Overview

Location & map

Reviews (25) 9.2

Apartment reviews

25 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.8
Cleaning 9.1
Comfort 9.0
Value for money 9.0
9.2

Sort by:

Glenn, young couple, Rosanna, Australia I 28 Apr 2012

"great location, friendly host, great eating suggestions, charming apartment"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Mª Antonia, group of friends, Barcelonna, Spain I 22 Apr 2012

"Everything; the welcome, the attention of Lorenzo, the location... the apartment is as shown in the photos; It is well-stocked kitchen utensils and linens, it's quiet and very quiet. The bath room; It is a bit small and outdated,"

"Todo; el recibimiento, las atenciones de Lorenzo, la ubicación... el apartamento es tal y como se ve en las fotos; está bien surtido de utensilios de cocina como de ropa blanca, es silencioso y muy tranquilo. El cuarto de baño; resulta un poco pequeño y anticuado,"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.0
Alison, family with mature children, Chandlers Ford, United Kingdom I 14 Apr 2012

"Great Location, lovely helpful owner"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 7
Comfort 7
Value for money 8
8.0
Anonymous, mature couple, Buxton, United Kingdom I 04 Apr 2012

"It's in an excellent position for exploring Florence on foot The hot water was very good and the shower powerful. Could have done with one or two more items for cooking ; a fish slice or spatula, a small saucepan The shower floor was very slippy."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 7
Comfort 7
Value for money 7
7.3
Anonymous, young couple, firenze, Italy I 14 Mar 2012

"Perfect location, neat and tide, relaxing, silence even in the middle of the central city."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Anonymous, solo traveller, ISLE OF MAN, United Kingdom I 09 Mar 2012

"The situation was excellent, most convenient for the main tourist attractions, and just a reasonable walk from the Oltrarno district. The brightness and attractive appearance of the apartment were very good features. The bed was ok because I was travelling alone, but had my husband and I been travelling as a couple, as usual, we would have been annoyed about the tiresome 'two singles in a box' arrangement masquerading as a double bed, which is unfortunately so common in Italy. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 7
8.8
Joseph, group of friends, Roma, Italy I 13 Feb 2012

"The location of the apartment is excellent. It is a mere 5 minute walk to the Duomo. The check-in was seamless, and the manager gave us a number of good restaurant recommendations. The apartment is rather small by American standards, though not by European standards. We were not surprised by that, since the pictures on the website represent the apartment accurately. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0
Sarah, family with young children, London, United Kingdom I 05 Feb 2012

"Great welcome by owner, great location, everything we needed in the flat."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9.5
CATERINA, family with mature children, Palma, Spain I 24 Jan 2012

"Centrally located, clean and comfortable"

"Céntrico, limpio y cómodo"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Anonymous, mature couple, roma, Italy I 13 Dec 2011

"the view from the dining table on the roofs of Florence, the central location and quiet at the same time, the apartment: articulation, furniture and decorations the bed is not comfortable as composed of two networks and two mattresses that get separated constantly"

"la vista dalla tavola da pranzo sui tetti di Firenze, la location centrale e allo stesso tempo tranquilla, l'appartamento: articolazione, arredo e decori il letto non è comodo in quanto composto da due reti e due materassi che si separano continuamente"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 7
Comfort 7
Value for money 8
8.0
erin, mature couple, Park Ridge, Australia I 07 Oct 2011

"The apartment was exactly the same as the photos. The owner greeted us with champagne, water, fruit and biscuits. Location is excellent, the Duomo is 200mt away and supermarket 100mt. Restaurants galore and only a short walk to everywhere. The property is very secure and quiet at night. Kitchen and bathroom are a bit small but the apartment is quite comfortable. It has the tiniest lift but fast and quite adequate. A very pleasant stay."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Michael, family with mature children, LONDON, United Kingdom I 17 Aug 2011

Michael rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation