Overview

Location & map

Reviews (20) 8.8

Apartment reviews

20 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.3
Cleaning 8.2
Comfort 8.8
Value for money 8.7
8.8

Sort by:

Roger, group of friends, Bordeaux, France I 09 May 2011

"Location in the city. At a short walking distance from everything in Florence Poor cleaning of the apartment. Need some maintenance (doors, lights, cupboard). renewal of some kitchenware would be appreciated (toaster, coffeemamaker...) Bathrooms need some renewal"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 4
Comfort 8
Value for money 7
6.8
Susan, group of friends, Newdigate, Surrey, United Kingdom I 25 Apr 2011

"It was spacious and with very useful items and facilities for any length of stay. Extremely well located for everything and being able to walk from the station with luggage."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0
gianluca, family with young children, aprilia, Italy I 03 Jan 2011

"beautiful and very spacious apartment, great location for walking into town."

"appartamento bellissimo e molto spazioso, ottima posizione per passeggiate nel centro storico."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 7
Comfort 10
Value for money 7
8.5
Matthias, group of friends, Bad Homburg, Germany I 12 Oct 2010

"Beautiful athmosphere. Nice spacy rooms. Located in the very center of Florence. Neibourghs complaint that we used the kitchen after 23°° because their bedroom seems to be underneath."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9.0
Graham, group of friends, Trigg, Australia I 03 Oct 2010

"5 Bedrooms and three Showers made it easy for our group of 8 people. The Apartment was roomy but we had a problem with the Traffic Noise at night. It also needs some money spent on a decent clean, some new essential kitchen items and some more pillows."

 
Check-in / check-out 7
Cleaning 4
Comfort 6
Value for money 7
6.0
Florentina, family with mature children, Breda, Netherlands I 05 Apr 2010

"Fantastic Apartment, unique location close to everything, good manager, spotlessly clean, great base for family with adult children and supporters! apartment is meant for 10 people, maybe something more comfortable seating in the living room?"

"Fantastisch appartement, unieke locatie overal dichtbij, prima manager, brandschoon, geweldige uitvalsbasis voor gezin met volwassen kinderen en aanhang! appartement is bedoeld voor 10 personen, misschien iets meer lekker zittende zitplaatsen in de woonkamer?"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
James, Gainesville, Fl, United States of America I 03 Nov 2009

"The apartment was clean and neat. It was very close to many of the sights we visited in Florence (by walking). Our hostess, the woman who met us whose name I don't remember, was very kind, prompt and helpful. She recommended a great restaurant called Giovanni's on the very next street. It was excellent and probably the best meal we had while in Italy. Just some minor repairs, maitainence issues. Broken/loose toilet seat in one bathroon and some light bulbs needed replacing. We had some difficulty in using the washing machine even though there were written directions for all the appliances in the unit. All of these things I mention were very minor and overall it was a great apartment for our needs."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Prudence, maidenhead, United Kingdom I 25 Sep 2009

"The size of the apartment and position was wonderful plus the painted ceilings The heavy noise made it impossible to sleep unless you had ear plugs or deaf (as one of our party was) also got badly bitten at night and not by mosquito's - some other bug of sorts - as the bits where smaller - which was a bit unnerving : the check out lady was really grump and tried to get us to pay for the door knob which was loose - we just tightened it and it was fine -"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation