Overview

Location & map

Reviews (86) 9.6

Apartment reviews

86 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.8
Cleaning 9.7
Comfort 9.5
Value for money 9.3
9.6

Sort by:

, mature couple, Perth, WA, Australia I 29 Apr 2014

"This is a spacious, well set out apartment in a fantastic location (3 mins walk from Ponte Vecchio bridge) . After keeping in regular email contact beforehand, Simona met us on our arrival and explained everything. The self-serviced accommodation provided was ideal with opportunities to catch up on washing (& ironing) and to relax and eat at home one of the nights."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, family with mature children, Le Ban st Martin, France I 17 Mar 2014

"apartment very well placed, nice area close to the tourist heart"

"appartement très bien placé, quartier sympa et proche du coeur touristique"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0
, group of friends, yangsan, Korea, Republic of I 18 Dec 2013

KYOUNGSOOK rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
, young couple, Don Benito, Spain I 20 Nov 2013

Anonymous rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
8.5
, young couple, Dijon, France I 27 Oct 2013

"Very nice apartment, very well located. I the Council to explore this beautiful city."

"Très bel appartement, très bien situé. Je le conseil pour découvrir cette très belle ville."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, mature couple, North Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada I 20 Oct 2013

"Fabulous apartment! Excellent location in a historic narrow lane (the lane is part of the historic Oltrarno walk on trip-advisor!) Easy 15 minute walk from train station, 2 minutes from Ponte Vecchio. Our host was on time, cheerful, polite, good English and very helpful. The room was beautifully updated with Italian flair: high ceiling with exposed beams, large stone tiled bathroom with large shower and stylish fixtures (also has a second bathroom!), new appliances, large comfortable king bed with many linens and towels. Better than the picture! Very happy staying "Oltrarno" as it feels more like authentic living than Duomo area, but it was still easy walking distance to all the sights. Lots of trattorias, enotecas, cafes in the vicinity. Very, very nice!! "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, young couple, Maastricht, Netherlands I 20 Oct 2013

"Very pleasant apartment to stay. Landlord is particularly friendly and helpful. Small disadvantage is that there is no hordes to keep out pests. The apartment offers enough space and comfort and the location is fantastic; Literally 1 minute away from Ponte Vecchio. A must!"

"Erg fijn appartement om in te verblijven. Verhuurder is bijzonder aardig en behulpzaam. Klein nadeel is dat er geen hordes zijn om ongedierte buiten te houden. Het appartement biedt genoeg ruimte en comfort en de locatie is fantastisch; Letterlijk 1 minuut verwijdert van Ponte Vecchio. Een aanrader!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
, group of friends, SINGAPORE, Singapore I 27 Sep 2013

"Good location n cozy living environment. Wish there is an elevator as we had big heavy lugguages everything else was perfect. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.5
, mature couple, Nowra, Australia I 22 Sep 2013

"Great location, pleasant and comfortable interior, with lots of light. Simone was helpful when needed. Would recommend."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.5
, group of friends, PARIS, France I 08 Sep 2013

"Quiet and amenities, beautiful armoured door very clear with sunken, beautiful garden courtyard, waste bins 1st alley parallel to the left, 30 m to the right of the Ponte, bus CONAD supermarket D for the station on the other side the Ponte to right, small grocery stores, all sites to visit are nearby, do not miss the Church of San Spirito rich inside. All TV channels are in Italian, not international bunch, no radio. The toilet door does not open completely (to be planed below). "

"Le calme et les aménagements,belle cour très claire avec beau jardin en contrebas,porte blindée,bacs à déchets 1ère ruelle parallèle à gauche,supermarché CONAD à 30m à droite du Ponte,bus D pour la gare de l'autre côté du Ponte à droite,petites épiceries,tous les sites à visiter sont à proximité, ne pas manquer l'église San Spirito très riche à l'intérieur. Toutes les chaines télé sont en italien,pas de bouquet international, pas de radio. La porte des W.C ne s'ouvre pas complètement (à raboter au dessous). "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, young couple, Scheveningen, Netherlands I 02 Sep 2013

"A spacious apartment, in a fantastic neighborhood! sitting at a small square where you can eat and drink! There is also a washing machine in the apartment was, and Simone was a fine host, had a bottle of wine waiting for us on arrival! all in all great!"

"Een ruim appartement, in een fantastische buurt! zit aan een pleintje waar je heerlijk kan eten en borrelen! fijn dat er ook een wasmachine in het appartement aanwezig was, en Simone was een fijne host, had een flesje wijn voor ons klaar staan bij aankomst! al met al helemaal top!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.5
, young couple, Liverpool, United Kingdom I 30 Aug 2013

"The owner, Simone couldn't have been more helpful and welcoming. The apartment was really stylish and clean. In a great location, easy walk from all the main attractions & easy to find. We really enjoyed our stay & would happily come back to stay."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation