Overview

Location & map

Reviews (81) 9.6

Apartment reviews

81 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9,8
Cleaning 9,7
Comfort 9,5
Value for money 9,3
9,6

Sort by:

Carina, mature couple, Arnhem, Netherlands I 21 Jul 2014

"What a fantastic place! Nice neighborhood, just across the pontevecchio bridge. Delicious restaurants in the neighborhood. Beautiful idyllic little square at the end vh Street where the apartment is. Properly functioning air conditioning in the apartment. Very nice owner who gave good tips for restaurants ed. Do!"

"Wat een fantastische plek! Leuke buurt, vlak over de pontevecchio brug. Heerlijke restaurants in de buurt. Prachtig idyllisch pleintje aan het einde vh straatje waar het appartement zit. Goed functionerende airco in het appartement. Ontzettend aardige eigenaresse die goede tips gaf voor eettenten ed. Doen!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Victoria, mature couple, Canberra, Australia I 19 Jul 2014

"Wow. A great location - and a perfect apartment. Simona was so helpful and frindly - gave us some great tips. All in all the apartment is just perfect. The location is perfect (look out for the wonderful tiny restaurant in the same street - just a few doors up the alley). So all you Aussies looking for the perfect place in Florence - this is it."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Ingrid , family with young children, Barcelona, Spain I 04 Jul 2014

"Great apartment , nice And clean . The location is perfect . Very céntric without Noise. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Christine, mature couple, Perth, Australia I 16 Jun 2014

"My friend and I stayed 4 nights and found the location of the flat perfect. Everything was clean and new and especially loved the large shower head! The piazza at the end of the street had some wonderful restaurants and a bar and the main attractions were no more than 15mins walk away. We were there in a very hot week, but thankfully the aircon cooled the flat very quickly. We loved our stay and would definitely book again!!!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Oliver, young couple, Guildford, United Kingdom I 15 Jun 2014

"We stayed in the Ponte Vecchio flat for 3 nights on the Florence leg of our tour of Italy. The owner, Simona, was extremely helpful even before we arrived, meeting us early for check in, providing excellent directions and means of transport to the flat, useful contact details and things to do/see in Florence. She made check in and check out really easy - all we had to do was leave the keys on the table before 11am on the day we left. The flat itself is in an excellent location, right in the centre of Florence and is within easy walking distance to all the main attractions. There is a fridgewith a small freezer, coffee machine, oven, washing machine etc. Hugely comfortable bed and lovely ensuite bathroom, gorgeous homely decorations- this was easily the best place we stayed on our entire trip. Honestly don't hesitate to book this apartment if you are visiting Florence! Great value for money and it really made our trip to Florence perfect. The *only* negative I can say is that I found the air conditioning units a bit noisy ! We will definitely stay here again if we return to Florence. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9,5
Lawrence, solo traveller, bootle, United Kingdom I 09 Jun 2014

"wonderful location in the heart of things, but completely quiet and very secure. Up three flights of stairs but only for a concern with very elderly or persons with disability. two-minute walk from Ponte Vecchio. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9,5
Larissa , group of friends, Freiburg, Germany I 02 Jun 2014

"The location is super! Central and yet quiet! It has changed everything!"

"Die Lage ist super! Zentral und trotzdem ruhig! Es hat alles gepasst!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 7
8,8
Anthony, mature couple, Perth, WA, Australia I 29 Apr 2014

"This is a spacious, well set out apartment in a fantastic location (3 mins walk from Ponte Vecchio bridge) . After keeping in regular email contact beforehand, Simona met us on our arrival and explained everything. The self-serviced accommodation provided was ideal with opportunities to catch up on washing (& ironing) and to relax and eat at home one of the nights."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Anonymous, family with mature children, Le Ban st Martin, France I 17 Mar 2014

"apartment very well placed, nice area close to the tourist heart"

"appartement très bien placé, quartier sympa et proche du coeur touristique"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9,0
KYOUNGSOOK, group of friends, yangsan, Korea, Republic of I 18 Dec 2013

KYOUNGSOOK rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8,5
Anonymous, young couple, Don Benito, Spain I 20 Nov 2013

Anonymous rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
8,5
Alban, young couple, Dijon, France I 27 Oct 2013

"Very nice apartment, very well located. I the Council to explore this beautiful city."

"Très bel appartement, très bien situé. Je le conseil pour découvrir cette très belle ville."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation