Overview

Location & map

Reviews (52) 9.3

Apartment reviews

52 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.7
Cleaning 9.6
Comfort 8.9
Value for money 8.9
9.3

Sort by:

JOSEPH, mature couple, HUDDERSFIELD, United Kingdom I 26 May 2016

"Excellent location next to Santo spirito and good eating places"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Anonymous, group of friends, Rheine, Germany I 16 Oct 2015

"Serena warmly greeted us and made us feel welcome. On weekends, it was very noisy at night on the road and in the home. "

"Serena begrüßte uns sehr herzlich und wir fühlten uns willkommen. An den Wochenenden war es nachts auf der Straße und damit auch in der Wohnung leider sehr laut. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 7
Value for money 7
8.0
Douglas, mature couple, Wavell Hts, Australia I 04 Jul 2015

"What a wonderful unit! Very comfortable and so central.Serena was so welcoming and my wife was delighted to find that she spoke French.This is a good sized unit for a couple,also very quiet."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Michael, mature couple, Liverpool, United Kingdom I 22 Sep 2014

"This is a very nice apartment set in a quiet area of Florence yet only a 10 minute walk from the Ponte Vecchio and major sights. There are a number of good yet cheap places to eat in the nearby piazza.If I visit Florence in the future I would look to stay here again."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0
Anonymous, mature couple, Amsterdam, Netherlands I 02 May 2014

Anonymous rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 7
8.3
Cathrien, mature couple, Ede, Netherlands I 24 Apr 2014

"Apartment fell (after previous experiences in the same neighborhood) what against: kitchen with reasonable (though tiny oven), with little place for the dinner table, very compact and narrow bathroom where you can hardly turn, spacious bedroom with excellent bed but extremely narrow and small "living room" (sofa and TV, no place for chairs), only accessible via bedroom. Thereby you had the idea of a hotel room more than an apartment. Neighborhood of St Spirito is nice and cozy; though you have no problem finding that on the ground floor in the small businesses sometimes find noisy activities are taking place all around 6 pm free "

"Appartement viel (na eerdere ervaringen in dezelfde buurt) wat tegen: keuken redelijk voorzien (wel piepklein oventje), met weinig plaats voor de eettafel, zeer compacte en smalle badkamer waar je je nauwelijks wenden kunt, royale slaapkamer met uitstekend bed, maar uiterst smalle en kleine "woonkamer" (sofa en TV, geen plaats voor stoelen),alleen te bereiken via slaapkamer. Daardoor had je meer het idee van een hotelkamer dan van een appartement. Buurt van St Spirito is leuk en gezellig; wel moet je het geen probleem vinden dat in de kleine bedrijfjes op de begane grond soms al rond 6 uur vrij luidruchtige activiteiten plaats vinden "

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 7
Comfort 7
Value for money 7
7.3
Anonymous, mature couple, Amsterdam, Netherlands I 17 Mar 2014

Anonymous rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 7
8.8
Hartmut, solo traveller, Berlin, Germany I 18 Sep 2013

" The very likeable and friendly welcome and adoption by the owner, the coziness, the rest in the road, but it also very centrally located attractions (walking distance)"

" Die sehr liebenswerte und freundliche Begrüßung und Verabschiedung durch die Eigentümerin, die Gemütlichkeit, die Ruhe in der Nebenstraße, aber dabei auch sehr zentrale Lage zu den Sehenswürdigkeiten ( fußläufig)"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Nicole, young couple, Peakhurst, Australia I 10 Sep 2013

"Serena was incredibly helpful & warm in welcoming us to the apartment, made sure we knew all details of how the apartment works, the area around the apartment and Florence. The apartment is typical of an old Florentine style apartment & is in a relatively quiet building & street, a really welcome break from the hustle & bustle of the other side of the river. But still close enough to be a short walk to all major sights. It was also very well equipped making self catering a breeze & spotlessly clean."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.5
Bettina, family with mature children, Bad Münder, Germany I 12 Jul 2013

"That it was very centrally located."

"Das es sehr zentral gelegen war."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0
Roslyn, mature couple, Melbourne, Australia I 12 Jul 2013

"Serena went out of her way to make our stay wonderful giving helpful advise on places to visit etc.The apartment was beautifully clean, tastefully decorated and very well equipped. A bottle of wine with wine glasses waiting on the kitchen bench added that extra nice touch. The apartment is in a fabulous area of Florence within easy walking distance to everything but not in the touristy area."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Janet, mature couple, Melbourne, Australia I 03 Jul 2013

"It is a lovely apartment in a very convenient area. Serena is charming and very helpful."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.0

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation