Overview

Location & map

Reviews (81) 9.6

Apartment reviews

81 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.8
Cleaning 9.7
Comfort 9.5
Value for money 9.3
9.6

Sort by:

Narelle, mature couple, Melville, Australia I 06 Sep 2016

"The apartment is well located and Simona made us feel very welcome. Comfortable bed and good shower. The apartment is on 3rd floor so 62 steps after walking all day can be challenging!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.5
Rosa, family with mature children, , Spain I 18 Jul 2016

"The apartment is very well, very clean, comfortable. But the beds did not have blanket top. I had quilt, with cover and clear to see, better would have been a sheet. The apartment is very well connected, close to Ponte Vecchio, on a street without noise. The only but you have to go up 3 floors on foot, because there is no elevator, but its location makes up for it and when you get to the floor makes up for it because it is very well, has all the amenities, as well as air conditioning and everything works perfectly. Simona charm "

"El apartamento está muy bien, muy limpio, cómodo. Pero las camas no disponía de sábana de arriba. Tenia edredón, con funda y claro para el ver, mejor hubiese sido una sábana. El apartamento esta muy bien comunicado, cerca de puente Vecchio, en una calle sin ruido. El único pero que hay que subir 3 plantas a pie, pues no hay ascensor, pero su localización lo compensa y cuando llegas al piso lo compensa porque está muy bien, tiene todas las comodidades, además de aire acondicionado y todo funciona perfectamente. Simona un encanto "

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
Bernard Annick, mature couple, LE BIGNON, France I 21 Jun 2016

"APARTMENT well placed to visit Florence, difficult to access by car, parking very expensive €61 for 2 nights; and 3rd floor to mount hard suitcases hard. We have nevertheless spent a pleasant stay."

"APPARTEMENT bien placé pour visiter Florence, difficile d'accéder en voiture, parking très cher 61 € pour 2 nuits; et 3ème étage pour monter les valises dur dur.Nous avons malgré cela passé un agréable séjour."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 7
7.8
Petra, mature couple, , Netherlands I 27 May 2016

"Great appartment & perfect location!"

"Great appartment & perfect location!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Anonymous, family with mature children, Erpe-Mere, Belgium I 26 May 2016

"very well located, close to downtown and very quiet. Apartment not as big as your bed in living pops open, but certainly OK!"

"zeer goed gelegen, dicht bij centrum en erg rustig. Appartement niet zo groot als je bed openklapt in living, maar zeker OK!"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0
Marijke, mature couple, Tervuren, Belgium I 26 May 2016

"a nice apartment in a pleasant area close to the Centre. Friendly and puntueel welcome pity the 63 stairs to the 3rd floor, if you have bad knees have to abstain."

"prettig appartement in een aangename buurt dichtbij het centrum. Vriendelijk en puntueel onthaal jammer van de 63 trappen tot de 3de verdieping, als je slechte knieen hebt zich onthouden."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0
Chloe, family with mature children, poisy, France I 04 Apr 2016

"Apartment at the TOP! perfect location, very clean, bright, functional, decorated, one feels that this is not just a win bread, but a real desire to receive. The owner has thought of everything and everything is done to make your stay more enjoyable: info on the functioning of the appart', useful emergency numbers, places of the district, everything is there! "

"Appartement au TOP ! emplacement parfait, très propre, lumineux, fonctionnel, décoré, on sent que ce n'est pas juste un gagne pain, mais une vraie envie de bien recevoir. La propriétaire a pensé à tout et tout est fait pour que votre séjour soit des plus agréable : info sur le fonctionnement de l'appart', les numéros d'urgence utile, les bonnes adresses du quartier, tout y est ! "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Anonymous, mature couple, Melin, Belgium I 24 Mar 2016

"Great location for discovering Florence - very nice and quite place - I do recommend - well maintained flat - ideal for 3 persons."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Anonymous, group of friends, Erfurt, Germany I 16 Mar 2016

"A great location and a stylish and cosy apartment with bathroom and guest toilet. It is fast when all attractions and yet in a quiet side street with beautiful bars and restaurants and a great Supermercato nearby. Simona and her husband were great hosts, who have responded to all requests promptly and reliably. 100% recommendation!"

"Eine großartige Lage und ein stilvolles und gemütliches Apartment mit Bad und Gäste WC. Man ist schnell bei allen Sehenswürdigkeiten und doch in einer ruhigen Seitengasse mit schönen Bars und Restaurants und einem tollen Supermercato in der Nähe. Simona und ihr Mann waren tolle Gastgeber, die prompt und zuverlässig auf alle Anfragen reagiert haben. 100prozentige Weiterempfehlung!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Anonymous, family with young children, Luxembourg, Luxembourg I 08 Nov 2015

"Ideal for a small family. Fantastic location. Pleasant and accommodating proprietor. Steps from Ponte Vecchio. "

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9.5
Valerie, mature couple, conty, France I 01 Nov 2015

"Apartment, very nice, very clean and very well located! Ideal for exploring this beautiful city! Enchanted!"

"Appartement, très agréable, très propre et très bien situé ! Idéal pour découvrir cette belle ville ! Enchantés !"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Laurence, family with mature children, Clamart, France I 28 Oct 2015

"This apartment has an ideal location, close to the main sites, and quiet. It was also perfect for a family of 4 persons, with 2 toilets. Simona gave us a warm welcome, we were able to communicate easily. We spent a great stay. "

"Cet appartement a une situation idéale, tout près des sites principaux, et au calme. Il était aussi parfait pour une famille de 4 personnes, avec 2 toilettes. Simona nous a fait un accueil chaleureux, nous avons pu communiquer facilement. Nous y avons passé un excellent séjour. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.5

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation