Overview

Location & map

Reviews (9) 8.2

Apartment reviews

9 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 8.3
Cleaning 8.7
Comfort 7.9
Value for money 7.7
8.2

Sort by:

Richard, business group travellers, Plymouth, United States of America I 22 May 2014

"owner would not accept credit cards."

 
Check-in / check-out 6
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 7
8.3
Manuel, business traveller with family, ceuta, Spain I 05 May 2014

"Suitable for family with 2 children, very good situation, especially for train and bus station, the street is not a main but without any problem, in general we felt ourselves very comfortable"

"Adecuado para familia con 2 hijos,situación bastante buena,sobre todo para estación de tren y autobuses,la calle no es una principal pero sin ningún problema,en general nos hemos sentido muy comodos"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0
J.M.C., group of friends, Grou, Netherlands I 04 Oct 2013

"Beds just fine. Location perfect. Everything within walking distance. Kitchen well. Shower OK. Master bedroom: The Pontifical bed stood in the middle of the room. This was not a space to feel trapped, before that we had to go to the kitchen. No dishwasher, and also no washing up brush! THE TOILET: FROM THE TIME WE STARTED USING IT UNTIL WE LEFT HAS NOT WORKED.(THERE WAS NO WATER IN THE CISTERN AND SAT) ABOUT THIS approx. 6 times CALLED!!!!! There was getting promised that iem. would come along, but there's been no one to fix this.At each toileting we had to throw a bucket of water down the toilet!!!! YUCK!"

"Bedden prima. Ligging perfect. Alles op loopafstand. Keuken goed. Douche oké. Masterbedroom: Het bed stond pontificaal in het midden van de kamer. Dit was niet een ruimte om even gezellig te zitten, daarvoor moesten we naar de keuken. Geen vaatwasser aanwezig, en ook geen afwaskwast! HET TOILET: VANAF HET MOMENT DAT WE HET GINGEN GEBRUIKEN TOTDAT WE WEGGINGEN HEEFT HET NIET GEWERKT.(ER ZAT EN KWAM GEEN WATER IN DE STORTBAK) HIEROVER ONG.6 MAAL GEBELD!!!!! Er werd steeds beloofd dat er iem. langs zou komen, maar er is niemand geweest om dit te repareren.Bij elke toiletgang moesten wij zelf een emmer water door het toilet gooien!!!! BAH!"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 4
Value for money 7
6.8

“Bedankt voor je feedback. Het toilet is inmiddels gerepareerd. De eigenaar legde ons uit dat het niet lukte om iemand te regelen die het toilet dat weekend kon repareren. Sorry voor dit ongemak. Zoals ook aangegeven op de website, is er inderdaad geen vaatwasser. We hebben de eigenaar gevraagd om een afwasborstel of -sponsje in het appartement te leggen. Vriendelijke groet, Waytostay ”

Helen, group of friends, Wellington, New Zealand I 18 Aug 2013

"Really close to everything. Got some great tips on where to eat and get Gelato from Emanual on check in. Master bedroom is fabulous - just like the photos. Great for a couple Wifi didnt work. 2nd bedroom is like a cell - small, dark and hot - needs at least a fan in it."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0

“Hi Helen. Thanks for you feedback. The WiFi/internet issue has been solved, so it's working again and the owner has a fan during the summertimes. Please know that you always can contact the apartment manager during your stay if you have any questions. We hope to see you again soon! ”

Edward, mature couple, huntingdon valley, United States of America I 01 Oct 2012

"Convienient location, many restaurants close by, bakery under the apartment means fresh pastry every morning store under appartment open late "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
mauro, mature couple, varese, Italy I 03 Jan 2012

"apartment tastefully Florentine style with a fabulous, central location easy to find parking without any problems. the room did not have a tent on the window to protect from light reaching each time you lit the stair light."

"appartamento arredato con gusto richiamante lo stile fiorentino,posizione comodamente centrale con possibilità di trovare senza problemi il posto auto. la cameretta non disponeva di una tenda sulla finestrella per proteggersi dalla luce che arrivava ogni qualvolta si accendeva la luce scale."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10

“il proprietario ha provveduto a montare una tendina oscurante alla finestrella.”

Anonymous, family with young children, East Fremantle, Australia I 15 Nov 2011

"the facilities were all very nice and the bedroom comfortable. there was street noise early morning on the weekends"

 
Check-in / check-out 7
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 7
7.5

“Dear Client, following your comment soundproof windows have been installed in the apartment the apartment. Thank you for helping us deliver the best service.”

nieves, group of friends, madrid, Spain I 25 Oct 2011

"centrally located clean and nice noise during the nights of the weekend due to the disco down, can not sleep in the room facing the street and which gives the ladder noises start at 6 in the morning"

"centrico limpio y bonito ruido durante las noches del fin de semana debido a la discoteca de abajo, no se puede dormir en la habitacion que da a la calle y en la que da en la escalera los ruidos empiezan a las 6 de la mañana"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 7
Value for money 7
8.5
Anonymous, family with mature children, Bibra Lake WA, Australia I 19 Sep 2011

"Newly refurbished. Air-con only in one bedroom was not adequate. Street was particularly noisy as were the neighbours."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 7
7.8

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation