity to the numbers to ring and use of international codes. The area surrounding the appartment was quite noisy at night and early morning so we didnt sleep too well"

 
Check-in / check-out 6
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8,0
Fergus, mature couple, Uralla, Australia I 22 Mar 2013

"The position of the apartment was excellent. We walked with ease to everything. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Silvia, group of friends, Freiburg i.Br., Germany I 21 Mar 2013

"It was pleasantly decorated. We were very welcome and received with the city map of Florence go too many tips to eat, we all tried. Around the corner was an Irish pub, where each night was loud. The mostly young visitors shouting on the street. Without "gardens", it is difficult to find his night's sleep."

"Es war angenehm aufgeteilt und liebevoll eingerichtet. Wir wurden sehr herzlich empfangen und erhielten mit dem Stadtplan von Florenz auch gleich viele Tipps zum Essen gehen, die wir alle ausprobiert haben. Um die Ecke war ein Irisches Pub, wo es jede Nacht laut zuging. Die überwiegend jungen Besucher lärmten auf der Straße. Ohne "oropax" fällt es schwer, seine Nachtruhe zu finden."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8,5
Anonymous, group of friends, GALLUIS, France I 27 Nov 2012

"Welcome, pleasant apartment, the locality to visit Florence"

"l'accueil, le sympathique appartement, la localite géographique pour visiter Florence"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9,5
Roland, group of friends, Kingsville - ONTARIO, Canada I 19 Nov 2012

"We liked a lot the location and the appartment itself with its nice frescoes on the walls and ceilings. It gives you the wonderful feeling to live in a true old house in Firenze. Well equipped, comfortable with its special character and a sympathetic owner giving you useful and good infos and recommendations. If you come there with a car, a parking next door will take care of your car for 26Euros/24H. Then everything is at a walking distance. Could you ask for more ? You could always ask for some details to improve an appartment : hooks for the towels, a couple lids for the pans, but what is offered here is well thought and certainly enough for a nice stay."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Anonymous, group of friends, South Australia, Australia I 30 Oct 2012

"Excellent location - very central to everything including transport Welcome pack on arrival and great explanation of sights of Florence. Great pub opposite the entrance (Irish pub) - very welcoming! "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation