Overview

Location & map

Reviews (33) 9.4

Apartment reviews

33 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.5
Cleaning 9.2
Comfort 9.5
Value for money 9.5
9.4

Sort by:

Anonymous, mature couple, BESANCON, France I 05 Jun 2012

"The historic centre of Florence, luxury apartment, very well equipped, including Wi-Fi."

"Plein centre historique de Florence, appartement de luxe, très bien équipé, y compris WIFI."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9.5
Régis, mature couple, strasbourg, France I 29 Apr 2012

"Perfect location. Apartment small but ample enough for two, decorated with taste and equipped of excellent quality. Much appreciated small attentions of the owner (small word of welcome, flower, list of correct restaurants, small bottle of white wine in the fridge, coffee capsules). We'll be back. The person in charge of cleaning the last day could sound a little less early in the morning, but it is already forgiven."

"Emplacement parfait. Appartement petit mais amplement suffisant pour deux, décoré avec beaucoup de goût et doté d'équipements d'excellente qualité. Beaucoup apprecié les petites attentions du propriétaire (petit mot de bienvenue, fleur, liste de restaurants corrects, petite bouteille de vin blanc au réfrigérateur, capsules de café). Nous y retournerons. La personne chargée du nettoyage le dernier jour pourrait sonner un peu moins tôt le matin, mais elle est déjà pardonnée."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
GUILHERME SOTER, young couple, BARUERI, Brazil I 29 Feb 2012

"Absolutely the best deal in Florence for sure... Everything was perfect: The location, the apartment, the owner Luca – All of it! Everything is new and the best is the location for sure. Thanks! "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9.5
luiz affonso, mature couple, rio de janeiro, Brazil I 10 Nov 2011

"Tudo Foi otimo, apenas um cheiro de esgoto no banheiro. Acho que o Hotel fica muito tempo fechado, por isso or odor. At La ubicación is perfeita, or proprietéario, Luca, é muito simpatico e a senhora das encarregada chaves tambéem foi muito gentil. Att, Claudia and Affonso."

"Foi tudo otimo, apenas um cheiro de esgoto no banheiro. Acho que o apartamento fica muito tempo fechado, por isso o odor. A localizaçao é perfeita, o proprietéario, Luca, é muito simpatico e a senhora encarregada das chaves tambéem foi muito gentil. Att, Claudia e Affonso."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9.5
Dana, family with mature children, München, Germany I 08 Nov 2011

"Super central location, apartment very clean and quiet."

"super zentrale Lage, Appartment sehr gepflegt und ruhig."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0
Donald, young couple, La Verne, United States of America I 09 Oct 2011

"The location is excellent. Close to everything: shopping, museums, churches and dining. The apartment is beautiful and comfortable."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9.5
Richard, mature couple, Wilsonville, Oregon, United States of America I 06 Oct 2011

"The location was superb. Very well decorated and lighting was quite good. The woman who checked us in was quite lovely, but spoke no english. We had questions that were not answered, specifically about the stove, which we never did quite figure out. We knew the apartment would be small, but would like to have seen something with drawers or hooks as well as somewhat more shelving in the bathroom, especially the shower for soap, etc."

 
Check-in / check-out 7
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 7
8.0
Carol, mature couple, Dublin, Ireland I 28 Sep 2011

"Location was second to none, with everything on our doorstep. The apartment was designed and decorated in a very tasteful manner and provided all necessary equipment to ensure our enjoyment during our stay. I would have no hesitation in recommending this apartment to visitors to Florence and look forward to returning."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
MAHNAZ, group of friends, TORONTO, Canada I 31 Jul 2011

"Location was fantastic,very central and you step out and you are in the heart of historical center. Luca the apartment manager/owner was great. We really appreciated the Nespresso that he left for us.The apartment is exactly as pictures,very elegant and at the same time modern.We were family of four and my kids loved it and we all love to go back there again."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation