Overview

Location & map

Reviews (24) 9.4

Apartment reviews

24 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.9
Cleaning 9.2
Comfort 9.3
Value for money 9.1
9.4

Sort by:

Anonymous, group of friends, VALENCIA, Spain I 19 Aug 2011

"The apartment itself same and its location"

"El apartamento en si mismo y su ubicación"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9.5
Deborah, family with young children, Flagstaff, United States of America I 28 May 2011

"The apartment was charming and clean, spacious with lots of room for storage of clothing, etc. It is also very central with a short walk to the duomo and many other main attractions of the city. Lorenzo, the host, was also very gracious and helpful for any questions we had. Our orientation to the city on the day of arrival was very helpful! Being in the center of the city, it is pretty much "awake" at all hours, so if you need a quiet night to sleep, it may be slightly difficult as the location of the apartment is so central. However, after walking the beautiful streets of Firenzie all day, it took little to coax us all to a deep sleep!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
françois, family with mature children, BRIGNAIS, France I 14 Mar 2011

"The warm welcome, the advice of the owner, very well positioned apartment, the "cosy" comfort. Sometimes the noise of the sometimes noisy area in the evening. Just a little kitchen equipment, microwave/oven without instructions... therefore unusable."

"L'accueil chaleureux, les conseils du propriétaire, l'appartement très bien placé, le confort "cosy". Parfois le bruit du au quartier parfois bruyant en soirée. Equipement cuisine un peu juste, micro-ondes/four sans mode d'emploi.... donc inutilisable."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Anonymous, young couple, Igualada, Spain I 03 Jan 2011

"The kindness in the treatment and the comfort of the rooms. The apartment is lovely, super nice and Central lack a sofa more comfortable for rest after walking around the city all day."

"La amabilidad en el trato y la comodidad de las habitaciones. El apartamento es precioso, super céntrico y muy agradable Falta un sofá más cómodo para descansar después de pasear por la ciudad todo el día."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.5
chiara, roma, Italy I 12 Jan 2010

"Delightful apartment furnished with the utmost care in every detail. convenient for a weekend or a stay in compagnia.gli frescoes on the walls, wooden furniture and beams on the ceiling, help to create a mood of warmth, accoglienaza and classicism in perfect harmony with the city itself. everything perfect, if nn was for the kitchen sink clogged."

"appartamento delizioso e arredato con la massima cura in ogni dettaglio.comodissimo per un week-end o un soggiorno in compagnia.gli affreschi sulle pareti, i mobili in legno e le travi sul soffitto, contribuiscono a creare un stato d'animo di calore,accoglienaza e classicità in perfetta armonia con la città stessa. tutto perfetto, se nn fosse per il lavandino della cucina intasato."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
Anonymous, Manchester, United Kingdom I 01 Dec 2009

"Beautiful furnishings and decoration. The owner was very courteous, helpful and welcoming. There was a selection of biscuits, tea, coffee etc on arrival. The location was very central and convenient. There was a faint smell of cabbage in the second bedroom."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0
Dariusz, Szczecin, Poland I 25 Oct 2009

"location interior/decoration of apartment internet water pressure problems in the bathroom"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
angeles, redondela, Spain I 28 Sep 2009

"The apartment was lovely, excellent location, very friendly owner. An apartment very comfortable and cozy. We have been delighted."

"El apartemento era encantador, la ubicación excelente, el propietario muy amable. Un apartemento muy comodo y acogedor. Hemos quedado encantados."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.5
Sakiko, Yokohama, Japan I 21 Sep 2009

"Owner was very friendly and helpful. Good location. Fine equipments. Water pressure was a little low. Floor cleaning was not enough for Japanese users. I couldn't find dryer."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 6
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
8.0
Marijn, Uitgeest, Netherlands I 03 Sep 2009

"This was really a fantastic apartment! Right in the centre, nearby the airport, a great host and the apartment was just plain lovely, complete and had a terrific atmosphere! We really recommend this apartment!"

"This was really a fantastic appartment! Right in the centre, nearby the airport, a great host and the appartment was just plain lovely, complete and had a terrific atmosphere! We really recommend this appartment!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
sylvia, mennecy, France I 29 Aug 2009

"home very warm and professional apartment perfectly meets the photos ideally located decoration soignee"

"accueil tres chaleureux et professionnel appartement repondant parfaitement aux photos idealement situe decoration soignee"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Jelena, St.Petersburg, Russian Federation I 14 Aug 2009

"Everything was clean and the apartment was very well-equiped tv, wi-fi, iron etc. It was very hot during our visit and there was no air condition in the apartment."

"Everything was clean and the apartment was equiped very well- tv, wi-fi, iron etc. It was very hot during our visit and there was no air condition in the apartment."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation