Overview

Location & map

Reviews (81) 9.6

Apartment reviews

81 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.8
Cleaning 9.7
Comfort 9.5
Value for money 9.3
9.6

Sort by:

Anonymous, young couple, Friedrichshafen, Germany I 06 Nov 2012

"Location, extremely nice and obliging owners"

"Lage, extrem netter und zuvorkommender Vermieter"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
Jean christophe, mature couple, Paris, France I 23 Oct 2012

"Apartment very well located, both because the neighborhood is nice living, with interesting restaurants, street a little away from the tourist masses, and because it overlooks a garden Court very calm"

"Un appartement très bien situé, à la fois parce que le quartier est agréable vivant, avec des restaurants intéressants, la rue un peu à l'écart des masses touristiques, et parce qu'il donne sur une cour jardin très calme"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.5
Alan, mature couple, Port Macquarie, Australia I 19 Oct 2012

"Simone was a very helpful host with good advice. He kindly left wine and other beverages for our arrival. Location was perfect . Oltrano is busy enough without the congestion of areas near the Duomo. The shower space was small but adequate and Italian washing machines have us baffled!!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0
Wendy, group of friends, Sala Comacina (CO), Italy I 15 Oct 2012

"We thoroughly enjoyed our stay in Florence made possible by Simone who was at the apartment with a warm and friendly welcome and assisted us with the luggage. The apartment is in a superb location and you felt like a local. For a very central location the apartment was most tranquil and during the night no traffic noise. All the essentials were provided. More than we required for our 3 day stay. The wifi was excellent along with Simone's recommendations of restaurants in the area. We will definitely return to this apartment and we would highly recommend you stay."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Sue, mature couple, Sydney, Australia I 05 Oct 2012

"All was excellent and would definitely recommend to others as long as they are able to walk up the three flights of stairs. Great quiet location and very central."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Anonymous, young couple, Auckland, New Zealand I 04 Oct 2012

"Great location and helpful host. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Geoffrey, family with mature children, Shailer Park, Australia I 02 Oct 2012

"This is a lovely, comfortable apartment. It's very well fitted out and only one minute's walk from the Ponte Vecchio. Simone was waiting there to greet us and was extremely friendly and helpful. Having 2 toilets was very handy. There's no lift, but Simone helped bring our heavy luggage up the 3 storeys. I wouldn't hesitate in recommending the apartment and would happily stay there again."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Anonymous, mature couple, Les Autels-Saint-Bazile, France I 29 Sep 2012

"L'espace, le confort, la propreté, l'élégance, le calme d'un appartement entièrement situé sur une cour. L'accueil est chaleureux et excellent. Léger manque de vaisselle. L'animation d'une petite place, pourtant éloignée, avec restaurants en terrasse peut gêner, uniquement certains jours et en été. Mais ce ne sont pas des éléments qui nous empêcheront de revenir."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Joanna, young couple, Christchurch, New Zealand I 20 Sep 2012

"Fantastic location, lovely apartment. We loved it and would stay again and recommend. Simone was great. Thank you!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Catherine, mature couple, ANGERS, France I 27 Aug 2012

" Quiet and spacious apartment, ideal location for exploring Florence. Home of extreme kindness and availability. Thank you "

" Appartement calme et spacieux , emplacement idéal pour découvrir Florence. Accueil d'une extrême gentillesse et disponibilité. Merci "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.0
Linda, family with mature children, Dunedin, New Zealand I 06 Aug 2012

"We walked and explored, visited historic places,ate and partook in a few glasses of vino Absolutely not. Simone was wonderful and could not have been more helpful. Initially the stairs were a test, but became a necessity when we overindulged on the pasta and pizza "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Madhusudan, business group travellers, Pangbourne, Reading, United Kingdom I 24 Jul 2012

"Excellent location. Excellent owner of the flat who has taken needs of tourist in consideration. Flat is on 3rd floor and does not have a lift. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation