Overview

Location & map

Reviews (52) 9.3

Apartment reviews

52 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.7
Cleaning 9.6
Comfort 8.9
Value for money 8.9
9.3

Sort by:

ELODIE, family with young children, PARIS, France I 06 Jan 2012

"the home of Serena has been remarkable. It has provides a wealth of practical information. the apartment was small but very nice!"

"l'accueil de Séréna a été remarquable . Elle nous a fournit une foule d'information pratique. l'appartement était petit mais très agréable!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.5
Emmanuel, young couple, Bois-Colombes, France I 31 Oct 2011

"Serena was extremely welcoming and helpful, giving us tips on what to see and where to eat. The apartment was charming and cozy, and in a great location - central without being in too touristy year area."

"Serena was extremely welcoming and helpful, giving us tips on what to see and where to eat. The appartment was charming and cosy, and in a great location- central without being in too touristy an area."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.5
Anonymous, mature couple, Bad Homburg, Germany I 19 Oct 2011

"the proximity to the Centre."

"die Naehe zum Zentrum."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 7
Value for money 7
7.5
Anonymous, family with young children, ELERMORE VALE, Australia I 12 Oct 2011

"Serena was very helpful and frienly, very close all sites and excellent local restaurants very noise due to motor bike but it happens everywhere in florence"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.0
mark, mature couple, melbourne, Australia I 08 Oct 2011

"Great location, friendly owner with helpful info, comfortable apartment with all conveniences, clean, safe area, good value, would recommend to friends."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Latasha, young couple, Yokine, Australia I 20 Sep 2011

"We loved this apartment. Serena, the owner was very helpful and friendly and even gave us a map and advised us of what places were good to visit. Everything was easy to use and the bed was really comfortable and the apartment was a perfect size for just the two of us. The location was also great, away from the hussle and bussle but close enough to walk to everything. We found the traffic noise to be very loud. We really loved this apartment otherwise, it was just a shame about the noise which continued til late at night and so made it hard to sleep."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0
Reiner, family with mature children, Hayingen, Germany I 25 Aug 2011

"Location, air conditioning very cumbersome for directions in the ZTL zone. Very expensive parking fee."

"Zentrale Lage, Klimaanlage Anfahrt sehr umständlich, da in der ZTL Zone. Sehr teure Parkgebühr."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 7
Value for money 7
8.0
Wolfgang, young couple, Pune, India I 05 Aug 2011

"The landlady was very helpful and nice and gave us many good tips. The facilities of the apartment was very good and there was a good welcome wine. In the floor above us, just renovated, was not very disturbing but sometimes present. The bathroom is small."

"Die Vermieterin war sehr hilfsbereit und nett und hat uns viele gute Tipps gegeben. Die Ausstattung der Wohnung war sehr gut und es gab einen guten Begrüssungswein. Im Stockwerk über uns wurde gerade renoviert, war nicht sehr störend aber teilweise präsent. Das Badezimmer ist klein."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.5
Anonymous, mature couple, Dundee, United Kingdom I 01 Aug 2011

Anonymous rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Peter, mature couple, Sourbrodt, Belgium I 19 Jul 2011

"At temperatures of 35 °, and more, the air conditioning was a recovery. The Park House gegenlüber is also very practical. The reception by Serena and their details were great. 10 minute walk to the Ponte Vecchio, Palazzo PITI in close proximity, Piazza del Santo Espíritu with good restaurants nearby - all very pleasant."

"Bei Temperaturen von 35 ° und mehr war die Klimaanlage eine Erholung. Das Parkhaus gegenlüber ist auch sehr praktisch. Der Empfang durch Serena und ihre Informationen waren großartig. 10 Minuten zu Fuß zum Ponte Vecchio, Palazzo Piti in nächster Nähe, Piazza del Santo Espiritu mit guten Restaurants nebenan - alles sehr angenehm."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Larissa, young couple, Ville Mont-Royal, Canada I 14 Jul 2011

"Everything was super! Thank you!!!"

"Tout était super!! MERCI!!!!!!!!!!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.5
keith, mature couple, littleborough, United Kingdom I 25 Jun 2011

"it was lovely to walk out to the local market and shops for food. we enjoyed being over the river as it was less touristy , but yet it was an easy walk to the to all the sights. the apartment was so well equiped and spotlesssly clean, and Serena made us so very welcome and gave us lots of useful information."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation