Overview

Location & map

Reviews (33) 9.4

Apartment reviews

33 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9,5
Cleaning 9,2
Comfort 9,5
Value for money 9,5
9,4

Sort by:

Brett, mature couple, Brighton, Australia I 20 Jun 2014

"Location could not have been better☺"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9,5
Samantha, family with mature children, Ocean Reef, Australia I 12 Jan 2014

"Highly recommended. Luca was so helpful. Extremely central and modern - located in the heart of Florence with a taxi rank right outside the door."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Anonymous, young couple, Sheffield, United Kingdom I 28 Jun 2013

"Wonderful apartment in an unbeatable location!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Ian, mature couple, Newtown, Australia I 26 May 2013

"Central location. Well equipped apartment. Views from shared roof top terrace are great."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 7
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8,3
Chris, mature couple, Wijk bij Duurstede, Netherlands I 24 Apr 2013

"Beautiful apartment. By optimal use of space it seems larger than it actually is. Great location!"

"Prachtig appartement. Door optimaal gebruik van de ruimte lijkt het groter dan het daadwerkelijk is. Geweldige ligging!"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8,0
Niels, young couple, Numansdorp, Netherlands I 18 Feb 2013

"Well equipped apartment. The bed is, although a bit short, very comfortable. The 'Luxe' in Pecori Luxe isn't there for show. It really is a very luxurious place for a holiday apartment. Beautiful floors, nice furniture and well decorated. The Nespresso coffee machine was very well used! The shower doesn't always have hot water. Sometimes it would only last 5 minutes before it got cold. This would especially happen in the evenings. The view that is shown on the picture is presumably from the roof terrace. The view you have from the three windows the apartment are a few other apartments only a few meters away. The induction cooking plate doesn't work very well. It seems only one plate would function while the other would fail. This makes cooking very interesting!"

 
Check-in / check-out 6
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
8,0
Anonymous, family with mature children, Buenos Aires, Argentina I 17 Jan 2013

"The location and the services of the same"

"La ubicación y los servicios del mismo"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9,5
Francois, young couple, Bastia, France I 19 Dec 2012

"To retain that, while this apartment has enormously positive points and we are a couple accustomed to much travel for more than 15 years, whether in rentals sometimes limits on certain points (for work or other...)or luxury hotels of our poulons make us happy, we find in the apartment of Mr Scrivanti something very rare and very important, the luxury of feeling with us on vacation. We really feel to live in Florence and cela adds extra flavor to our getaway. cela did not price in our view. François Ambrosini. -a little more storage for clothes, -specific aid for the "garage of our voitiure"."

"Pour ne retenir que ça, alors que cet appartement a énormémént de points positifs et que nous sommes un couple habitués à beaucoup voyager depuis plus de 15 ans, que ce soit dans des locations parfois limites sur certains points( pour le travail ou autres...)ou des hotels de luxe des que nous poulons nous faire plaisir, nous retrouvons dans l'appartement de Mr Scrivanti quelque chose de très rare et de très important, le luxe de se sentir chez nous en vacances. nous avons vraiment l'impression de vivre à Florence et celà ajoute une saveur supplémentaire à notre escapade. celà n'a pas de prix à notre sens. François Ambrosini. - un peu plus de rangement pour les vetements, - une aide spécifique au "garage de notre voitiure"."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9,0
Anonymous, mature couple, ALBI, France I 07 Nov 2012

"City Centre. Equipment. Furniture. Tranquility."

"Centre ville. Equipements. Mobilier. Silenceux."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
MICHEL, mature couple, COLOMBIERS, France I 01 Oct 2012

"Its location is ideal, privileged, and practical (foot, and taxis before the building). The decoration of the chic apartment and good taste, as well as the quality of the equipment; one sees immediately that everything has been thought. We used to travel through Europe, and we will contact you to re-rent the apartment later, as well as soon to Rome (nov) and Prague. Eventually, the insulation of the front door, because the sounds of slamming doors and elevator are present. The flow of the shower which is a little slow. But this we did not prevent a good stay!. "

"Son emplacement est idéal ,privilégié, et pratique( à pied, et taxis devant l'immeuble ) . La décoration de l'appartement chic et de bon goût, ainsi que la qualité de l'équipement ; on voit de suite que tout a été pensé. Nous avons l'habitude de voyager, notamment à travers l'Europe, et nous vous recontacterons pour relouer cet appartement ultérieurement, ainsi que prochainement pour Rome ( nov ) et Prague . Eventuellement , l'isolation de la porte d'entrée, car les bruits de claquements de portes et d'ascenseur sont bien présents. L'écoulement de la douche qui est un peu lent. Mais cela ne nous a pas empèché de passer un bon séjour !. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Arthur, mature couple, Caroline Springs, Australia I 06 Jul 2012

"Mrs Pierra was lovely, but could not speak any English.. The landlord Luca was only a phone call away and happy to assist.. The room was well equipped in an excellent location.. Lift access and air conditioning throughout the apartment.. We would definitely stay there again.. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9,5
Pamela, mature couple, Launceston, Australia I 09 Jun 2012

"It was so close to everthing and very quiet."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation