Overview

Location & map

Reviews (11) 8.6

Apartment reviews

11 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 8.7
Cleaning 8.5
Comfort 8.6
Value for money 8.4
8.6

Sort by:

Anonymous, family with young children, S.Agata di Militello, Italy I 15 Aug 2016

"Central location, well appointed home and comfortable, too bad the 4 floors without elevator to do several times a day. But the price equilibria. "

"Posizione centrale , casa ben arredata e confortevole, peccato i 4 piani da fare senza ascensore più volte al giorno. Ma il rapporto qualità prezzo equlibria il tutto. "

 
Check-in / check-out 7
Cleaning 7
Comfort 7
Value for money 8
7.3
María Isabel , family with mature children, Vitoria-Gasteiz, Spain I 16 Jul 2016

"Everything is new but is not a 3rd and 5th walk-up says the announcement. There are four flights of stairs to the door of the loft and then another stretch more than steep stairs: total 75 steps. In addition there are no amenities such as oil, salt and paper towels (since there are no napkins), shampoo, gel. The floor was not very clean. The great view and the air conditioning very well if you go in summer. "

"Todo está nuevo pero es un 5º sin ascensor y no un 3º como dice el anuncio. Hay cuatro tramos de escaleras hasta la puerta del loft y luego otro tramo más de escaleras empinadas: total 75 escalones. Además no hay artículos de cortesía tales como aceite, sal, papel de cocina (ya que no hay servilletas), champú, gel. El suelo no estaba muy limpio. Las vistas estupendas y el aire acondicionado muy bien si vas en verano. "

 
Check-in / check-out 7
Cleaning 6
Comfort 8
Value for money 6
6.8
Samara, family with mature children, Danvers, United States of America I 29 Apr 2015

"We Loved the apartment. It was cute and they had many utensils for us to cook with. Everything was very clean. The bathroom was small but it was so lovely we didn't mind. There are many stairs but it was worth it and it made our legs stronger. The view was awesome and the apartment was very close to everything we wanted to see. We would definitely rent this apartment again. Waytostay service was very helpful to us when we needed them. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.0
Anthony, young couple, London, United Kingdom I 27 Oct 2014

"My wife and I really liked the place, the landlord was friendly and waived the cleaning fee (40 euros) when the cleaner was a little late to clean the apartment and we had already arrived (no problem for us to dump our bags and head out, but appreciated the immediate offer of a waiver on the cleaning fee). The apartment itself was really cosy and pleasant, with all the mod cons required, plenty of light and a decent bed (and shutters from the light) when it came to sleep, also appreciated the air-conditioning. Only thing to consider for anyone mobility impaired is that the apartment is on the 5th floor with only narrow stairs for access. All in all we really liked the apartment, it's location (close to Santa Croce), and the landlord, and would recommend (and stay there again)."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9.0
Peter, mature couple, greenwith, Australia I 05 Oct 2014

"This apartment is very nice and the most well equiped, has all you will need. Excellent bed with plenty of pillows and extra blankets. Just a short five to six minute walk to the Duomo and the views from different windows are so interesting. Some noise in the night time from the street below but closing bedroom door is a big help. If you have heavy baggage the stairs are a pain so you need to be fit and strong to manage it on your own. The apartment manager was a charming young man who gets top marks for being on time and helpful. All in all I would recommend this apartment ."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Maartje, mature couple, Utrecht, Netherlands I 22 Sep 2014

"This apartment is very spacious and is in a prime location. It is a climbing because it is on the fourth floor and is accessible only with stairs. Very nice apartment, what we certainly recommend a minus point was that there was some noise Saturday evening/night of a cafe what is around the corner. "

"Dit appartement is heerlijk ruim en ligt op een toplocatie. Het is wel een klim omdat het op de vierde verdieping zit en alleen met trappen bereikbaar is. Heel fijn appartement wat we zeker aanbevelen, een minpuntje was dat er zaterdagavond/ nacht wat geluidsoverlast was van een café wat om de hoek zit. "

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0
Anonymous, family with young children, Reutlingen, Germany I 18 Aug 2014

"See location, great views and good facilities. Perfect!"

"Seh gute Lage, tolle aussicht und gute Ausstattung. Perfekt!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
Helen, mature couple, Cardiff , United Kingdom I 15 Aug 2013

"The location of the apartment was excellent - right in the centre of Florence. Very well equipped with everything we needed for a short stay and a small supermarket close by. A great base for a visit to this beautiful city. "

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
MARIA TERESA, mature couple, Sant Boi de Llobregat, Spain I 03 Mar 2013

"Staff and equipment in partcular new and very full posts to say something, you could put a small table in front of the sofas."

"Todo en general y el equipamiento en partcular nuevo y muy completo Puestos a decir alguna cosa, se podria colocar una pequeña mesita delante de los sofas."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.5
Magali, family with young children, Merrylands, Australia I 10 Oct 2012

"The apartment is extremely spacious and very modern. The facilities are excellent and the apartment has a beautiful view of the dome of the Duomo from the kitchen window. You need to walk up a few flights of stairs to the apartment which may be tying....but in saying that once you reach the apartment it's well worth the effort. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.5
Anonymous, business group travellers, San antonio, United States of America I 07 Jul 2012

Anonymous rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation