Overview

Location & map

Reviews (84) 9,6

Apartment reviews

84 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.8
Cleaning 9.7
Comfort 9.5
Value for money 9.3
9.6

Sort by:

, family with mature children, Los Angeles, United States of America I 16 Jul 2013

"Location was perfect, but most of all we loved the manager/owner Simone he was so helpful and the apartment was beyond expectations! The standards are more like an American apartment, very modern Kindly, Dee"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, mature couple, Cape Town, South Africa I 10 Jul 2013

"Simone was very accommodating and helpful. The flat is modern, with air conditioning and most facilities one could expect. It's not we did not like it, it simply is for someone who cannot walk up three flights of stairs to consider."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.5
, mature couple, Nr Chippenham, United Kingdom I 05 Jul 2013

"Fantastic location - within 15 minutes walk of the Cathedral and 5 minutes walk from a supermarket. Very comfortable apartment, clean and good storage. As the apartment is in a pedestrian side road there is very little traffic noise. Simone was very helpful helping with luggage up the 4 flights of stairs and also phoning for a taxi when we were leaving. Would certainly stay here again to see all the sights we missed in a week's stay."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, mature couple, Melbourne, Australia I 22 Jun 2013

"Brilliant apartment, clean and well located and central. Highly recommend."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, mature couple, Markyate, United Kingdom I 18 Jun 2013

"Great place to stay for a couple - comfortable and well laid out with everything you need. The location is ideal as it's close to things but not in the thick of it as it is tucked away down a little side street but 10 minute walk to most things. Simone, who owns it, is super helpful and friendly. Why you would waste money on a small, cramped hotel room costing the same amount of money is beyond me!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, mature couple, Concord, Australia I 26 May 2013

"The apartment had it all, it was clean, comfortable, walking distance to everything and Simone was wonderful. I would highly recommend this place, really feels like home. The only regret was that I didn't stay longer."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, mature couple, Saint-Hyacinthe, Canada I 29 Apr 2013

"we liked the place ,the atmosphere. Very quiet."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, family with mature children, Philadelphia, PA, United States of America I 02 Apr 2013

"Comfortable apartment. Great location. Easy walk to key sights, but in a quiet, pretty area. Good restaurants and services nearby (grocery store, post office, taxi stand, etc). Simone is very helpful and easy to work with. Very responsive to messages in advance of our arrival regarding check-in. Provided useful information on surrounding neighborhood. We would definitely go back. Nothing. The 3rd floor (4th floor to Americans) is a bit of a hike up, but it's not a big deal. The pull-out couch is a bit small for more than one person."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.5
, mature couple, Wellington, New Zealand I 24 Mar 2013

"As always it's the little things that make the difference and Simone the owner was a pleasure to deal with, he was there to greet us as arranged and we had an exceptional meal out at L' Osteria Raddi, one of the recommendations of local places to eat he had left for us. The apartment itself was comfortable, spacious and very close to ponte vecchio bridge, so very central. Recommend "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.5
, business group travellers, London, United Kingdom I 08 Mar 2013

"Florence is a wonderful city, ridiculously beautiful. We had a fantastic stay in this apartment. Its location is superb, just a minute away from the Ponte Vecchio and yet really quiet. It is also right near a supermarket which is ideal for self-catering. The apartment is light and airy, with lovely high ceilings. The bed is large and comfy. The owner is really nice and helpful - he recommended a lovely place to eat just 5 mins from the apartment and texted us the directions. We would definitely recommend this apartment. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, mature couple, Fanzara, Spain I 27 Jan 2013

"The excellent location and the quality of the apartment international channels on tv "

"La excelente ubicacion y la calidad del apartamento Canales internacinales en la tv "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9.5
, mature couple, leuven, Belgium I 01 Jan 2013

Kristine rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation