Overview

Location & map

Reviews (22) 8.9

Apartment reviews

22 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.5
Cleaning 9.0
Comfort 8.4
Value for money 8.8
8.9

Sort by:

Anonymous, mature couple, Westervoort, Netherlands I 15 Aug 2013

"The apartment/studio had a very suitable location. It had a well appointed living space. The contact is a very friendly man. The kitchen and the bathroom are way too small. "

"Het appartement/studio had een zeer geschikte ligging. Het had een goed ingerichte leefruimte. De contactpersoon is een zeer vriendelijke man. Het keukentje en de badkamer zijn veel te klein. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 7
Value for money 8
8.8
Nicole, mature couple, Greensboro, United States of America I 29 Jul 2013

"We enjoyed the proximity to the Duomo as well as the rest fo the city and it's many sites. The street was busy, but not too noisy especially at night. We enjoyed the furnishing and appoitments as well as the light, ariy feeling the apartment has. A great place to stay when visiting Florence!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Anonymous, mature couple, Saltillo, Mexico I 24 Jul 2013

"The location of the apartment and price The hallway of the building. I think it needs some painting and improvement. It was dim and the elevator needs maintenance. Once you enter to your apartment it is nice and the look is very different but stairways, walls and elevator needs maintenance."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 7
Value for money 10
9.3
Nkiru Janet , young couple, London, United Kingdom I 11 Jun 2013

"I do not have a single thing bad thing to say about this apartment. I don't even think the photos do the apartment justice. It is so beautiful in real life and right in the middle of the city! It is about 2mins walk from the Dome and walking distance from Santa Maria Novella, Santa Croce, Academia and the Uffizi! Just glorious! The manager was very helpful and left us a bottle of wine which was lovely, as well as a bowl of fruit! An overall excellent way to receive guests in my opinion, my boyfriend and I did not want to leave. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Valerie, young couple, Ipswich, United Kingdom I 21 May 2013

"WE LOVED IT! Beautiful apartment, well located and...WHAT A VIEW! (how often can you say you can see the Duamo out of your window). Francesco, our greeter, was lovely and took the time to give us lots of advice. And, Way To Stay were great when we had to contact you due to not being able to get through to Francesco (our mobile phones were playing up!). But, you got back to us quickly and so did Francesco! So helpful and friendly. Being greeted with fruit and champagne was a really lovely touch too. We will recommend Way To Stay and this apartment to everyone we know...and, we will use Way To Stay again for future holidays. THANK YOU! Seems very petty of us to say this and, it's just a suggestion...but perhaps a cd player/radio? It's nice to have a bit of gentle music when eating a meal (we ate in occasionally because we liked the apartment so much). But, apart from that, it was well stocked and a lot of care had gone into the whole ambience. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Anonymous, mature couple, Cambridge, United Kingdom I 10 May 2013

Anonymous rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.5
Kelly, young couple, Jacksonville, United States of America I 14 Oct 2012

"Beautiful little apartment and so close to everything! It looks exactly like the photo represents and the owner was wonderful upon checking in with champagne and tons of helpful info. The bed was not as comfortable as we would have hoped. The only negative. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 7
Value for money 10
9.3
VASILIS, mature couple, ATHENS, Greece I 29 Aug 2012

"ΟΛΑ ΗΤΑΝ ΠΟΛΥ ΩΡΑΙΑ. ΕΙΔΙΚΑ ΜΑΣ ΑΡΕΣΕ Ο ΕΞΟΠΛΙΣΜΟΣ, ΤΑ ΑΝΤΙΚΕΙΜΕΝΑ, Η ΔΙΑΚΟΣΜΗΣΗ ΚΑΙ Η ΤΟΠΟΘΕΣΙΑ ΟΙ ΚΟΙΝΟΧΡΗΣΤΟΙ ΧΩΡΟΙ ΤΗΣ ΠΟΛΥΚΑΤΟΙΚΙΑΣ"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
Richard, mature couple, worthing , United Kingdom I 15 May 2012

"This apartment is so central we would have to stay in THE DUOMO to be closer.."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9.5
Tomaz, business group travellers, Lisboa, Portugal I 06 May 2012

"Great location, really central! Beside this, the pictures correspondig to the reality. The apartment is very beatifull and confortable. We advise this apartment to every couples who are visiting Florence. A last word to Francesco, who has received us in the apartment. He was very nice and helpful, and provided us with important information. The refrigerator did a little bit noise and the apartment could have more glasses and plates. These are not bad remarks, only to impove even more the apartment quality. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation