Overview

Location & map

Reviews (84) 9.6

Apartment reviews

84 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.8
Cleaning 9.7
Comfort 9.5
Value for money 9.3
9.6

Sort by:

, family with young children, Luxembourg, Luxembourg I 08 Nov 2015

"Ideal for a small family. Fantastic location. Pleasant and accommodating proprietor. Steps from Ponte Vecchio. "

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9.5
, mature couple, conty, France I 01 Nov 2015

"Apartment, very nice, very clean and very well located! Ideal for exploring this beautiful city! Enchanted!"

"Appartement, très agréable, très propre et très bien situé ! Idéal pour découvrir cette belle ville ! Enchantés !"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, family with mature children, Clamart, France I 28 Oct 2015

"This apartment has an ideal location, close to the main sites, and quiet. It was also perfect for a family of 4 persons, with 2 toilets. Simona gave us a warm welcome, we were able to communicate easily. We spent a great stay. "

"Cet appartement a une situation idéale, tout près des sites principaux, et au calme. Il était aussi parfait pour une famille de 4 personnes, avec 2 toilettes. Simona nous a fait un accueil chaleureux, nous avons pu communiquer facilement. Nous y avons passé un excellent séjour. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.5
, mature couple, Barcelona, Spain I 15 Oct 2015

"Apartment well connected. The only downside there is no elevator and they are 63 stairs. Everything else very well and comfortable"

"Bien comunicado excelente apartamento. La única pega no hay ascensor y son 63 escaleras . Lo demás todo muy bien y comodo"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.5
, mature couple, Barrow Upon Soar, United Kingdom I 05 Sep 2015

"The apartment is beautiful and soooo central. It's on the 4th floor so if you aren't good with stairs prob be aware. Great value for money and would go back!:)"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, family with mature children, QUIMPER, France I 19 Aug 2015

Anonymous rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0
, solo traveller, , Germany I 11 Aug 2015

Anonymous rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0
, family with mature children, Rodez, France I 05 Aug 2015

"Very nice apartment pleasant and quiet. Perfect location at the foot of the Ponte Vecchio. Recommend"

"Très bel appartement agréable et calme. Situation idéale au pied du Ponte Vecchio. A recommander"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9.5
, young couple, tarnos, France I 18 Jul 2015

Anonymous rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.0
, family with young children, , France I 28 Apr 2015

"Apartment in the centre, very well located for visiting (but be careful if you have a car because within a ZTL area.) We parked the Lungarno garage located at 50 m..un bit expensive but very convenient. We normally had the right to enter the area because we stayed). Very quiet, very clean and comfortable. We have been very well received and spent a very pleasant stay with our children."

"Appartement en plein centre, très bien situé pour les visites (mais attention si vous avez une voiture car situé dans une zone ZTL. Nous nous sommes garés au Lungarno garage situé à 50 m....un peu cher mais très pratique. Nous avions normalement le droit d'entrer dans la zone car nous y logions). Très calme,très propre et confortable. Nous avons été très bien accueilli et avons passé un séjour très agréable avec nos enfants."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.5
, group of friends, Oldeberkoop, Netherlands I 06 Apr 2015

"The apartment was super comfortable and very nicely decorated. Everything was as good as new, looked good, nice decorated, there was space and the details were well arranged. The kitchen had everything we needed and the owner was very friendly and helpful. We have had a super cosy few days and were on WaytoStay books. The service of WaytoStay itself was also good! They have an alternative to found us, after it became clear that after 00.00 check-in ogelijk turned out not at the apartment that we had booked first. "

"Het appartement was supercomfortabel en heel mooi ingericht. Alles was zo goed als nieuw, zag er goed verzorgd uit, leuk gedecoreerd, er was ruimte en de details waren goed geregeld. De keuken had alles wat we nodig hadden en de eigenaar was erg vriendelijk en behulpzaam. Wij hebben een supergezellige paar daagjes gehad en zouden zeker weer op WaytoStay boeken. De service van WaytoStay zelf was ook goed! Zij hebben een alternatief voor ons gevonden, nadat duidelijk werd dat na 00.00 inchecken niet ogelijk bleek bij het appartement dat wij eerst hadden geboekt. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.5
, family with young children, Nice, France I 27 Jan 2015

"We spent 3 nights in January 2015, young couple with a baby: SUPER apartment! GREAT relationship with the owner! SUPER clean! SUPER pretty! SUPER well placed! In the centre of Florence, between 1 min and 10 min to go from one side to another! as much of a tourist for eating point of view (resto, snack, supermarket, coffee...) An address to remember absolutely! Thank you!"

"Nous avons passé 3 nuits en janvier 2015, jeune couple avec un bébé: SUPER appartement ! SUPER relation avec la propriétaire ! SUPER propre ! SUPER joli ! SUPER bien placé ! Au centre de Florence, entre 1min et 10min pour aller d'un coté à l'autre ! aussi bien d'un point de vue touristique que pour manger (resto, snack, supermarché, café...) Une adresse à retenir absolument ! Merci !"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation