Overview

Location & map

Reviews (33) 9.4

Apartment reviews

33 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.5
Cleaning 9.2
Comfort 9.5
Value for money 9.5
9.4

Sort by:

Genni, family with mature children, Melbourne, Australia I 10 Nov 2016

"Nice clean apartment with great self catering facilities. Close to transport ,shopping and sight seeing attractions"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 7
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9.3
Gerard, mature couple, Aberdeen, United Kingdom I 02 Sep 2016

"Well laid out and comfortable apartment - brilliant location!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.0
Joseph, mature couple, Philadelphia, United States of America I 04 Jun 2016

"The Pecori Luxe apartment in Florence Italy was a Dream come true... Every vision my husband and I had as a child of Italy, did not come close to the reality of being there! The Pecori Luxe was the perfect beginning to celebrate our 25 year wedding anniversary! The Beauty of the apartment...the location...cafes...grocery stores...a taxi stand on the corner...everything you need or want at your fingertips! We stayed for 4 nights, just enough for us since it was for both us our first trip to Italy, next we ventured to Anacapri and Rome! Do not hesitate to rent this apartment! "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
SUKKYUNG, family with mature children, 대구시, Korea, Republic of I 01 Feb 2016

"Florence's main attractions, both can walk in front of the two feather is really in the morning or at night, you can never know both Wu. In particular, you can even open a window in a well-ventilated area, this apartment is one of the advantages. Close the door and leave the key out when Manager minute embarrassment right for helping so thanks again."

"피렌체의 주요 관광지를 모두 걸어서 다닐 수 있고 두우모가 정말 눈앞에 있어서 아침이나 밤에도 두우모를 볼 수 있어 좋았습니다. 특히 창문을 열 수 있다는 것도 환기가 잘 되서 이 아파트 장점 중 하나 입니다. 키를 두고 문을 닫고 나와서 난처했을 때도 매니저 분이 바로 도움을 주셔서 정말 고마웠습니다."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Anonymous, mature couple, Washiington, United States of America I 12 Oct 2015

"The location of the apartment is excellent. As others have noted, the apartment is compact, but very well designed, both in function and style. It's also quiet, despite being writhin steps of the Duomo and its bustling Piazza. The view from the shared roof terrace is simply stunning. Our only issue was our arrival. The English-speaking manager was not reachable at any of the numbers we had been provided. That was a bit frutrating, because of a travel issue (delayed luggage.) When we finally did speak, we were told he preferred to be contacted by email, which we were not provided in advance. Check-out, however, was hassle-free and we would definitely return to this great apartment."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9.5
Stella, solo traveller, belrose, Australia I 18 Sep 2015

"very nice apartment in middle of the Florence. Near everything. Cannot fault. Only disappointment was that there was no english speaking news channel."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Anonymous, mature couple, Chermside West, Australia I 29 Jun 2015

"The location was superb, nothing beats walking out your front door and standing almost next to the Duomo. A bit of noise from restaurant and other apartments, otherwise great. Small apartment, very clever use of space. Good restaurants and shopping close by. Just the usual complaints: why is there never a knife sharp enough to even cut bread, does the little ice cube box always have to be almost frozen shut and it seemed unnecessary to start clearing out the fridge before we had actually left!"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
Steven, mature couple, Aberdeen, United Kingdom I 16 May 2015

"The apartment lived up to the images online and was beautiful! You couldn't ask for a better location and loved how easy it was to access everything from it. There were so many lovely restaurants and cafes in the surrounding streets it made for a relaxing stay. My only one tiny suggestion for improvement would be for some extra towels for the bathroom. Thank you for making our holiday a memorable one!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Sarah, mature couple, Clare, United Kingdom I 17 Jan 2015

"Brilliant central location. Perfect for two. Everything worked and the list of recommended restaurants was very helpful. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0
George, young couple, Athens, Greece I 24 Nov 2014

"Great apartment just next to Duomo. It is very central and close to everything. The apartment even it is small, it has the perfect interior layout. Bedroom - Bathroom - Kitchen - living room were perfect. Apartment highlights: 2 LCD TVs Nespresso machine with free capsules"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Roz, mature couple, Magill, Australia I 27 Sep 2014

"The apartment was fantastic, simply but elegantly furnished, and right in the centre of the old city close to everything. We really enjoyed our time there and would certainly use it again on returning Florence."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Frances, mature couple, Gold Coast, Australia I 10 Jul 2014

"Luca was waiting for us with a big welcoming smile. Smooth arrival and easy departure. Apartment as advertised. Wifi excellent. Location excellent. Television great, could change some programs to english. Quiet for sleeping...slept with windows closed as mosquitos around, worked for us. Would stay there again."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation